or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
My favourite hotel in Manila

clean comfortable rooms, excellent buffet breakfast, friendly staff
9
Another excellent stay in this mid-range hotel in Manila. I can fully recommend this hotel.
Charles S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
every time is ermita I stay here

close to US Embassy , St Lukes and great staff
8.3
IF your going to US Embassy or St lukes this is the place to staySome are a little cheaper but this is the best value for the money.
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Don't think I will stay at this hotel again.

Staff accomadated my request for a different room.
5.7
Ok at best. My room was so close to the building next door that you could open the window and walk on the roof of the house next to the hotel. When I first checked in, all I could hear is loud music from next door.
Ali M. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2013
Good Rooms but nosiy location (typical Ermita)

Not much.
6.3
The room was good but I think the price is higher that the room standard
Anthony B. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Slightly uncomfortable due to mustiness of the roo

Service, restaurant, front foyer area.
6
Generally it was passable but not the best experience I could hope for for the price
Joo C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Overnight Stay

Room was still available for booking on the same day. Hotel upgraded us to a better room. The staff were friendly.
8
The stay at the Best Western was good. We had no problem booking in late. The room was still available. They upgraded us to a better room without our asking. The lobby staff were friendly. Every thing in the room was working fine and we did not experience anything unpleasant.
David W. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
always friendly, always professional

The staff, the staff, the staff
9.3
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great value and quality for what is available

bed, value, proximity
7.3
I will definately return.
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay in this 3* hotel offering good value

Central location, clean room, friendly staff
8
This is my hotel of choice in Manila. Good room, clean hotel and centrally located. Very good value for money.
Mike H. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2013
transit hotel

airport transfer, clean rooms, surprisingly quiet
6
I have had good stays at La Corona before but this time I was greated by a very rude staff member. We had just arrived on an overnight flight and the check in lady was rude and just wanted our money. Disapointing for an otherwise decent hotel with good staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01