or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Brian N. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
very good hotel very clean staff very attentive

rooms where very clean pleasant staff and the room we stayed in very quiet notto far from transport
9.3
No problems would recommend La Corona to our friends and will stay there next time in Manila
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
very nice hotel good caring hotel

food freindly staff!! safe place to stay!
8.7
most enjoyable!!love this hotel takes some beating!!
Eric N. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great hotel, great value

Room clean, location, breakfast
9.7
Excellent, this is our fourth time staying here, not disappointed. Clean, wonderful staff, good breakfast, great coffee. We will stay again for sure.
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
cheap but close to fun

price, price and breakfast
7.7
Staff was very good
Eleanor B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
very pleasant

cleanliness, attentive and friendly staff, reasonable food
9
stay was very good. except that i can't go out at night. lots of beggars and streetchildren bothered me when i go out. but that is not Best Western La Corona's fault. the city of manila should do something about that i believe.
Aaron F. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Near the US Embassy

Proximity to US EM
8.7
Stavros L. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Handy location. Clean room, great breakfast

24 hr check in. Great friendly staff. Great room service. Clean rooms
8.7
V good standard. stay here many time alway v happy. Nice and clean rooms
Lawrence D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff and shower
8
Nice place to stay. Would stay again anytime.
Robert Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Perfect location for me. Great staff, good room.

Location, buffet breakfast, nice well appointed clean rooms.
8.7
Excellent :-) Perfect position for me (I have friends who own bars in this area). Good buffet breakfast, well appointed clean rooms, internet worked most of the time which is par for the course over here, great friendly staff. I will be staying here again, after staying in many hotels in this area this is where I will stay in the future :-)
Jeremy D. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Clean, Friendly, and Good Value

Value, Friendliness, Location
8
This is where I usually stay when in Manila while visiting my family in the Philippines. We like the staff's friendliness, value and the location of the hotel. Its near a Shabu-Shabu place we like, the American Embassy, and Intramuros. The staff gave us a free upgrade with this stay. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06