or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1591 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Wanda W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
good for overnight stay

close to Sikat office in citystate tower, good if you go to batangus
7.7
Good polite staff. Basic and clean room. But the neighborhood area is very seedy.
Mun C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
good quality stay in malate area

internet, attentive staff, room upgrade
6
The check in and check out was swift. Very attentive staff. Fast internet
Sophie S. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Pleasant stay. Dodgy area. Close to St Luke's.

Friendly and attentive stuff. Surprisingly good food. Cheap.
6
We stayed at the Best Western Hotel La Corona as it's very close to St Luke's extension medical centre. We had to go here for visa reasons. Like all the other reviews say, the biggest downfall with this hotel is it's location. I'm fairly well travelled young Australian girl and have been in some not so nice areas around the world.... plenty of times! Plus have been living in a small city in the Philippines for the past 5 months. However when I went outside the hotel with my husband, even he didn't feel safe and he's a Filipino. So there was no chance for me - being blonde and western- to go and explore by myself...or even with him really. The hotel itself is pleasant enough. The rooms are clean - though ours smelt like cigarette smoke even though we asked for a non-smoking room- and the staff are incredibly sweet. The food was surprisingly good. After looking at the photos on the menu, I was a bit turned off but the menu DOES say that you'll be surprised and we were!
Harold F. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Very nice hotel and staff are friendly and helpful

Location to US Embassy
9.3
Very nice, trip was to take care of business at US Embassy and the hotel is located within walking distance.
Richard D. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
The hotel was real nice but in a run down area

breakfast, the staff, and the room..
9.3
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
A neat and tidy BW hotel in a great location

Location, rooms, street views.
7
Excellent, best mid range hotel in Malate. Hotel should advertise though that they require a room deposit even though the room is paid via Agoda. Apparently for cool bar stock, however the money could buy the bar stock ten times over. One hour wait at 1400hrs for my room behind sitting queue of other waitees would suggest this hotel requires to turn it rooms round quicker. Nit picking, but a hours wait is excessive,
Dwight A. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
so nice I extended

room size, clean
8
So nice I extended my stay. I have stayed at many hotels around the Philippines and most are a big disappointment. But this one was at least up to US standards. Clean large rooms and a decent restaurant for room service.
Chris T. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
good location

location, staff and facilties
5.7
Indera T. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Reasonable rate hotel, clean with fast internet

Fast internet, friendly staffs, centrally located in town
7
So far was ok. Only the choice of foods in breakfast is limited...no fish dishes...I am a fish eater, so I was kind of not enjoying my breakfast fully. Centrally located to business centers.
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2013
good location for shopping, restrant,

Good location for shopping, restrant, friendly staffs, compact hotel
6.7
It was nizy next room was under renovation. One of Hotel taxi was not good service to the air port. requested extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04