Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Surroundings Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - View Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - View Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Surroundings Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
165 reviews

1411 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (165)
Sort by:
Shela A. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2016
Nice harbour view

harbour view, close to public transportation, close to business centre area
8
Report this review
Kevin C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
4 star hotel with 3 star standard

Nearby MTR, closed to many restaurants, easy to find
5
It was great, but the room is very small, same as bathroom, too small
Report this review
Gani D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
room and bed are too small.

location
7
Location is good for those that interested to stay close to MRT.. but room is too small for family and it's small room gym with only three workout. 4 stars for this hotel is a bit overrated
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Worth the value

Located near Drief Seafood Street , easy to find char chan teng ( HK type of cafe) & friendly housekeeper
6.3
Good
Report this review
Comgrit W. Families with young children Thailand, December 13, 2015
Good location and local food

location food cleaner
7
Very good location only few minutes walk to mtr Sai Ying Pun and a lot of local food,fruit ,McDonald's and 7-11 near the hotel
Report this review
Yiheng L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2015
Value for money

1)Efficient 2) efficient 3) but not the lifts
6.7
So so
Report this review
Yiheng L. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Best western hotel (Sai Ying Pun) review

The 3 best things are 1. Staff friendliness n attentiveness 2. Speed of room cleaning 3. Location to dried seafood shops
6
This hotel is very efficient in its room area. It's standard rooms are good for business travelers but not ideal for families with kids. The lack of lifts also creates long waiting times during peak. Nonetheless, it is a cost efficient economical choice for travelers that spend only sleeping hours at the hotel
Report this review
Thanasal V. Families with young children Thailand, November 22, 2015
Very close to MTR, but no seaview.

One block from MTR station. Cleanliness. Good restaurants around.
7.7
A new building is blocking the view of the seaview rooms. If we know this beforehand, we will not choose this venue. Also, we paid the seaview rate for a building view.
Report this review
Enrico N. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2015
Standard Hotel

Food, location and cleanliness
7
Not so good. We were supposed to check in at 2:00PM with 2 rooms but we arrived there late at around 3:00PM. By the time we arrived and given that we were late, only 1 room was available. The staff said that the other room will be ready in 30 minutes and that he suggested that we stay in the room that was already available and they will just send the keycard for the other room when ready. Come 4:00PM, no one called us in our room. We called them and they told us that they can't send the keys in our room because they were all busy. We tried to talk to the manager on duty but the staff said there was no manager that time. We were left with no choice, tho we were so tired, but to go down and get the keys. That's the worst hotel customer service we ever experienced. The staff made us feel that it wasn't their fault why the room wasn't available yet and we, as customers were not welcome. a lot of improvement esp. in customer service is needed. Staff should be retrained to be more accommodating.
Report this review
Indira S. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2015
Nice stay and affordable

affordable, good location, good service
9.7
It was the nice one, me and the kids enjoy it so much. Close to Halal Food, tram and other attractive things in HongKong Island.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2661 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05