or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1571 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1571)
Sort by:
Lihua L. Groups China, April 10, 2013
comfortable

location,stuff were nice.
7.7
relax, confortale, and easy to access public transport, just a little noisy sometines at night
Cecile G. Couples France, April 9, 2013
Very close to major attractions

Good location, Well furnished room
6.7
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Comfortable clean and great breakfast

Free breakfast, friendly staff and close to the sea front
9
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2013
i had a comfortable stay

near mall, restaurants, park & church
7.3
I had a good sleep, they have comfortable bed, the lobby is not crowded.
Marcus T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Ok hotel in poor area.

Friendly staff.
4
Paul K. Couples Canada, April 5, 2013
Clean, nice design, good breakfast

Breakfast, the shower, the building
7.7
The staff was very pleasant, the breakfast was simple but satisfying, and the rooms were basic but very clean. The building had a certain "character" to it, as if it was designed like a spanish villa or something. Highly recommended for a 3-star hotel!
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
not happy

location to airport
7
not happy they charged me a complete extra nights stay after I informed them I would be arriving early (13 hour flight)in advance of my paid reservation with agoda...I was able to leave my bag their for a week upon my return from Palawan and their contracted drive was excellent...
Charles L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Small room and noisy

Not sure I can reach 3. Internet connection was ok. Staff were friendly.
5
I check into a really noisy room since it overlook the main street. I asked for a change but was told none were available. Not sure whether all rooms are the same.
Susan T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
Great location for sightseeing

Location, clean, affordable
6.3
Linda W. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable and close to the airport
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08