or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1559 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1559)
Sort by:
Harold F. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2013
Nice hotel very friendly staff

Remodeled rooms have added to quality of the hotel, location is not bad for local entertainment. Great location for having business at American Embassy, very short walk to get there.
9
Great stay, I personally stay at the hotel several years ago before the remodel and the rooms were very dark and a lot of age on the hotel. This trip I stayed with my family and the rooms after remodel is super, very nice style and layout of the room. Staff are very friendly and helpful in everyway, enjoyed the stay and will stay there again when I need to go to Manila for business or pleasure. Highly recommend this hotel for families.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
Comfortable room, helpful, friendly staff

Comfortable room, helpful friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
8.7
The stay at the Best Western La Corona Hotel was quite nice. The room was large and comfortable, the staff performance was excellent and the buffet breakfast was quite good. The only negative was that our room was on the sixth floor which required taking the elevator to the fifth floor and then climbing the stairs to reach the sixth floor. Every member of the staff wore a button which said "ABSOLUTELY NO BAD SERVICE" and they backed up their slogan.
Robert P. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2013
hotel great, area good for people that like city

rooms, staff, food
9.3
loved hotel staff, food and rooms. This are is more out going people that like city life and lots of people. night life
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
Great hotel in which the staff and management do a

The staff, location and services
9.3
Excellent
Maria B. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Central location for observing life in Old Manila

Attentive staff, central location, busy & bustling.
8.3
For me it was to revisit and observe changes to an old part of the city where I had lived more than 40 years ago. It was an opportunity for a casual study of local ethnography. I watched street vendor activity from my window, observed the busy flow of traffic, and enjoyed the parade of people walking by. We walked to the shopping area, found inexpensive printing services, and accessible drugstores and small businesses.
Marilyn B. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2013
quiet and comfortable

quiet, interior, spacious
8
It was a quiet and comfortable stay though the long wooden stairs can be slippery coming out from the pool. The room was spacious, and bed comfortable with cable TV but the internet was not working.
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
its an OK place, nothing special

location for my purpose to visit BOI, good food
7.3
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
my stay was ok, stayed several times at LA CORONA

location,
7.3
if you need to visit the US embassy or the Bureau of Immigration it is the best place to stay. Also near to Robinsons mall and nightlife.. staff is friendly, food is good and its all reasonable priced. Rooms are a bit on the small end and old but clean. WIIFI is slow and not steady but free
Roy B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Friendly Staff and Safety

Attentive staff, nice clean room and security..
8
I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and each and every stay has been excellent. The staff is friendly, the front door security is excellent, the room is always clean and comfortable. Since I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions the staff even remembers my name. The hotels location is close to a large mall, the U.S. Embassy, The U.S. Veterans Clinic, the Philippines Bureau of Immigration and sight seeing..
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, location.
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08