Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1776 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Inho L. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2014
The rate is bit higher than what it looks

Food and Staff
5.7
I took this hotel cuz the rate is very good. I agree that the food is good and staff is kind. However the location sucks and no bathtub in a room.
Report this review
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
friendly Staff

Staff , service , big room
9.3
Had a pleasant o / nite stay here . Close enough to the airport . Only 5 mins walk to Manila bay for a stroll along the promenade and sunset. My room was spacious, modern and clean . Staff were friendly and efficient. great place to stay
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Nice Quality Hotel

Location, Clean, Value for Money
7.3
1 night Deluxe room. Except for Cable TV not available due to building outage, BW La Corona is a no nonsense, clean and well run hotel. It's definitely a safe haven away from the chaos of Ermita.
Report this review
Fidelito M. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Room requested was not available, awfull

Clean, close to my business location
4.3
The room I requested was not available when I checked in, very disorganized. Internet connections were horrible to non-existent, loss of business from my end. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Antonio C. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
It was very pleasnt

Location, clean, quiet
6.3
Report this review
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
No frills, solid room & reasonable rate.

Cozy, decent hotel.
6.7
Sort of an antique hotel but fine. Good internet, decent breakie.
Report this review
Brian N. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
very good hotel very clean staff very attentive

rooms where very clean pleasant staff and the room we stayed in very quiet notto far from transport
9.3
No problems would recommend La Corona to our friends and will stay there next time in Manila
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
very nice hotel good caring hotel

food freindly staff!! safe place to stay!
8.7
most enjoyable!!love this hotel takes some beating!!
Report this review
Eric N. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great hotel, great value

Room clean, location, breakfast
9.7
Excellent, this is our fourth time staying here, not disappointed. Clean, wonderful staff, good breakfast, great coffee. We will stay again for sure.
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
cheap but close to fun

price, price and breakfast
7.7
Staff was very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04