or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1533 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay in this 3* hotel offering good value

Central location, clean room, friendly staff
8
This is my hotel of choice in Manila. Good room, clean hotel and centrally located. Very good value for money.
Mike H. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2013
transit hotel

airport transfer, clean rooms, surprisingly quiet
6
I have had good stays at La Corona before but this time I was greated by a very rude staff member. We had just arrived on an overnight flight and the check in lady was rude and just wanted our money. Disapointing for an otherwise decent hotel with good staff.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2013
Nothing special compared to similar hotels

Comfy, Value for money, Night life location
6.7
As with all hotels in Ermita, it is not far from night life attraction nothing special except that it's a best western chain
Anuar S. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
An extremely good hotel never fail to impress me!

Location, Food Shopping &
8.3
This is my 4th time staying here and each time i have no regrets choosing this hotel, staffs are friendly nearby robinsons shopping malls for dining or shopping needs there is also a supermarket and many other varieties you can get at the shopping mall and it's extremely accessible by taking a 10mins slow walk. Great hotel and an extremely good hotel experience overall!
Charles S. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
My favorite hotel In Ermita area

great staff, Nice room, and convenient
8.3
Stayed here about 10 times and never disappointed. Close to US Embassy and St Lukes. TRy the Hobbits which is next door. You wont be disappointed.
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
always a comfortable experience

close to US Embassy, close to St Lukes Medical center, Close to good restaraunts and entertainment
8.7
Never a let down at this hotel. Very good staff. Close to the US Embassy and St lukes medical center. All within walking distance. Almost next door to the Hobbits, My favorite nighttime hangout. Good restaurants a short ride away but in a pinch the food here is very good
Felicia M. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, value for money.
10
John C. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
comfortable and convenient

location, convenient, clean
9
Enjoyable, convenient, safe, easy access, good nightlife
Yinda Z. Couples China, June 16, 2013
very nice experience

comfortable convient good value for money
9.3
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Fantastic!

Attentive and polite hotel staff, Well maintained and clean rooms, four (4) pillows to a bed
8.7
The hotel was home away from home! Cool! hotel rooms are clean and well maintained. I super loved the four (4) pillows in my bed, albeit being a solo traveler. Hotel staff were polite, friendly and attentive to the individual needs of its residents. In a nutshell, its services equal those offered by five star hotels at a much cheaper cost. I got value for my money. Keep it up!... and we will keep coming back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06