or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Thagarajan S. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Good stay

Frontline staffs
7.7
Osamu A. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2013
Good

Clean,Quiet,Relax
5.3
Room is clean and nice size and quiet.
Tamim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2013
it was good

clean,good staff,good location
8.3
it was good and comfortable stay i enjoy shopping at mall
Yoshihiro H. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
Its my ordinary repeat hotel

location, food, hospitality
6.7
good and smooth. there is no any complain in staying this hotel always.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2013
Good Western style hotel. Staff service better

Great room size, Better customer service and Joe the driver.
9.3
It was truly a Western Style hotel and I will definitely use it again. Beds were changed daily, room service prompt and staff service has greatly improved. It gets better every time I go there. If you are unsure of the city, get Joe to drive you around: he knows how to get things done. If you want to save money, there are jeepneys going by the hotel at regular intervals. Cabs are cheap too, just make sure you know the exchange rate and negotiate BEFORE you get in.
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Great value

Food,location,room comfort
7.3
Great
Matthew J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Decent Hotel in a Rough Neigborhood

Clean, comfortable bed, decent shower
6.3
We stayed a couple nights to check out the Ermita area. While we had a good time, you need to watch yourself in this part of town. The Best Western will suffice, but you could probably save money at a different location.
Matthew J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Good stay in Ermita

Rooms, staff, clean
7.7
Happy with La Corona. It's in a good spot in the Ermita area, close to many restaurants, and bars. Room was comfortable and clean.
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Just ok stay here

G/F close to many night life spots
6.7
Breafast here has been going downhill for the pass year not worth the exter money. Street side rooms are very noisy. May not stay here again Plus side staff is nice & helpful
Antonio C. Solo travelers Canada, October 10, 2013
Very professional staff, clean room.

Being a single traveller, i like the location. Good value. Good service
8.7
When I arrived at the hotel, my room wa not ready. There was construction above the room i was to occupy. I told the lady at the counter that I do no like the room. I was shown another room but it is a deluxe room but my reservation was superior room. I chosed the delixe room and i was not charged extra. Very professional service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02