Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1944 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Rick C.
United States
May 11, 2015
Can't go wrong by staying here...
Staff, room, location
We really enjoyed our stay here! I have only positive things to say. Highly recommended as a terrific place to stay. Get room 302 - it was exceptionally quiet.

Rick C.
United States
May 11, 2015
Feels like home...
Staff, Facility, Food
We really enjoyed our stay here! I have only positive things to say. Highly recommended as a terrific place to stay. Get room 302 - it was exceptionally quiet.

Ward M.
Netherlands
May 10, 2015
Comfortable, one block from Sikat bus to Batangas
Close to Batangas and ATM
Comfortable stay, friendly staff, clean room, close and walkable distance to Sikat bus departure and ATM

Joseph G.
Australia
May 06, 2015
Very comfortable and accomadating.
Location,professionalism of staff room comfort.
Excellent,relaxing and very helpful staff,fully recomended.

Gabriel B.
Uruguay
April 26, 2015
They don't honor reservations and make excuses
I had a pre-paid booking and when I arrived they said they couldn't give me my room because of plumbing problems and that they were sending me to another hotel. I didn't get a choice of which hotel, and once I got to the other hotel I realized it was inferior. Best Western did not offer any compensation or make any effort to make things better for me other than sending me to another hotel. They could've offered a room upgrade but didn't. Later I checked and they still had rooms available that same night in Agoda. So they were still selling rooms while telling me they didn't have any available. Be careful about pre-paying for a booking at this hotel, my guess is that they will kick you out without a second thought if they can sell the room to someone who pays more.

Maria S.
Philippines
April 25, 2015
Close Proximity to St. Luke's Extension Clinic
Clean room, affordable, provides packed breakfast for those who request for it in exchange of the buffet breakfast for those who have to leave early

Pue C.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
Short stay in Manila
Location, spacious room, breakfast
The hotel located near to Manila Bay, is a small boutique hotel . The room is ok, spacious , new and clean . The buffet breakfast is simple but the food is delicious .

Pue C.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
A short stay in Manila
Location, Spacious room, clean room
A 2 night stay in Manila before went to Batanes. The room overall was ok. They were free upgraded my room to Deluxe and give me a very spacious room for me . Simple buffet breakfast but the food was ok.

David W.
United States
April 23, 2015
Title
Cleanliness, location, competent staff
Good, better than average service.

Martin K.
United States
April 21, 2015
Bed Bugs be aware!!!
close to US Embassy
Woke up with bites all over my body from bed bugs the next morning.