or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Hebron

Helgolandsgade 4, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1653 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Exterior Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Exterior Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Interior Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Interior Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room
Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
June B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Good value. Great breakfast. Nice room
10
We really enjoyed this hotel
Thong W. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
good stay

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Joanna L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Budget hotel equivalent

Great breakfast selection; friendly restaurant staffs; near Central Station
6.7
Nothing fantastic. The room is quite old and tired looking. The reception area is fine.
Davide C. Solo travelers Italy, July 27, 2013
Pleasant stay

convenient location, good breakfast, tea/coffee area
7
I stayed only 1 night, the staff was friendly enough, breakfast was kind of crowded in the morning but the buffet is good. The location is very convenient, and the train station is close (enough to be reached by walking).
Teo B. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Comfortable and safe

clean, safe and good location
7.7
Peter R. Business travelers Denmark, March 15, 2013
good location, nice clean room, great breakfast

location, nice people, great breakfast
7.7
Djoko S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great Location

Location, clean, close to shopping areas and place of interests
7.3
Very close to the main train station. The room is small but adequate and clean. The receptionist is very helpful on directions. Breakfast is standard but good. You can make your own waffle which I like since I can make it super thin and crispy.
Shopping Tip: Illums Bollighus is a fantastic shop to get your scandinavian design fix. They can ship your purchase. It arrived at my home before I even arrived home and no breakage.
Ron T. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Great hotel, great staff, very helpfull

Location location location
9
The staff were very helpfull with any problems, if you are not happy with your room ask to see another it could be a lot better, as we found. The breakfast buffet was excellent, with a large choice. Our waiter was the best, very caring, helpfull and a wealth of knowledge on local tourism we saw a lot mre with his help than we got from the local information centre.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to Roskilde - Danish Viking ships and Hamlets Castle.
Daryl C. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Good location,good sized rooms

Close to railway station,nice sized rooms,great breakfast
10
This hotel is about 2 blocks from the railway station, so easy to walk to.For Denmark,the room is reasonably priced and the rooms of a good size.We loved the morning breakfast with a nice buffet style. We would definitely stay at this hotel if we visit Copenhagen again.
Juri V. Families with young children Finland, August 2, 2012
Awesome place

Quiet, Clean, Excellent Service
10
I enjoyed the staff. Motivated, friendly, understood family needs. Great hotel overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - InteriorBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - InteriorBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Hebron Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08