or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1589 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1589)
Sort by:
Vitaly S. Couples Russia, February 7, 2014
Very good, nice room

Nice room, in-room massage, transfer to airport
10
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Great value for "in transit" travel via Manila

Internet; location in close proximity to SIKAT bus to Puerto Galera; friendly staff
7
I chose Best Western La Corona simply because it was very close to where the SIKAT bus to Puerto Galera takes off from. Plus, my late arriving flight meant I only had about 7 hours in the hotel. The low cost made this an exceptional option for "in transit" accommodation. The hotel was clean, the rooms large, the included breakfast varied. Overall I enjoyed my short time there and would recommend it to others. One caveat: I have no idea where the hotel is in relation to city sites, shopping, etc. again, I chose it very specifically for the nearby SIKAT bus.
Aileen M. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
Great customer service

The staff, clean room, good wifi connection
9.7
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights and I would say we got great value for our money. The room was clean. The WIFI connection in the 2nd floor is good. We didn't have to use our data plan and pocket wifi. The staff were courteous and helpful. definitely going back to this hotel.
Jay A. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Good hotel in a bad neighborhood.

Friendly staff, nice room, decent breakfast
8.3
A water pipe broke in our room before we arrived. It was the only open room so the Best Western staff had to send us to a different hotel a few blocks away. The staff was very apologetic about the situation and handled everything professionally and warmly. When we returned on the second day they upgraded us to a deluxe room and gave us a free fruit platter for our trouble. The hotel itself is nice, we had a good stay. The buffet breakfast is fine but didn't have a lot of options for my Chinese wife. The neighborhood is less nice. It's run down, dirty and filled with lady-bars and beggars. If you want to see Intramuros and Binondo you'd be better off staying in the Binondo area.
Aubrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Poor stay

Nothing much
4
The hotel was lackluster. It desperately needs to be updated. There should be more people working at the front desk. I had to wait a long time for service. Bed was very hard. During my stay pesticides was sprayed that lingered for the whole evening. The breakfast quality has diminished since the last time I stayed at this hotel.
Anuar S. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
Very Good For Value Hotel

Shopping, Food & Close proximity to everywhere
7.7
It was very good stayed here couple of times and each time i always book this hotel as it is convenient access to airport and there is a robinsons shopping mall for movies, shopping, sightseeing, relaxing and many varieties of things to do. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, fast check in and check out hotel rooms are clean spacious rooms depending on the choice of hotel room you have booked for. All i can say is this is one of the better hotels i have stayed and its doesn't burn a big hole in yr pockets those looking for cheap alternatives for staying in Philippines.
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel, Marvelous staff, Very happy

Location, staff, room
9.7
I was very happy with this hotel. it will be my new Manila base. The staff is incredible. I could not imagine one thing to complain about
Archieval G. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Fun

Price,place and good staff
6.7
Nice and relaxing,clean room and friendly staff
Mark L. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Good shower after a long flight.

Hot shower, comfy bed, good rest
8
I booked this for our daughter to stay in as she was leaving Manilla to fly overseas..
Fan W. Couples China, January 18, 2014
Standard service, quick check in, overall good

Professional staff, standard service, good quality
8
Overall very good, the facilities are up to 4 star standards, with the professional staff and nice breakfast, can't really complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07