or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (52)
Sort by:
Shum N. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, easy transport and clean.
7
Very nice hotel and clean even the room too small.
Mintra C. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Clean and best view

Nice hotel ,good view , best locations
8.3
Great ! I come from Thailand with my family and this hotel make me impress !
Yip S. Families with older children China, July 14, 2014
A value-for-money chioice

price, location and swimming pool
6.3
Located in Sheung wai, this hotel is quite a nice choice for those who're looking for a place which is easy to reach yet is still remain tranquil. The room is pretty basic, it's got pretty much everything you need, but thats it. The swimming pool is unexpectedly nice, so it's a must-go when you visit this hotel. The food at the restaurant is of really average standard, so it's not really worth a try unless you find it troublesome walking outside of the hotel for food.
Kim O. Families with older children Singapore, July 3, 2014
Value for the money

Fast check-in, friendly staff and close to supermarket
8.7
Awesome....staff very helpful and friendly
Wenhui L. Families with older children China, June 12, 2014
I like Bestwestern and it's so wonderful

Price,service,pick up
7.3
Great,there is good view and flesh air.The swimming poor is excellent !I like Best Western and I so enjoy it.See u next time
Ying M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
Not suitable for anyone who height over 1.6m

None
5
The room usable area is very limit, the toilet is extremely small, even can't sit on the toilet bowl cause the bathtub is facing it. No LAN socket, Wifi is very slow, only a fodable table, no chairs.
Patrick J. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2014
Will pasa for okay

Near tram station, near money changer, 711 and mcdonalds
9.3
Quite far from mtr station but near tram station, the shuttle only brings you to airport express mtr station, rooms are quite small and lavatory is cramped up...but rooms are clean... Few food selection for breakfast
Elizabeth K. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Price great for the quality

Location convenient, Hotel and Room very clean, Rooms are a good size.
8.7
We got a deal in this hotel in Hong Kong, and it worked out cheaper for us than the other cheaper accommodations. The location is perfect for travel to the other parts. The hotel and rooms were kept very clean. We had no problem with the room and it was a good size for the price. We were a little disappointment with the sea view, as you could only catch a small glimpse of the sea, and we had to pay extra for it. But other than that, it was great.
Martin C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
GREAT STAY GREAT VIEW

The Staff, The View, The area
10
It was very relaxing. This is our second time here and we enjoyed ourselves again. The only problem we had was on this trip it was winter time and as we came from HCMC where it is always Summer weather we had a shock when we came into the room! Cold wasn't the word I would use!!! But the staff gave us heaters which warmed it up nicely! Thank you all. Near trams for hopping on and off the main island to travel around take metro. Fast safe and great for exploring HK.
Inga I. Families with older children Russia, January 6, 2014
It was a good experience to stay at the hotel!

Good service, clean room and fast wi-fi.
9.3
Clean and tidy room with ridiculously small bathroom. The hotel is a little bit far from MTR station, but very close to the tram stop. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05