or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin

Kantstreet 111., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10627 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Reception Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Entrance Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Lobby Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Surroundings Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Surroundings Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Surroundings Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Entrance Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Interior Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Garden Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Breakfast Room Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Comfort Double Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Standard Double
Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Entrance Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Standard Double Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Jacky W. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Nice bed, fair breakfast, standard business hotel

Bed lining, large bathroom, friendly staff
8.7
No warmer in room. Make sure that you request one after checking in
Anna M. Couples Poland, August 30, 2013
Great, comfortable hotel with polite staff!!!

helpful staff, central location, comfortable room
10
We liked this hotel because of central location and very professional and helpful receptionists. The room was nice, clean with big bathroom. Breakfast was very tasty. I recommend.
Alexey Z. Solo travelers Russia, May 4, 2013
BW Kantstrasse - it's a good city hotel

The friendly staff, the proximity to the U-Bahn and S-Bahn
8
BW Kantstrasse - it's a good city hotel is suitable for short stays in the city. The hotel is located close to bus stops, U-Bahnhof Wilmersdorfer Straße and Bahnhof Berlin-Charlottenburg. It is also convenient to the train stations and airports in Berlin. The hotel staff friendly and ready to help. Decent breakfast buffet was offered every morning. The hotel has standard rooms with a fairly large bathroom. The room in which I lived was not a good sound isolation, but as the hotel is not very big, it was not a significant disadvantage. In the lobby, you can always make your own coffee to go.
Raed K. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
all in all was a good experience

Nice friendly staff, clean room and great location
8.3
All was great, however, the Wifi was very very very bad. I would rather pay for wifi and to have it good rather than free wifi and accomplish nothing work wize from my room. need to upgrade the wifi before i go back to your property. Thanks
Tjoe L. Business travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2011
Great location

Close to U-bahn and restaurants and shops
7
we have booked a business room, but initially were given a standard room and there was a strong smoke odor in a non-smoking room. rooms look nice and clean, but still we have some itching in one room.
Anthony N. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2011
Easy to get to, with helpful staff

Airport bus stops 2 minutes walk away. 15 minute walk to Messe
7.3
Helpful staff, good, simple room with mini-fridge (and an all night store a few doors along). Couple of minute walk from Charlottenburg station where an airport bus stops (around 3 euro fare). I had to work each day at the Messe (at a conference) and it is a 15 minute brisk walk west along the same street as the hotel. No restaurant choice by the Messe itself. Next time I go to Berlin, I will stay there again. No evening restaurant, but none needed as the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and bars.
Laurence F. Couples Ireland, August 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, Great location but small rooms. We kindof enjoyed our stay here. Its a nice hotel, and we got a decent thru agoda but the hotel as a business gave us as close to their bottom level of service as they could. This left a bit of a sour taste. The reception staff member who met us on arrival was not exactly friendly - we expected much better. It was a bad start. After pointing this out, things improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the reichstag for a trip back in time. You can book online.
Lukasz M. Business travelers Poland, July 7, 2011
Very good hotel - worth recommendation

Surroundings, rooms cleanliness, room convenience, breakfast
9
Hotel located in a nice area with a lot of shopping molls, shops, bars & restaurants. 24h shop just 20m from hotel entrance. Communication with city center very good through U-Bahn (although you need to remember it takes at least 30min to get there). Very nice rooms with TV, clean and fully equipement bathroom, the fridge with minibar available in the room. Tasty breakfast. Nice service, all city info available. Free wi-fi.
Udaya E. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 6, 2010
best western kant hotel - berlin with agoda

ideal location for business , specially if you are coming for icc berlin.15min walk to icc.
7.7
well this is a very good hotel in kant street. nice location.with good restaurants and shopping centers. hotel rooms are very clean and in good condition.but no entertainment. small tv with limited channels. very friendly staff very helpful. breakfast - no choice for vegetarians but good for others. this hotel is near to icc berlin.15mint walk from the hotel.i had a good time and will come back .
Travel tip: i did not go out for sightseeing so could not tell anything on it.but this is a nice location and very close to icc berlin.
Ma H. Couples China, June 11, 2010
Best Western Kant Hotel
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin BerlinBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - EntranceBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - EntranceBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - InteriorBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - GardenBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - BathroomBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Breakfast RoomBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Comfort DoubleBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - EntranceBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Standard DoubleBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04