or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport

4066 Hineno, Izumisano-City, Kansai Airport, Osaka, Japan 598-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hineno Station Hotel
Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Kids Room at Restaurant Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Banquet hall Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Jacuzzi Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Bath Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Bath Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Fitness room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Laundry Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Vending machines Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Free PC for research Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - View Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Exterior Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Exterior Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Exterior
Area: Kansai Airport Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Simon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
one night stay with free airport shuttle

staff were very friendly and helpful, safe area and next to a railway station
7
first time in a Japanese hotel, found the staff very helpful despite the language barrier, amazed with all the functions in the cr, straight forward airport transfer, comfortable room
Ooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2014
very good location, close to JR station

good location, clean but staff not so friendly
6.7
This hotel is very close to airport, walking distance to JR station (just 1min walk). very good location but the room extreamly small.
John F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
Comfortable and budget friendly

5 minute walk to a train station, superb cleanliness and Fast check-in and check-out.
8.7
I booked the room on the same day of my stay. I came all the way from Nagoya to Osaka for my next day flight. I called the hotel to inform them that i will be checking in late. I arrived at the hotel around 11pm. I only need to sign a piece of paper upon check in and they handed me my room key. I was amazed that my room was already prepared when i arrived. It was really clean and i would say that everything i needed was provided for the very cheap price that i had to pay. The hotel has a typical Japanese public bath and gym. Free wifi is cool which is not typical in Japan. Free airport shuttle is a big plus for me!
Chunfor C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Free shuttle bus to airport

good location, just 1min walk from JR. Free shuttle bus to airport.
7
Wai P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Stressful coz room too small

shuttle bus to airport, near to train station
4.7
Room too small. no place for luggage.
Melissa R. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
It was comfortable, romantic and memorable stay.

Friendly staffs, Near airport and shopping malls & room is overlooking the city.
7.3
My Stay with Best Western Hotel is good. Our room is a bit small but is overlooking the city. Conveniently situated near train station which has easy access to the airport and walking distance to AOEN Shopping mall & Joshin -were all gadgets can be found. Buffet lunch was great and the staffs are friendly too.
Evelyn H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Good customer service

suttle bus, good food, warmer in the room
6
Nearer to airport especially when you have an early flight.
Eelynn T. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Osaka value hotel

price, accessibility, room
5.3
The hotel had free service to the airport. Near a huge premium outlet shopping district. Suitable for any age. Great dining place nearby.
On K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
near Kansai Airport & provide shuttle bus service

near Kansai Airport, just next to JR Hineno station & provide shuttle bus service
7.3
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Convenient to Kansai airport and Rinku outlet

staff is nice , shuttle bus service
6.7
I stay there for 3 night, cos I need to travel Kobe so from the hotel shuttle bus to airport and took the ferry very convenient, also we want to Rinku outlet, just like 10mins walk to railway station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport OsakaBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - BathroomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Kids Room at RestaurantBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - BuffetBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - BuffetBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Banquet hallBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - LobbyBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - JacuzziBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese BathBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese BathBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Fitness roomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - LaundryBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Vending machinesBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Free PC for researchBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - ViewBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A03