Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1913 reviews

1413 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1913)
Sort by:
Nhia V. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
nice little stay

wifi and comfy bed and decent location
8
The stay at the hotel was nice. Comfy beds and decent wifi. It was worth the price. Would stay here again.
Alex T. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Top in its Class

Staff are excellent, Room Boutique style excellent for the area, Very Smart choice
8
Corona was the best hotel that we stayed at in the area when all things were considered. Very warm and friendly staff, quiet rooms, good location, room fittings of superior standard for price. Overall very very happy.
Gary E. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Nice stay due to great location

location, reasonable costs, friendly staff
8.7
The stay was enjoyable. We had business to do at the USA Embassy and St. Luke's Medical Clinic. Both were within walking distance even though we had a small baby with us. The staff was very attentive.
Eleanor B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
very pleasant. i wish i can stay longer

friendly staff, great affordable meals, accessibility to some important place like US Embassy, Intramuros, Rizal Park, Roxas Boulevard
9.7
very good. love their pilipino spaghetti
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Friendliness of Staff, fast room service, cost
8.3
Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. Good price for three star hotel in Centre of Manila
Leticia K. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Close to airport, great staff,comfortable bed and clean beddings and linens.
8.3
I was totally relaxed and rested.Staffs were helpful on the reception especially.
Rachelle U. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Practical Hotel..

Room Size, Location, Price
8
Good value for the money. Room was big and the bed was big as well.
Xuan B. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice room at affordable price
8
The room was nice with good amenities. Location is great to explore the cultural sites of Manila.
Inho L. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2014
The rate is bit higher than what it looks

Food and Staff
5.7
I took this hotel cuz the rate is very good. I agree that the food is good and staff is kind. However the location sucks and no bathtub in a room.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
friendly Staff

Staff , service , big room
9.3
Had a pleasant o / nite stay here . Close enough to the airport . Only 5 mins walk to Manila bay for a stroll along the promenade and sunset. My room was spacious, modern and clean . Staff were friendly and efficient. great place to stay
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1413 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel La Corona ManilaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Breakfast Set UpBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Breakfast Set UpBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BoardroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room King BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Executive Suite Room King BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Double BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Twin BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Double BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza - Hotel RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Double BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Double BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room King BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Executive Suite Room King BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03