or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
Good Hotel Experience

Clean, Modern, Location
7.7
Clean, Modern and Centrally located in the heart of Ermita. The only problem was a 3am customer who came in overly drunk and loud.
Onne B. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 8, 2014
Good value for money

For Manila standards this has been my best hotel until so far taking into account the price. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and cold although the airconditioning machines are rath
6.3
I liked it and will certainly come back of course always depending on the price.
Simone B. Solo travelers Germany, October 8, 2014
A home away from home

Location, Service, facilities
9
I am coming to LACorana I goes since 10 years when ever I need to stop in Mania. For me it's a great location if you want to stay close to Intramuros" the historic district in Manila. Also if you need to go to the Immigration and get papers done with the NBI or Bureau of Quarantaine LaCorona is placed very close to all of these office. For shopping you just walk to the Robinson mall just 5 m walking distance. All rooms have a great taste of european classic with asian touch. Well done! I will always come back, even you need to travel to the Airport for 30 min. Simone
Richard T. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Great Hotel

staff, close to embesy and other sights
9.7
We have stayed at the Best Western Hotel La Corona. 7 or 8 times. We have tried other hotels in the area. Nothing comes close to the standard that Best Western hotel La Corona gives. we will stay at no other Hotels.
Richard K. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2014
family stay before go hawaii

good breakfest friendly staff clean and quit room and all at a cheap price you can afford
8
same as above very pleasant and quit and good location to embassy and airport
Dave A. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
philippines best hotels

affordable, friendly staffs, very comfortable room
9.7
excellent
Thagarajan S. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Very well done

Staff were polite and helpfull.
8.3
Wonderfull.
Ron G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Home from aha On my way!

Happy friendly staff. Great rooms. Nothing is ever a problem
9.7
Great as always.....a pity the wifi was very weak on this stay
Siow H. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Value-for-Money

Clean Room, newly renovated. Spacious bathroom, Near Robinsons
8.3
Staff are very helpful and courteous. Counter staff was very nice to allow us to change rooms on the spot. It was very difficult to get taxi drivers to run on meter, esp., when we were boarding from the hotel. Had to be very firm. The non-metered price could be 5 times higher. It can be very dangerous to walk on the streets after dark.
Jieun L. Business travelers South Korea, September 24, 2014
SoSo

Nice staffs
8
Actually I booked 2 delux rooms. But One of them was standard. It was annoying to change room. So I just stayed. And there was nothing in shower room, even a piece of soap. Meanwhile, the staffs were very kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01