Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1806 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Fred C. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2014
it was a very good stay for me.

the location of the hotel, the breakfest, many bars are close by.
7.7
the stay was very good if I come back to Manila I will stay here.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
value for money

room clean, with cable and Hot water
6.3
I had a nice stay here.
Report this review
Raymond D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Very good stay

Hotel is located in a very bad area.Too many people outside the,hotel begging for money.
7
My stay in the hotel was good .I like the hotel,But not the area.
Report this review
Marivic T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
GreaT!

Room, food n service
9.7
I enjoyed n its was great!
Report this review
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
A gem among other hotels

Close to Robinson mall, close to most places, great staff
9.7
Again as always, great. I never had this room before and it was a nice size room, everything was clean and proper except for......... The mold in the shower, now I'm not afraid of mold issues as it happens always in shower. What I don't like is that for my 4 days in this room, I expect housekeeping to check on items like this as this does not happen overnight. Housekeeping is dropping the ball on this.being in the hotel industry for over 30 years, there are something's that you do not overlook. On my last day I took my disposal toothbrush and started to scrub the mold off the shower wall. I mean it was so easy to remove. I used no cleaning solution but only the water and it all came off. Seriously Ms. Tet please address this issue as I do not want to see your hotel drop in quality as so much of all the other hotels in Manila
Report this review
Royal T. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
It was relaxing except for the breakfast buffet

lose tto the U.S Embassy, shopping and sightseeing in Luneta Park
6.3
My stay for the most part was fine. The staff were definitely professional for the most part. The hotel rooms were kind of small but comfortable. The bell boys and front desk staff were awesome. I will not return to this hotel. On Easter Sunday we had to wait 15 minutes to eat breakfast at 7AM. It was evident they had some sort of huge breakfast buffet. The place was so crowded it was apparent many of the people at the buffet were not staying at the hotel. They were attending only for the breakfast. The waiters kept trying to get me to move from one area to another. I had a sprain ankle and could not really walk. based on me not being treated as a valued guest as opposed to someone just showing up for a buffet. the next time I am there I will use one of three other places in the area I return with my business. It is dad because I have used many U.S. Best Western Hotels before and have been quite satisfied. but I am a loyal Agoda customer.
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Very comfortable, and relaxing.

Great staff, clean & comfortable room, and great access to sightseeing.
9.7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Although brief, my stay was comfortable, the staff was friendly, breakfast was terrific and the room was clean.
Report this review
Raymond D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Good stay

Free wifi, good foods,
7
Stay was very good,but too many beggars outside of the hotel.All day and all night.
Report this review
Leiv E. Solo travelers Norway, April 16, 2014
good value for money

friendly staff, nice and clean rooms
8
Report this review
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Best of the best

Nice staff, clean rooms, great service
10
My stay was perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02