Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1867 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1867)
Sort by:
Shuang H. Families with young children China, February 21, 2015
Good breakfast in downtown, and clean

breakfast, clean, and good location
8.7
very good stay there comparing other holels in Phillipines with budget.
Report this review
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Always a great hotel to return to

The staff is on of the best around. The hotel is a smaller hotel but big rooms compared to other hotels in the area, Breakfast in the mornings can get boring at times
9
Report this review
Joel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
my vacation stay

staff is very friendly and respectful. Nice spacious room. Breakfast buffet has good variety of food and service is excellent!
9.3
Pleasant experience indeed! Shout out to Christian my room boy who always kept my room clean and smelling fresh! Very inviting stay and would surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends! Thanks so much for making me feel at home, Best Western!
Report this review
Rick C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Comfortable and secure hotel.

Staff performance, location, food.
9
Very comfortable, would not hesitate to return.
Report this review
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
the best

colse to everything in this area, room are a very nice size, staff is excellent
9.3
My go to hotel when ever I'm in the Philippines. Staff is the greatest in taking care of customer service.
Report this review
Thomas M. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2015
A great place to stay while getting your Visa

Room, Staff & location
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Doroteo B. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
best western is really best

the location, the food and the always attentive helpful staff.
8
It was outstanding and I'm geared to go back again.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Great Place To Stay!

Staff is GREAT! Facility is well maintained. Location.
10
I visit Manila several times each year and ALWAYS make it a point to stay at the La Corona. The staff is what makes it so great. They see that your stay is trouble free and tend to any concern you might have quickly and efficiently. They are friendly and always with a smile on their faces. I recommend without hesitation or reservation!
Report this review
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
so so hotel

good food, near the airport, big room
6.3
it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Yet Again

Clean, Comfortable, Affordable
8
When in Manila, I always stay at this hotel. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, bars and sights. The hotel is good value for money, has pleasant staff and an adequate buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1381 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04