or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Stavros L. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Handy location. Clean room, great breakfast

24 hr check in. Great friendly staff. Great room service. Clean rooms
8.7
V good standard. stay here many time alway v happy. Nice and clean rooms
Lawrence D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff and shower
8
Nice place to stay. Would stay again anytime.
Robert Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Perfect location for me. Great staff, good room.

Location, buffet breakfast, nice well appointed clean rooms.
8.7
Excellent :-) Perfect position for me (I have friends who own bars in this area). Good buffet breakfast, well appointed clean rooms, internet worked most of the time which is par for the course over here, great friendly staff. I will be staying here again, after staying in many hotels in this area this is where I will stay in the future :-)
Jeremy D. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Clean, Friendly, and Good Value

Value, Friendliness, Location
8
This is where I usually stay when in Manila while visiting my family in the Philippines. We like the staff's friendliness, value and the location of the hotel. Its near a Shabu-Shabu place we like, the American Embassy, and Intramuros. The staff gave us a free upgrade with this stay. Thanks!
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
good

staff,food & location
9.7
David D. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
A really decent hotel

Clean, comfortable, location
10
Uniece L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
very good value

breakfast, staff, cleanliness
8
I've stayed there 5 times. My wife and I have always been happy with this hotel. I'd recommend it unhesitatingly.
Naomi B. Solo travelers Norway, May 11, 2014
Excellent experience!

Service,friendliness & rapid roomservice
8.3
Marcellinus S. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Staff service excellence and politely.

1. Friendly staff 2. Room in tidy 3.Value for money
6.3
Great and excellence. Hotel Wifi 2 days breakdown. Someone walk around outside of the room balcony at night. The emergencies shall close up from the below to avoid outside people disturbing guests privacy and safety.
Naqiullah N. Solo travelers Canada, May 3, 2014
The location is great

location, friendly staff
5.7
The room given was upgraded but it was close to road and very noisy, could not sleep over night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02