Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1870 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1870)
Sort by:
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great Stay!

Comfort, Location, and Service.
8.7
My stay was terrific! I enjoyed my room. It was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent!
Report this review
Pue L. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2015
A short stay in Manila

Location, Spacious room, clean room
7
A 2 night stay in Manila before went to Batanes. The room overall was ok. They were free upgraded my room to Deluxe and give me a very spacious room for me . Simple buffet breakfast but the food was ok.
Report this review
Pue L. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Short stay in Manila

Location, spacious room, breakfast
7
The hotel located near to Manila Bay, is a small boutique hotel . The room is ok, spacious , new and clean . The buffet breakfast is simple but the food is delicious .
Report this review
Joan L. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
cozy stay,clean,brkfst sucks

clean & cozy room,,respectfu staff,convenient
7.7
I like da well-renovated & cozy rooms which made hotel a 3-star.staff respectful & attentive.however,breakfast buffet sucked.saw 1 client had bacon but not on da bkfst buffet table.was told we can have it for free as long as we order.replenishments took a long time.very minimum selection.disappointed wid the meal cz previous reviews said it was really good.my hubby got sick so we requested arroz caldo.even if not on menu, it was delicious & cheap for a very big serving.
Report this review
James G. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Excellent stay

Location, Staff, Room Quality
10
Very pleasant stay. The staff is friendly, the room is clean and the food is good. Location very close to the United States Embassy. The Wifi could be a little better but i have found very few Hotels in Manila that perform any better.
Report this review
Izzet M. Solo travelers Turkey, March 10, 2015
if you like malate

clean, breakfast, good value
8
if you like malatea and you catch a good price, you can go for it..
Report this review
Von R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
Best Western La Corona

Location, Staff and Room Size.
8
I was upgraded to a suite for free. Great service as usual.
Report this review
Walter C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Home away from home

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff, proximity to dining and entertainment
7
I've always enjoyed my stays at La Corona and will return next week.
Report this review
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2015
Nice hotel with great staff

Friendly, helpful staff; Clean, comfortable rooms; Good breakfast
8.3
Stay was very relaxing and comfortable. The staff is extremely well trained and very service oriented. We experienced noe problems.
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Terrific Stay!

Location, Food and Comfort.
8.3
The stay was short, but comfortable and overall "Terrific"!
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1381 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07