or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Mari K. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
It is fun and affordable. Good food as well

Affordable, Friendly staff, good food
9.7
The stay was great, the in room service is very fast and they have friendly staff. Good food at a very affordable rate.
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great Value with Great Location

Location, Rooms and Free WIFI!
9.3
Great location away from the Mabini street scene, where is is quieter, except for the Cowboy Grill Live Music Restaurant/Pub which is just another building away but I rather have the little music pollution than the Mabini Street happenings. Closer to the USA EMabssy and close to the Robinson Mall. Will be the choice of stay for my work here.
Ernesto G. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
bad reception, staff not pleasant to locals

comfortable, relaxing
7.7
Generally good and comfortable, but was marred by a bad reception of staff, who were focus more on the foreign guests than the locals like us. Other staff were courteous and hospitable, with good PR at times. good experience for an overnight.
Joyce P. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2013
everything we needed was here

near US embassy,nice breakfast,service car was available
9.7
we stayed only overnight for our US visa appointment,everything we needed was here,near US embassy,there's a service car available,safer and fast,nice room although we can hear the noise of other guest outside,breakfast is better than what i expect..staff are all nice and friendly..the only downfall is their location,i dont feel safe outside but all in all our stay was great and if ever we need a hotel in d same area we would definitely come back :)
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
great Lcoation, and Great Price

Location, quieter than Mabini Street hotels
9.7
2nd stay within a month... great location for those needing to go to Malabon, away from the "night life" around mambini street. decent breakfast and pleasant staff.
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
pleasant and a nice change from the usual mambini

location, quietness and in-room wifi
9.7
first time, and pleasantly surprised with the location. It is less rowdy than the Mambini street area but its less than 5 mins walk.
Larry G. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Comfortable

Close to Business interests , Comfortable , nice service
8.3
Comfortable, clean, good service , nice breakfast ,Friendly employees
Greg S. Business travelers Canada, August 5, 2013
"No Bad Service"

Room was comfortable, big bed, staff was attentive, place was quiet, great value for money
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Best Western Hotel Corona, Ermita. The staff was attentive and the room was a good size with a big bed. The place was quiet and comfortable. I will stay there again for sure.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Very good hotel in interesting area

Well appointed room, excellent soundproofing, good location
9
This is a good crash pad in Manila as it is close to the historic centre (although half a day here will do), 10 minutes taxi from the Corregidor ferry and 5 minutes walk from the Robinson mall for restaurants and cinema. Room was very good with comfortable bed, excellent shower and importantly excellent sound proofing. Only downside was 1000 peso deposit (why, don't you trust customers?) and overpriced car service - 400 pesos to Corregidor ferry, return in a taxi cost 80 pesos! Minibar prices were unusually reasonable though.
Cecilia F. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
Dissappointing

Nothing. I ve just waited for their promise to move me in a much nicer room with a good view in the window. I ve end up staying in the same room til my last day.
4.7
They promised me to move me to a much nicer room but they didn't do it. They say just wait for the available room til i ve checked out already.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04