Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1870 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1870)
Sort by:
Patricio A. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
Close to shopping mall

close to shopping mall and breakfast
6.3
Just slept for the night.
Report this review
Arthur B. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2015
La Carona Stay February 2015, 2nd visit

Location, cost, elevator, breakfast buffet, newspaper, staff
10
The nightclub across Arquiza street was noisy. The air conditioner blocked out most of the noise, and we were all tried enough that there was no trouble getting to sleep. It is within easy walking distance of the Southern Cross and the Fly The Bus shuttles to Angeles City, plus close to the US Embassy and Robinson's Place Manila. We stayed there before and will stay there again. The all you can eat breakfast buffet meant we could easily skip lunch.
Report this review
Eric C. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Well located hotel with a nice breakfast

Location, clean rooms, great breakfast
7.7
Well located hotel - close to the old part of Manila. Fantastic breakfast offered each morning.
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Pleasant

Room, location, breakfast
10
Clean, modern, friendly staff. Best breakfast for the money
Report this review
Antonio P. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
best western

staff, location, price
8.7
Good
Report this review
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Incredibly gracious and hospitable

Staff who are accommodating and approachable, the rooms are tastefully done, location is convenient for tourists
9.3
I booked 4 rooms for the Papal visit last Jan. 18. Because of the security and the road closures, we arrived just before 8AM. The staff were kind enough to let us wait in the lobby and even as early as 12 noon, already gave us 1 room. We all enjoyed our stay there. It felt like home away from home.
Report this review
Bianca P. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
good hotel

food, room, location
8
Report this review
Laura C. Families with young children Qatar, January 18, 2015
Le Review

The comfort room and the cute front desk girl.
7.7
Carbonara takes an hour to cook. lol
Report this review
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Nice clean place to stay with helpful staff

clean rooms, room safe, and refrigerator
9.3
Overall my stay was great. I appreciated that the hotel had a room safe and refrigerator. The area around the hotel is noisy, but that is typical for almost any place in Manila. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The neighborhood is not that great, but I knew that prior to going to the hotel as someone warned me about it. Other then the hotel restaurant there is not much else in the area for dinning. The restaurant at the hotel was nice as they were willing to let me order after they had closed (because it took a long time to get from the airport I was pretty late) and deliver it to my room.
Report this review
Sean B. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
Great location and value

I think the location is great but don't expect it to be clean like the Makati area. It's great for night life and exploring Intramuros.
8
Overall very good.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1381 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04