or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Cyril S. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
had a good and comfortable stay

good customer service from staff, reasonable price, accessibility
7.7
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Well located, excellant value for money.

Location, Value for Money, Close to nightlife.
8.3
My stay was excellant, apart from check-in process; which was applied to all and not just me. Upon check in at reception, i waited for over 20 minutes while my room was 'checked". I noted that the two people ahead of me were also subjected to the same treatment. My booking was made over 6 weeks ahead, so I dont understand why the allocated room (if there was one "allocated") needed to be "checked"; which necessitated me waiting for 20 minutes at the end of along day's travel: 14 hours. I suspect the rooms are not allocated or even made up ahead of the check ins, although i dont know that for a fact. -Not the best introduction to the facility! Apart from that, my stay was nice and enjoyable. The buffet breakfast menu is a bit limited in variety, although what there was did satisfy.
Augustus R. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Short walk to St Luke's Medical Extension

Location, clean, friendly staff
8.7
Considering the lack of cleanliness in Ermita, this Best Western is a refreshing oasis. If not for the need to complete the medical exam and interview for immigration at the U.S. Embassy, we would not set foot in Ermita at all. It's a filthy place to visit. Feel sorry for the many homeless & beggars.
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
everything went so good

staff, clean, affordable
9
My staying at this hotel was so good. Staff look after me like they own family. Room so clean just the area wasnt to good.
Patrick G. Families with young children United States of America, August 15, 2013
Decent

Close to U.S. Embassy
7.7
Good stay. Wifi was decent. Close to U.S. Embassy and Robinson mall.
Mark C. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2013
Well worth the price...

staff, cleanliness, breakfast
8.7
I travel to/thru Manila several times each year. I felt relaxed and in control at La Corona as did my companion. The room was clean, well-maintained and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was hot, wholesome and tasty. The staff was as friendly and efficient as I've experienced. The hotel, although not particularly close to the airport, is very near Manila Bay and the US Embassy in the Ermita section. It is located on a side street that is a little noisy, but always I felt safe and secure. When I travel again to Manila, I will stay at Best Western La Corona.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Problem free hotel

Clean, hassle free, good price
7.3
Probable one of the better hassle free hotel in the Ermita area. Clean modern rooms. Easy check in/out.
Leiv E. Solo travelers Norway, August 13, 2013
Simple hotel but greatbservice

Service, locality, staff
7.7
Service was very good, especially when I had an eccident and needed a doctor. Hotel manager even showed up when I checked out with nice words and gifts.
Greg B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 13, 2013
Nice friendly hotel

Helpful staff, Driver who was able to show me good tourist attraction, Nice room
8
I enjoyed my stay, it is in an area with obvious poverty but there were no problems
Frank F. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2013
Best Western is the best

location, price, comfort
10
this hotel is very nice and clean. free breakfast is the best. service is the best, rooms are big and clean. close to the embassy, 5 mins walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08