or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1513 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1513)
Sort by:
M Y. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2014
the size of the room is small

clean and good customer service as well as free shuttle bus service
8.7
overall, there is still a good hotel for recommendation except the size of room is small...The price of a room is a bit expensive...
Manuel V. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2014
fair value for money

rooms and hotel ok. Hear rumors about the existance of a roof terrace and pool but it was always closed ( during operating hours) whe I tried it..
7.3
Lap K. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
A enjoyable tour

Location easy access. Restaurant and convenient store just beside. Price reasonable
8.7
Ng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Miu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
Best Western Hotel Harbour View

Clean. Service is good
8.7
Nilima P. Families with young children India, December 15, 2014
The staff of the hotel misguided us. They are rude

Swimming pool
4
The hotel staff were very rude. Did not guide guests properly in terms of routes n shuttle service rather they misguided us. They were even not curteous to see us off. We would never recommend this hotel just because of the staff. They were so impatient with their guest. Food was average. Room though small but clean. But above all the staff were shrud & had a lot of attitude. Did not feel so warm. Inspite of being free shuttle bus they did not informed & guided us well even on asking because of which we had to ponder & got lost. Staff training is highly recommend.
Anthony D. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. Solo travelers Canada, December 8, 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7.7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5.3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03