Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1571 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1571)
Sort by:
Roy B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Another great stay...

Staff, Room Comfort, Good Restaurant
8
I stay at this hotel on an average of every other month or so for 2 to 3 days at a time and continue to return because the staff is outstanding, room is very comfortable and a very safe place to stay...
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2013
Nice location for Restrant and shopping area

Hotel location to Restrant, shopping, and my customer's office.
6.7
Spnish design building and lobby area. Many American gust staying. Necessary to speaking English for better communication of staffs. Noizy room under renovation.
Frank F. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Best hotel in Manila and near Embassies

close to embassy, shopping, historical places.
10
This is a very nice hotel, friendly staff. I been staying here since 2006 , I wont stay anywhere else.
Norris S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
My stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Nice size room, clean hotel and competent staff.
7
My stay was comfortable and pleasant. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Jeremy D. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Affordable and centrally located

Value, location, friendliness
7.3
Anuar S. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Good Hotel Good Location

Location, Food & Shopping
8.3
A good hotel very near a shopping mall, lots of food choices you could choose from, near US Embassy, near Rizal park for quiet peaceful time for yourself or a stroll in a park. The stagg are friendly, good clean hotel, nice room. If you looking for a comfortable yet not so expensive hotel to stay in this is a good choice you could consider.
Christopher Y. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
its great value for the standard

service, great value, good location
8.7
I enjoyed staying here, for the moment you enter the door you are made to feel comfortable, its a very good choice & the value is excellent
Christopher B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
I have had a number of pleasant stays at La Corona

Great (happy) staff..particularly doormen/security...Very comfortable room and bed...Nice vibe around restaurant at breakfast
6.3
This is a good smaller sized hotel set in the entertainment, shopping and business area of Manila. The staff has been attentive and helpful whenever I have stayed there. There is a positive attitude among the staff that makes it a pleasant place to stay. It is near places to have a drink and listen to music, and is close to Robinson's large Manila Mall. I, and a number of my colleagues, recommend the Best Western La Corona.
Leendy A. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2013
Comfortable room. It was clean and neat.

The lobby area was fun, the room didn't have a moldy/dusty smell and the toilet was new
9.3
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Excellent Comfortable Hotel in Manila

Service, Comfortable Room, Good Value
8.7
Very pleasant stay in this hotel which offers good value in Manila. This is my hotel of choice - comfortable hotel, good price, close to amenities including Robinson's Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03