or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Jennifer W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
Comfortable and clean, staff were attentive

Comfortable, clean, safe
9.3
Very happy with my experience. I had a very short stay because I was only spending one night before my morning flight, but I found the room to be more than adequate to my needs. The staff were excellent and the room was very comfortable.
Charles S. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
More than satisfied as usual

great staff , restaraunt is good, clean room
8.7
In my opinion, the best place to stay near St Lukes and the US Embassy. The Front desk and especially the restaurant staff are the best. Always try to stay here when we have business in the area.
Dwight A. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Nice Hotel

clean, and large rooms
7.7
I have stayed at many hotels around the Philippines and most are a big disappointment. But this one was at least up to US standards. Clean large rooms and a decent restaurant and good room service.
Riddhi D. Business travelers India, September 6, 2013
Decent hotel in a not so good location

Hotel Staff, Breakfast, Room size
6
Roy B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Another great stay...

Staff, Room Comfort, Good Restaurant
8
I stay at this hotel on an average of every other month or so for 2 to 3 days at a time and continue to return because the staff is outstanding, room is very comfortable and a very safe place to stay...
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2013
Nice location for Restrant and shopping area

Hotel location to Restrant, shopping, and my customer's office.
6.7
Spnish design building and lobby area. Many American gust staying. Necessary to speaking English for better communication of staffs. Noizy room under renovation.
Frank F. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Best hotel in Manila and near Embassies

close to embassy, shopping, historical places.
10
This is a very nice hotel, friendly staff. I been staying here since 2006 , I wont stay anywhere else.
Norris S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
My stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Nice size room, clean hotel and competent staff.
7
My stay was comfortable and pleasant. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Jeremy D. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Affordable and centrally located

Value, location, friendliness
7.3
Anuar S. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Good Hotel Good Location

Location, Food & Shopping
8.3
A good hotel very near a shopping mall, lots of food choices you could choose from, near US Embassy, near Rizal park for quiet peaceful time for yourself or a stroll in a park. The stagg are friendly, good clean hotel, nice room. If you looking for a comfortable yet not so expensive hotel to stay in this is a good choice you could consider.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07