Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (669)
Sort by:
Marvin C. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Overall was good and very clean. Need to sort lift

Clean, plenty of restaurants around and near to tube station. Good transport links and very quiet on high level
8
Very good and value for money.
L F. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Fair

swimming pool and see sighting at the roof
7.3
Rajitrat H. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
Good for everything

1.Price 2.Place 3.Service
10
Price economy Place good location. Nearly MTR Service OK
Ambrosio M. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2015
Best Western Hotel

Location, view and price.
9.3
Small but comfortable. Great value for money. Very near the subway. The only problem was the size of the bathroom because there was no space. But aside from that I was very pleased with our stay.
Brigette F. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2015
Great Stay

Location is near the MTR where you can access all the places you want to go. Room is clean and cozy. Nice staff.
10
Very good.
Dr. S. Couples India, May 14, 2015
better for a single person

location food
6
Pascal F. Couples France, May 13, 2015
Not really good
4.7
Not to bad except noisy aircon and Neighbors speaking too laugh for the sonic isolation of the rooms... Really old lifts slow and close to be out of order.. Too tiny Security box.
Michael W. Couples Canada, May 13, 2015
Good location

Comfortable, clean, good location.
8
Enjoy staying there.
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Very small room.

Convenient location. Easy to move around by MTR / buses. Many food outlets around.
4.7
Very small room. We have sit on the bed and write on a flip-up tablet. No place to hang our cloths.
Desmond C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
A very disappointing stay, HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED
2.7
I would not recommend this hotel to my friends or family members due to the following: 1. This hotel is very far away from central, and basically you got nothing to do at night, during our visit when it is over 11pm, we would just have to walk faster to the hotel because it is very creepy to walk on the dark street 2. The room is very dusty! I mean it, I am allergic to dust and the room that we lived in, it seems like for months that no one have stay into it, dust is everywhere, the cupboard, the remote control, etc.. 3. Bad service attitude, they mentioned they would give additional water as complimentary, but around 3rd or 4th day of our stay, when we called to request for water, they somehow warn us!! WHAT AN ATTITUDE! 4. False advertisement, the room is not big as you see, it is very small and basically harbour view and mountain view doesn't have any differecens as the scene is mostly blocked by other buildings 5. No pool, yea seriously, we paid for that amount and we got no pool service, they said it is open for viewing, but when we reached up there, it is locked, well done, hotel management! This really pissed us off 6. Very hot on ground floor lobby and elevator, the ground floor is basically equipped with nothing, no fan no air conditioner, you would not want to stand there for over 3 minutes, that would make you very sweaty! The elevator is slow and even worst, it equips with no fan, when the elevator is occupied, you feel suffocated!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07