or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (335)
Sort by:
Masoud M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Amit A. Business travelers India, December 3, 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Staff, Comfort and views from the Room
6.3
I have stayed more than 10 times at this hotel. Its a good hotel, staff is very friendly and cooperative. The views from the room windows is awesome - be it Harbour view room or be it mountain view room. Breakfast is average and nothing great about it. The only problem with this hotel is the location - its quite far from the local MTR transport (Metro Rail system station) and you gotta walk for around 10-15 minutes to reach there or you have to take a taxi. Rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms are not. There is a very small gap between the bath tub and the toilet pot which makes taller people like me to squeeze between and might hurt ourselves. Overall I am satisfied with this hotel and look forward to staying more with them.
Mirtha S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
What u pay is what u get

Good price.
6
My stay was horrible. The staffs were not fluently english speakers. I asked for a double bed she gave me a single double size bed. When i went down to change room. She tried to convince me that it was my fault. I stayed there for four nights. The room was tiny, the breakfast menu was the same every morning. The concierge cant speak english well also. I asked for directions and he made me confused. Overall i would not recommend it to my friends and families.
Carmelita S. Business travelers Macau, December 1, 2014
Good location . Near Macau Hong Kong terminal

Friendly staff. Good location
8
Lalin J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Decent hotel

Area , staff , views
8.3
I stayed there for 10 days , the staff were welcoming and spoke English. Only thing that let it down was that the room were tiny and they had a ridiculous gym that consisted of running maching and a cycling machine which sounded broken when I tried to use it. Apart from that the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Esther L. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Did not reflect Best Western American Standards

Service--attentive; breakfast-nice array and when wanted an espresso before the official start of breakfast-they accomodated.
4.7
Yi-Chun C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 14, 2014
The smell in the bathroom is pretty disgusting...

good mountain view at night
5.7
I will stay again if I don't have better choice.
See N. Business travelers China, November 13, 2014
ok

good location , convenient to find different kinds of restaurants
8.7
good location, easy transport, friendly staff
Nelson S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
dim spooky room
2
lighting not working, caused the room very dark and spooky feels. very far, need walk up to hill. not recommended.
Pascal P. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
good offer

special deal
6.7
I paid US$ 68 for a twin including breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02