or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (95)
Sort by:
Nilima P. Families with young children India, December 15, 2014
The staff of the hotel misguided us. They are rude

Swimming pool
4
The hotel staff were very rude. Did not guide guests properly in terms of routes n shuttle service rather they misguided us. They were even not curteous to see us off. We would never recommend this hotel just because of the staff. They were so impatient with their guest. Food was average. Room though small but clean. But above all the staff were shrud & had a lot of attitude. Did not feel so warm. Inspite of being free shuttle bus they did not informed & guided us well even on asking because of which we had to ponder & got lost. Staff training is highly recommend.
Vinny P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5.3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.
Bhushan B. Families with young children India, November 6, 2014
Rooms are very tiny. Not suitable for family of 3

Staff perforamnce
6
Room are very tiny. Not expected that Hotel rooms can be that small. People can not move freely in the room. Breakfast was repetative. Hotel Staff was co-operative. Not recommened for families.
Chi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Convenience but the room is small

Convenience, good location, many restuarant nearby
6
Ok, but the room is small. Many restaurant nearby
Saran A. Families with young children Thailand, October 6, 2014
Small room

Location shuttle bus
5
We move from Kowloon to HK side and found really small room which really doesn't match our family.Staff are friendly and willing to help.
Abhishek G. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
Excellent service

Location closer to central and ferry, staff and view
9.7
Overall good. Staff was quite friendly and went out of way to help. Rooms were rather small but that is seemingly the case in HK.
Kathy O. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good value tourist class hotel with great service

Staff service and attitude, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
I had to find a room last minute and ended up booking this one online via Agoda. Due to my own error I booked the wrong date. Although it was actually advertised as a non refundable rate, I spoke to the duty manager and begged them to let me stay as I had showed up and realised my booking was for the next day. He was extremely helpful and spent quite a while on an international call with Agoda to resolve the issue. He also gave his approval to override the cancellation policy and allowed me to change the date to the correct date. The hotel is tourist with small rooms but one can't complain given the great price and cleanliness. One complaint is that it has a lot of mainland Chinese tourists who shouted at the tops of their voices and who were quite rude on several occasions.
Chi P. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2014
Good price

Good staffs and room service
8.7
Every things good , only one thing I don't like is the elevator take too long in a morning
Subbiahpillay P. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
Poor facility, may be 1star , food daily same menu
2.3
Un happly very small hotel.4night stay very difficult. 1. This hotel harbour view. 2.located market area. 3.Staff not good response.4.All facility include mini bar not good facility.5 Very small room.6.I am stay agoda,booking.com many hotel this is poor
Andri A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Friendly staff its easy to check in n check o

Verry close to public transportation..behind the hotel you can find tramp that would take u to first stop MTR sheung wan station..very clean room but the room is to small for us staying 2 adults 3kids
6
Very pleasant stay we like d room even tiny room..service is good we got a lot bottle of water from house keeping...she was very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05