or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1687 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
James W. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Restful stay with very friendly staff.

The room was comfortable, the price was good, the staff were very helpful and friendly.
7.3
Generally, our stay was good. We were there three nights, the first night not being so restful because our room was near the street and the traffic noise was quite bothersome. We requested a different room for the subsequent nights and the staff gladly transferred us. From then on, our nights were very restful. The hotel location is good if you need to do business at the St. Luke's Medical Center and/or the U.S. Embassy.
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Nice hotel at the right price

Price, close to MBC, great staff
8
Sung J. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Best hotel in Ermita

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Stayed here on 3 occasions and compared to similarly priced hotels in Ermita, Best Western is the best (the hotels in the Makati area are obviously better). But overall, you get a tastefully designed, clean room (although there is some variability in the decor among the superior rooms). One note, the superior room is slightly on the smallish side. The hotel staff are attentive and professional for the Philippines and the breakfast is better than average. Location-wise, its perfect.
Norman M. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
nice

clean, quiet, close to airport
10
Our stay was short but most enjoyable. Would really consider staying there again.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Good value

Cost, Staff, location
7
Not bad for the price, but was disappointed that they did not tell me the hotel was being renovated. After a long flight I was ready for a nap, but there contractor was chipping away at the floor tile on the floor above my room. They said they didn't tell me about it because it was not on my floor.....Wow!
Maurice R. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2013
convience location

room, food, internet
8
Nice stay at a good price. Staff friendly and go out of there way to make your stay nice.
Patrick C. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Great staff, value for money

Outstanding staff, good food, felt safe
8.3
Reception Desk have outstanding staff, and this level of excellence extended to front of house, cleaners and restaurant staff. My room was spotlessly clean, fairly large and well maintained. Being a first-time visitor to Manila, I was a bit taken aback by the locality . . . bars, beggars and street urchins, but I did not at any stage feel unsafe, and within the bounds of the hotel felt completely safe. Such was the level of care and attention from the staff that I would return to this hotel without question, it was really good value for the amount charged. Happy guest from Australia.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
My favourite hotel in Manila

clean, comfortable rooms, greta breakfast, friendly staff
9
Another very nice stay at this excellent mid range hotel.
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Outstanding. Staff was friendly and efficient

Staff, breakfast buffet and wifi.
9.7
Socrates R. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great Location To US Embassy

Value, Location, Staff
9
Everyone at The Best Western made us feel comfortable. I would return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01