or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1507)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
An excellent value

Recently remodeled, friendly staff, delicious breakfast buffet
10
I've stayed at Best Western La Corona numerous times over the years, and I have always enjoyed their hospitality. They extensively remodeled since my most previous stay, with excellent results. In my opinion, staying here was an excellent value for the price, and I recommend it it highly.
Reynante C. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a Good Service

rooms, service are great..
7.7
Its so good to stay here with a very reasonable price. The location is not so good since it is in the middle of the city but all other things you need could be served well.
Allan Y. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2012
This Hotel has unwelcoming policies

It's a hotel
2
The staff are pretty unwelcoming. They would not let my wife take her room until they got an email copy of my ID, credit card, and a 1500 pesos deposit. What the? Other hotels have never asked me for such things. They trust that you used Agoda and are a smart traveler who has sense. They don't treat you like a possible criminal and document you like you're a threat and then ask you to deposit cash when they have the credit card already. I will not be booking here again.
Reynaldo P. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel and service not bad friendly staff

Easy acces to fast food and transportations
8.7
i enjoy my stay in this hotel friendly staff very helpful ill come back again when i'm in manila
Restaurant Tip: In front of the hotel there's a jollibe and mang I nasal yummy!!!
Ricky N. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Good price
7
Nice clean hotel, The staff are good and smart looking. the rooms are a fair size, same bathroom. Close to American ambas. And Robisons Mall. Short taxi ride to the Mall of Asia
Travel tip: Get a metered taxi for the Mall of Asia (90+peso) or the airport (200+peso) otherwise it will be 200+ MoA. 500+ airport
Fatema H. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 15, 2012
Not the best location. A bit old. But comfy

New tv. Quiet
4.7
The place is old. Location isn't preferable. Pleasant staff. But the surroundings is loud
Shopping Tip: SM mall is one of the biggest malls in Manila. U'd enjoy the huge number of stores. And the different prices
Vanessa V. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel with efficient service

Convenient
6
Consider the religion and availability when preparing foods...
Martin E. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2012
Nice small hotell with central loation

Friendly hotel close to the tourist sites in old Manilla
8.3
Small refurbished hotel near Rizal Park in central old Manila. Very friendly staff. The hotel is only a couple of blocks away from large shopping areas and in walking distance to the main attractions in Rizal Park and old Manila (Intramuros). It is also a few blocks away from the Bay-walk. Nice rooms, well equipped. The Neighborhood is not very nice, but you should be safe in daytime. There are some noisy places around the block. The hotel has a very nice breakfast buffet and has guards on duty all time. They can arrange transport to the airport using a van.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Robinson Mall 3 blocks east for any shopping needs. Lock out for the guides/drivers of the horse carriages. They charge you a hell of lot of money and are difficult to understand what they are offering. Try to avoid those if you are not getting a very good deal. Taking a meter cab to teh sights is much cheaper.
Ari P. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Hotel was tidy and service was great.

The staff !!
8
Most outstanding feature to me was the staff ! All were so friendly and always service with a smile. Generally hotel was always tidy and clean, there were number of cockroaches around but as these are the flying kind from outside, not too much you can do about that. The door man called Arief was always a pleasure and I will remember him well as my first name is Ari !
Ben S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
Very nice Hotel,

Close to shopping and night life
9.3
The Hotel is very nice. Felt very welcome there.Lot of clubs very close. You can walk to anything you want to do.
Nightlife Tip: There is a Night club just down the street with live band and good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02