or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport

4066 Hineno, Izumisano-City, Kansai Airport, Osaka, Japan 598-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hineno Station Hotel
Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Kids Room at Restaurant Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Buffet Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Banquet hall Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Jacuzzi Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Bath Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese Bath Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Fitness room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Laundry Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Vending machines Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Free PC for research Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - View Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Exterior Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Exterior Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Exterior
Area: Kansai Airport Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Garin C. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2015
Small, smelly, but good location.No bus 4 late flt

location. day shift rep are wonderful. Near JR, Aeon, and outlet mall.
5
Check in: Feb 28, 2015 Night shift hotel representatives were not so friendly. Check out: March 1 Day shift hotel representatives are providing outstanding services. Transportation: My flight was delayed and I missed the late airport shuttle bus. There is no bus available for late arrival and JR stop ar night. It would be great if the hotel can provide shuttle bus 24/7. It I arrive during the day, I will not book here since I can find many better options. I booked a non-smoking room; however, my room was smelly. I cannot control the temperature. I am guessing that my room is smelly due to sharing of hotel' A/C and poor condition of the hotel. Woke up with headache. For late arrival of flight, taxi will cost around 5,500 Yen. Once you arrive at the hotel, you cannot exchange JR PASS at the JR Station near the hotel. It would be better to sleep at the airport, exchange JR PASS then start your trip. FYI: You can exchange JR PASS at The airport or Osaka station. So plan your trip wisely. Dont messed up like me. Hope this review will help. Garin
Danella G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Good for overnights stays to be near the airport

location and accessibility to airport and train.
7.7
not much to say as we arrived around 11pm and left at 12noon. i felt it was expensive for an overnight stay with no breakfast and we had to pay extra for that. less than a minute walk to train station and that was good. visited on january and the wind was really strong outside.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Reasonable price and helpful

Location better than think, reception friendly and helpful, good shuttle service to airport
8.3
Zul E. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Excellent and remarkable

Staff, location and facilities
7.7
Excellent and remarkable
Pornpimon E. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2014
Great Location, Clean Room , English Speaking

Nearby Kansai Airport, Clean, Nice Service
7.7
This hotel is located near Kansai Airport, we could get here by the last train at 22:52 due to late arrival. It is just only 2 stations or 10 mins from the airport. The double bed is too small for 2 adults! We could drop our baggage at this hotel after checked out in the morning for traveling in Wakayama and picked them up in the evening for moving to Osaka then.
Pornpimon E. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2014
Great location but faced noise annoyed by train

Near Kansai Airport, Clean, Nice Service
7.3
We arrived at Kansai Airport late night (21:10), but we colud reach at this hotel by the last train within 10 mins. The double bed is too small for 2 adults while niose from the train might be annoy in the early morning! However, staff is nice and good service. We could drop our bagages after check-out and went to travel in Wakayama and picked them up to move to Osaka in the evening then.
Peiying Y. Couples Taiwan, November 28, 2014
Nice service start from IKU

Good location,Airport pickup,Free wifi
9.3
Azemiyah A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
why BBC news in Japanese ? ?

near train station
4.7
It gets dark by 4.30pm so my daughter & I decided to be in hotel room by 6pm, with plenty of time to kill we switched tv on.....guess what.....the only movie channel in Japanese so we thot ok let's leave the news channel on ..... guess agn ???? In Japanese😱😱😱! Don't ever wanna stay here full stop
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, accommodation, hospitality
8.7
Teh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Is near airport

This hotel is near kansai airport and they have provide shuttle bus to airport. Room is clean. The breakfast in hotel is quite disappointed.
7
Is nice staying in best western but the only problem is breakfast. Too crowd .. Many ppl but not enough seat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport OsakaBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - BathroomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Kids Room at RestaurantBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - BuffetBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - BuffetBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Banquet hallBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - LobbyBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - JacuzziBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese BathBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Japanese BathBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Fitness roomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - LaundryBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Vending machinesBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Free PC for researchBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - ViewBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Kansai Airport Osaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Kansai Airport, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B04