Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1869 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Fidelito M. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Room requested was not available, awfull

Clean, close to my business location
4.3
The room I requested was not available when I checked in, very disorganized. Internet connections were horrible to non-existent, loss of business from my end. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Antonio C. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
It was very pleasnt

Location, clean, quiet
6.3
Report this review
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
No frills, solid room & reasonable rate.

Cozy, decent hotel.
6.7
Sort of an antique hotel but fine. Good internet, decent breakie.
Report this review
Brian N. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
very good hotel very clean staff very attentive

rooms where very clean pleasant staff and the room we stayed in very quiet notto far from transport
9.3
No problems would recommend La Corona to our friends and will stay there next time in Manila
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
very nice hotel good caring hotel

food freindly staff!! safe place to stay!
8.7
most enjoyable!!love this hotel takes some beating!!
Report this review
Eric N. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great hotel, great value

Room clean, location, breakfast
9.7
Excellent, this is our fourth time staying here, not disappointed. Clean, wonderful staff, good breakfast, great coffee. We will stay again for sure.
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
cheap but close to fun

price, price and breakfast
7.7
Staff was very good
Report this review
Eleanor B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
very pleasant

cleanliness, attentive and friendly staff, reasonable food
9
stay was very good. except that i can't go out at night. lots of beggars and streetchildren bothered me when i go out. but that is not Best Western La Corona's fault. the city of manila should do something about that i believe.
Report this review
Aaron F. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Near the US Embassy

Proximity to US EM
8.7
Report this review
Stavros L. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Handy location. Clean room, great breakfast

24 hr check in. Great friendly staff. Great room service. Clean rooms
8.7
V good standard. stay here many time alway v happy. Nice and clean rooms
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1381 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03