Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Interior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Surroundings Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1747 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1747)
Sort by:
Raymond D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Good stay

Free wifi, good foods,
7
Stay was very good,but too many beggars outside of the hotel.All day and all night.
Leiv E. Solo travelers Norway, April 16, 2014
good value for money

friendly staff, nice and clean rooms
8
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Best of the best

Nice staff, clean rooms, great service
10
My stay was perfect
Chihkeng C. Groups Taiwan, April 13, 2014
great location with friendly staff service

staff service, restaurant, location
10
great location with friendly staff service
Trevor R. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Hotel ok- very poor area

rooms comfortable -staff very pleasant and helpful
6.7
Aurora G. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
A little scared due to all the warning signs

Staff, breakfast buffet and room.
7.3
Patrick T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
hotel room clean spacious. staff friendly,helpful

clean room,friendly staff
5.7
I arrived earlier than the check in time, the staff was accommodating and checked me in early. rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast buffet was ok for the small selection. Overall my stay was pleasant. Would stay there again.
Lihua L. Couples China, April 8, 2014
It's very convenient stay and comfortable .

Breakfast include ,friendly staff,wifi
6.7
Hotel has wifi ,also not very far from Manila airport, also good access to sm ,so I think it's very convenient.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Clean and centrally located hotel

Clean rooms, reasonable size rooms, friendly staff
6.7
My first time staying in Best Western Hotel La Coruna and I had a good experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was a bit small but sufficient. I would not mind to stay again in this hotel again if I drop by to Manila. Distance from the airport was not too far so was okay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and reasonable price hotel in Manila.
Kien S. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
feel like home

rates service and comfort
9
As we have to leave the Hotel at 6am to catch our flight the night receptionist was kind enough to offer to pack our breakfast to eat on the way. This gesture was highly commendable. Thanks and will be bringing more friends there in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - InteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BuffetBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BuffetBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05