or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1589 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1589)
Sort by:
Tobias B. Couples Germany, October 6, 2013
Simple Hotel for a resonable price

price, location, clean
6
We only stayed one night in the hotel before we cached our connecting flight. The Hotel is clean and the rooms are okay, but would require some renovation in the future.
Masahiro Y. Couples Japan, September 29, 2013
Clean,quiet,safety

It is near the big shopping center.
7
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
Best Value For The Money

Value for the money, Location, Guest Freindly
8.3
Not only is this the best for value for the money the in room safe and the bed and the remodel after the fire last year were great. Its all about location location location. If you want the US Embassy or the night life, this is the place to go without breaking the bank. It has the free wifi in the lobby and rooms and it has the right mixture of security. I stayed at a 5 star hotel a few blocks away because my brother wanted to try it but to be honest, this was a better value all in all to me but I wasnt with my family....I was a soolo travelr.....if I had kids not sure I would stay here,
Barry D. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
For our purpose it is in a good location

The room we had was recently renovated and was very comfortable. The cleaning staff were very efficient and the restraint and bar was run very well.
8
We had a very pleasant stay the room was nice and kept clean by the staff and we had I lots of fun with Steve and Ryan in the restaurant / bar with these guys singing along with the karaoke and serving nice cold beer. The doormen organised taxis and pointed us in the right direction when we were going out anywhere shopping or touring. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel for those people looking for reasonably priced accommodation.
Eron C. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Not happy

Air Conditioning, Bed, and Staff
6.7
The internet barely worked and the shower is not seperated from the bathroom in the room I was in. So if you walked in the bathroom your socks got wet.
Ilya M. Solo travelers Russia, September 28, 2013
small room. bad windows view - on air conditioning

breakfast. central location
8
Ivan S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Great Hotel and Great Staff.

Comfortable clean room, good breakfast and free wireless internet in rooms.
9
The room and staff were great, free wireless internet in the rooms is always a plus. They have chartered cars for hire, but cheaper Taxi option is always available out front. Very nice hotel and great breakfast buffet. House keeping kept the rooms clean and rooms were comfortable with A/C. All in all, no complaints about the Hotel, or it's location, because they were walking distance to Robinson Mall and close to other attractions. The surrounding streets, mainly because of the beggars and solicitors have much to improve. If you only walk around daytime and take a Taxi directly from the Hotel at night, it is a great place to stay.
Douglas R. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
a good stay to unwind after long flight

good breakfast fast wifi helpful staff
9
excellent good heart breakfast good coffee easy access to walk to places of interest
Jeremy D. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Good value, centrally located

Value, Location, Restaurant
8
Wanda W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
good for overnight stay

close to Sikat office in citystate tower, good if you go to batangus
7.7
Good polite staff. Basic and clean room. But the neighborhood area is very seedy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06