Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
pleasant and a nice change from the usual mambini

location, quietness and in-room wifi
9.7
first time, and pleasantly surprised with the location. It is less rowdy than the Mambini street area but its less than 5 mins walk.
Larry G. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Comfortable

Close to Business interests , Comfortable , nice service
8.3
Comfortable, clean, good service , nice breakfast ,Friendly employees
Greg S. Business travelers Canada, August 5, 2013
"No Bad Service"

Room was comfortable, big bed, staff was attentive, place was quiet, great value for money
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Best Western Hotel Corona, Ermita. The staff was attentive and the room was a good size with a big bed. The place was quiet and comfortable. I will stay there again for sure.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Very good hotel in interesting area

Well appointed room, excellent soundproofing, good location
9
This is a good crash pad in Manila as it is close to the historic centre (although half a day here will do), 10 minutes taxi from the Corregidor ferry and 5 minutes walk from the Robinson mall for restaurants and cinema. Room was very good with comfortable bed, excellent shower and importantly excellent sound proofing. Only downside was 1000 peso deposit (why, don't you trust customers?) and overpriced car service - 400 pesos to Corregidor ferry, return in a taxi cost 80 pesos! Minibar prices were unusually reasonable though.
Cecilia F. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
Dissappointing

Nothing. I ve just waited for their promise to move me in a much nicer room with a good view in the window. I ve end up staying in the same room til my last day.
4.7
They promised me to move me to a much nicer room but they didn't do it. They say just wait for the available room til i ve checked out already.
Hiwon Y. Groups South Korea, August 4, 2013
Comfortable and good location

location, clean, price
8.7
It was very comfortable and nice. The staff was very friendly and nice. The location is great. Close to the historic places, the mall, and the bay. The only one thing was that taxi drivers didn't know this hotel so I had to explain to the drivers every time.
Ronny C. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2013
It has all the creature comforts.

It's in a good location, if you like girly bars. It has really friendly staff. It is kept pretty clean.
7.3
My stay at the Best Western was about what I expected it to be. It's location is what makes it comfortable for those with a friend because you can go shopping and bar hopping quite easily. It's more of a budget and business type of hotel in that most people would probably only stay there for a few nights at most. I did like how friendly the staff were, and the look of the hotel gives it a kind of rustic charm. All in all, decent value for your money.
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Very good.

Location, staff, rooms
9.3
Very Good
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Very enjoyable and restful.

friendly staff, clean roon and nice breakfast
7.3
It was only a short stay of 4 days for business. The location is very convenient as the office is a short walk from the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast each morning and a free local newspaper. It was easy to find a taxi for meetings in Makati and several good restaurants and bars within walking distance.
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Excellent

Staff, location, service.
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07