or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (86)
Sort by:
Kathy O. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good value tourist class hotel with great service

Staff service and attitude, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
I had to find a room last minute and ended up booking this one online via Agoda. Due to my own error I booked the wrong date. Although it was actually advertised as a non refundable rate, I spoke to the duty manager and begged them to let me stay as I had showed up and realised my booking was for the next day. He was extremely helpful and spent quite a while on an international call with Agoda to resolve the issue. He also gave his approval to override the cancellation policy and allowed me to change the date to the correct date. The hotel is tourist with small rooms but one can't complain given the great price and cleanliness. One complaint is that it has a lot of mainland Chinese tourists who shouted at the tops of their voices and who were quite rude on several occasions.
Chi P. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2014
Good price

Good staffs and room service
8.7
Every things good , only one thing I don't like is the elevator take too long in a morning
Subbiahpillay P. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
Poor facility, may be 1star , food daily same menu
2.3
Un happly very small hotel.4night stay very difficult. 1. This hotel harbour view. 2.located market area. 3.Staff not good response.4.All facility include mini bar not good facility.5 Very small room.6.I am stay agoda,booking.com many hotel this is poor
Andri A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Friendly staff its easy to check in n check o

Verry close to public transportation..behind the hotel you can find tramp that would take u to first stop MTR sheung wan station..very clean room but the room is to small for us staying 2 adults 3kids
6
Very pleasant stay we like d room even tiny room..service is good we got a lot bottle of water from house keeping...she was very nice
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good accomodation, strategy location

Location, price
8
Steven B. Families with young children United States of America, May 28, 2014
Most uncomfortable bed in hotel...ever

My daughters liked the shiny walls
4
The beds were incredibly uncomfortable. The address on the email confirmation had the incomplete street name which cost me taxi money. They wanted to charge a 2 year old to eat breakfast. The pool had no signs that it was closed but we were told to leave once we started swimming. It was closed for cleaning so I'm not sure I like my kids swimming in a pool with cleaning chemicals and NO SIGNS!
Fong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Ok

Easy access to public transport, nice decorated room.
6.7
Overall speaking a nice hotel to stay in especially within downtown area.
Xinzi V. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2014
small but quiet room, professional staffs.

staff, quiet room, free shuttles
8
It was alright. Room was tiny but quiet, staffs were very friendly and professional. Free shuttles were nice. Breakfast was poor.
Huy K. Families with young children Germany, March 31, 2014
Best Western Hotel Harbour View

Value for money
5
Benjamin K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Centrally Located

Quiet, centrally located, convenient
7
Well, as other's said. This place is smacked in the middle of the Hong Kong Island and it is very easy to walk around. Just walk down from the hotel is where the dry seafood street is. There are a few "cha chang teng" or tea house which serves very good breakfast or hot meal. There is no MTR station here but you can easily take a tram (HKD3) to the next train station. Or you can just walk. It is so convenient! The staffs were very helpful and friendly (not sure if I can speak Cantonese makes any different). We were quickly checked into the room and out again. Remember to visit the swimming pool as you can get a glimpse of the city OK, if you want a big room and space then this may not be a place for you. It is pretty much the same in Hong Kong Island for the price you pay. I have read about people complaining about the lift, it was not that bad... At worst time, we had to wait for 3-4 mins max. They do provide free shuttle to the airport subway transit but you will need to book ahead. Yes, I would recommend this place to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02