or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1591 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Chihkeng C. Groups Taiwan, April 13, 2014
great location with friendly staff service

staff service, restaurant, location
10
great location with friendly staff service
Trevor R. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Hotel ok- very poor area

rooms comfortable -staff very pleasant and helpful
6.7
Aurora G. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
A little scared due to all the warning signs

Staff, breakfast buffet and room.
7.3
Patrick T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
hotel room clean spacious. staff friendly,helpful

clean room,friendly staff
5.7
I arrived earlier than the check in time, the staff was accommodating and checked me in early. rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast buffet was ok for the small selection. Overall my stay was pleasant. Would stay there again.
Lihua L. Couples China, April 8, 2014
It's very convenient stay and comfortable .

Breakfast include ,friendly staff,wifi
6.7
Hotel has wifi ,also not very far from Manila airport, also good access to sm ,so I think it's very convenient.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Clean and centrally located hotel

Clean rooms, reasonable size rooms, friendly staff
6.7
My first time staying in Best Western Hotel La Coruna and I had a good experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was a bit small but sufficient. I would not mind to stay again in this hotel again if I drop by to Manila. Distance from the airport was not too far so was okay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and reasonable price hotel in Manila.
Kien S. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
feel like home

rates service and comfort
9
As we have to leave the Hotel at 6am to catch our flight the night receptionist was kind enough to offer to pack our breakfast to eat on the way. This gesture was highly commendable. Thanks and will be bringing more friends there in future.
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great value

location price security. ....... All of these thing make it a great choice for a solo traveler. .. not for small kids in my opinion
10
Can't say enough. I got what I paid for and the breakfast with special order bacon and eggs was nice for free. Great location for embassy or party.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel with friendly, attentive staff

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good value
8.7
Check in and check out were easy and efficient. Room was comfortable and staff was excellent. Breakfast buffet was a little monotonous with the same bread, fruit, yogurt, scrambled eggs, and sausage every morning, but there was a small sign by the scrambled eggs that said other eggs could be ordered. One morning I ordered a cheese omelet and bacon and they came in a few minutes. That was a nice change, but I think it would be preferable for the buffet to change a little from day to day. The location is near a rather run down area of Ermita, but it is convenient to shopping and is an easy location to get a taxi. Overall, it is a great value for money.
Kevin W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
good location

value for money, location, location
5.3
i booked this hotel and told the reception that a double bed was no good because my son was arriving the next day and i needed 2 single beds they didn't bother to do this and me and my 15 year old son ended up sleeping on a queen sized bed together , was like planes trains and automobiles !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07