Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1799 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
its an OK place, nothing special

location for my purpose to visit BOI, good food
7.3
Report this review
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
my stay was ok, stayed several times at LA CORONA

location,
7.3
if you need to visit the US embassy or the Bureau of Immigration it is the best place to stay. Also near to Robinsons mall and nightlife.. staff is friendly, food is good and its all reasonable priced. Rooms are a bit on the small end and old but clean. WIIFI is slow and not steady but free
Report this review
Roy B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Friendly Staff and Safety

Attentive staff, nice clean room and security..
8
I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and each and every stay has been excellent. The staff is friendly, the front door security is excellent, the room is always clean and comfortable. Since I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions the staff even remembers my name. The hotels location is close to a large mall, the U.S. Embassy, The U.S. Veterans Clinic, the Philippines Bureau of Immigration and sight seeing..
Report this review
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, location.
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Rubilyn S. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
Friendly staff , comfortable room and nice bed

Friendly staff, big bed and clean room
8
Very good stay, I'm sure I will be back to this hotel
Report this review
Joe H. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

1) location, 2) Clean room, 3) Quiet Room
8
I had a deluxe room, which may be good for Manila but would only qualify as a standard room in the US. The room was nice and quiet, the bed was comfortable, the TV was large. I liked the the hotel, and the staff, they were professional at all times!
Report this review
Charles S. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
great stay as usual

close to US embassy. St Lukes and excellent staff
8.3
I always chose this hotel when going to the US embassy or st lukes. Next door to Hobbits a great music bar
Report this review
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Good value for money

Friendly staff, central location, clean room
8
I keep coming back, convenient location and a good 3* hotel. Comfortable and clean room, friendly service, adequate buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
3* Hotel offering good value for money

Clean room, friendly service, central location
8.3
This is my hotel of choice in Manila. It is comfortable with friendly staff offering good value for money. Buffet breakfast is adequate, but not extensive in hot dishes. Just a few minutes walk to Robinson's shopping mall and in the middle of the entertainment area in Ermita.
Report this review
Charles S. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
another good stay

close to US embassy and St Lukes. friendly staff
8.3
As usual a good stay. always stay here when visiting US embassy or st lukes. Never been let down . The staff is the best.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06