Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
More bang for the BUCK.

Location, employees, cleanliness.
8
Good service, but the bathroom had a problem with the water drainage and the room got flooded the last that of my stay. I warned the front desk the fist day and they sent the maintenance folks, but nothing was done about it.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Very disappointed with this hotel

Leaving,leaving,leaving
5
This is more like a one star hostel than a hotel. I paid for a delux room,how bad must the standard rooms be???? My bathroom was like one you expect in a train...very small.
Mark F. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Staff - Comfortable Rooms!

Attentive staff, location, value
10
I have stayed at the La Corona multiple times over the past several years. It is my number one choice when visiting Manila. The staff is friendly and efficient; the rooms are clean and well maintained; the value is good; and the location excellent.
Scott H. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Consistent value for money hotel in great location

Location, staff (training and attitude) and value for money
7.3
I have now stayed here about 6 times. I would have spent my entire trip here, except they were booked out for part of it. Obviously everyone is a wake up to the value. Its in a good location and whilst not the best hotel, it is consistent and very reasonable. That's why I keep coming back. Nothing else to say, you wont be disappointed.
Inderjeet R. Couples Canada, December 30, 2013
Nice, clean rooms

clean rooms, good staff
8
Rooms are nice, pretty central location. Don't use their car, or a taxi they provide. Room was not ready at the 2:00 check in time.
Darryl T. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
great stay...

location, cleaniness and friendly staff
9.3
I would say. it was one of the best times in philippines. This hotel is very comfortable and I recommend it to all
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
Rooms are good for the price paid

location for shopping, nightlife. generally well presented
6.3
I have stayed here before which is obviously a recomendation - but be aware the staff are not friendly. It all seems too much of an effort to say hello. The only friendly people to be found are the doormen!
Hsiao C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2013
nice room and service

room, breakfast and lobby
7
the security is not good outside the hotel be attention when u walks on the street someone stole my phone from my bag, that was a group operation
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
City hotel, great value

Comfortable room, friendly staff, adequate buffet breakfast
9
This is a city centre hotel with comfortable rooms, friendly service and close to all amenities.
Meng T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Centrally located, Comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean, centrally located
9.7
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Loved the decor of the room. Breakfast spread was rather limited but what it lacked in quantity it made up for in quality! Tried the in house massage and it was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02