Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Eduardo L. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
great location and service

breakfast is a plus
8.7
very nice stay. location is close to everything like luneta park, intramuros and moa. i grew up in the manila so i know whats up. wifi is a plus. overall stay not bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rizal park and ocean park is walking distance from the hotel
Robert H. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Very nice small hotel with remodeled rooms.

Resonably priced, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
9.3
Everything about the hotel was positive. The staff was friendly and helpful. The remodeled rooms are very nice. The breakfast buffet was very good. Shortly after checking in I found that I couldn't access the free WiFi, so I went to the reception desk and told the lady that I was unable to get the WiFi. She called a man over who did some things to my iPad (I wish I had paid closer attention to what he did so that I could do it mysself in the future) and I was thereafter connected to the WiFi.
Chris P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

Nice affordable hotel
8
Room very comfortable, breakfast was excellent...I would stay here again!
Scott S. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Great Location and Lovely Service

Clean rooms
8.7
I had a great stay with the hotel. The staff were very hospitable and helped me out with any question. The location was great and close to many bars and delicious restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Great area with nightlife close by.
Cyrus G. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
always a nice return to this hotel

close to everything, good size rooms, clean
9.7
As always it's nice to return to this hotel. People are friendly and service is great, Love this hotel
Frances N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2013
Homely Hotel with a great staff

staff are very friendly and helpful
7
During my short stay in the hotel, I really felt well rested. It was comfortable. The location was good if you want to walk around Ermita/ Malate. The view outside is not so nice but the staff were really really good, friendly and helpful. The room I stayed in was not very big but it was clean and tidy. The bathroom was clean and had enough towels. I can definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Gene P. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
Service with a smile.

Rooms are clean and well maintained. Service staff is always helpful.
7.7
The hotel is withing walking distance to many areas of the city such as parks, shopping, nightlife, the bay and withing a few minutes by taxi or jeepney to similar attractions. The hotel it's self is clean and well maintained. My only critique would be that I find the rooms a little small but are comfortable.
Leonard D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2013
Terrific Hotel - Great Staff and Location

Fast WiFi in room, outstanding staff
9
This was my second stay at La Corona and I like the hotel very much. The staff in all areas of the hotel are just outstanding. Would highly recommend the hotel.
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Bit dated but staff more than made up for that

Buffet breakfast was good rooms good size
8.3
Cannot fault the staff on my final day having been there six nights I had to leave at 4 in the morning and the safe would not unlock rang to reception and the hotel manager was there with in minutes to open the safe nice touch is a torch in the desk by the bed for power cuts
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Haven from Manila

Friendly staff, reasonable price, reliable.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07