Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Marilyn B. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2013
quiet and comfortable

quiet, interior, spacious
8
It was a quiet and comfortable stay though the long wooden stairs can be slippery coming out from the pool. The room was spacious, and bed comfortable with cable TV but the internet was not working.
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
its an OK place, nothing special

location for my purpose to visit BOI, good food
7.3
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
my stay was ok, stayed several times at LA CORONA

location,
7.3
if you need to visit the US embassy or the Bureau of Immigration it is the best place to stay. Also near to Robinsons mall and nightlife.. staff is friendly, food is good and its all reasonable priced. Rooms are a bit on the small end and old but clean. WIIFI is slow and not steady but free
Roy B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Friendly Staff and Safety

Attentive staff, nice clean room and security..
8
I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and each and every stay has been excellent. The staff is friendly, the front door security is excellent, the room is always clean and comfortable. Since I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions the staff even remembers my name. The hotels location is close to a large mall, the U.S. Embassy, The U.S. Veterans Clinic, the Philippines Bureau of Immigration and sight seeing..
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, location.
9.3
Excellent
Rubilyn S. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
Friendly staff , comfortable room and nice bed

Friendly staff, big bed and clean room
8
Very good stay, I'm sure I will be back to this hotel
Joe H. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

1) location, 2) Clean room, 3) Quiet Room
8
I had a deluxe room, which may be good for Manila but would only qualify as a standard room in the US. The room was nice and quiet, the bed was comfortable, the TV was large. I liked the the hotel, and the staff, they were professional at all times!
Charles S. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
great stay as usual

close to US embassy. St Lukes and excellent staff
8.3
I always chose this hotel when going to the US embassy or st lukes. Next door to Hobbits a great music bar
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Good value for money

Friendly staff, central location, clean room
8
I keep coming back, convenient location and a good 3* hotel. Comfortable and clean room, friendly service, adequate buffet breakfast.
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
3* Hotel offering good value for money

Clean room, friendly service, central location
8.3
This is my hotel of choice in Manila. It is comfortable with friendly staff offering good value for money. Buffet breakfast is adequate, but not extensive in hot dishes. Just a few minutes walk to Robinson's shopping mall and in the middle of the entertainment area in Ermita.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01