or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Anthony O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Quality good value clean hotel

Clean all over. Great value for money. Very friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay at the corona. Used this hotel before. Staff couldn't be more helpful. The hotel is about a 4/5 minute walk to the nearest mall. And a short walking distance to cowboy grill which is a great venue for live music.
William M. Couples Canada, November 7, 2013
nice hotel

fast check in, clean, safe
7.3
our stay was comfortable, and we were happy with the room. The hotel was a little hard to find but worth the hunt. There is lots of interests within walking distance, like Luneta Park.
Harold F. Families with young children United States of America, November 7, 2013
Great place staff helpful

Family friendly, location, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Great stay as normal, have stayed at this hotel several time during trips to Manila and the staff or very friendly and helpful. Only negative point on hotel is hard fro a lot of the taxi drivers to find, best to have map of location printed out to help driver. Located a couple blocks from US Embassy and within walking distance.
Michael M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 7, 2013
Central location

location affordable. Great service
7.7
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2013
Great service and food

Friendly Staff, Great Food, Excellent value for the money
9.7
Best Western has the best customer service I have experienced at any hotel I have stayed at in Manila. The food here is also the best I have had in comparison with any other place in Manila and reasonably priced as well. I would be nice if they had softer mattresses in the rooms and the rooms themselves are really on the budget side of things but besides that this is a great option for Manila, I will use them again.
Thagarajan S. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Good stay

Frontline staffs
7.7
Osamu A. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2013
Good

Clean,Quiet,Relax
5.3
Room is clean and nice size and quiet.
Tamim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2013
it was good

clean,good staff,good location
8.3
it was good and comfortable stay i enjoy shopping at mall
Yoshihiro H. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
Its my ordinary repeat hotel

location, food, hospitality
6.7
good and smooth. there is no any complain in staying this hotel always.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2013
Good Western style hotel. Staff service better

Great room size, Better customer service and Joe the driver.
9.3
It was truly a Western Style hotel and I will definitely use it again. Beds were changed daily, room service prompt and staff service has greatly improved. It gets better every time I go there. If you are unsure of the city, get Joe to drive you around: he knows how to get things done. If you want to save money, there are jeepneys going by the hotel at regular intervals. Cabs are cheap too, just make sure you know the exchange rate and negotiate BEFORE you get in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05