or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Marc C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Very nice hotel and staff but location

Very nice staff
6.7
Nice hotel, restaurant, etc, but the area is pretty scary. Just a few blocks away many people in the streets. There are much nicer areas in Manila!
Clementine F. Couples Belgium, February 17, 2013
Great location with nice service

Location
8
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in total and were upgraded to a suite for the last night. The hotel was clean, people were smilling and the brakfast was correct. Seen the good location, we did most of our visits walking from the hotel.
Hildebrando L. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
comfortable place to stay

clean, good security
7.7
Nice accomodation, but in a bad spot. We were offered an upgrade and the room was much better than the standard.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a taxi to the airport...much less expensive than the hotel shuttle.
Aida S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
budget hotel

friendly staff,good breakfast and centrally located
8
Robert C. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
Nice tub!

Hot tub! Nice shower!
8.7
Was a great deal for a suite room. The tub in the bathroom was huge, and had great jets in it. Also had a shower head above the tub so you could "make it rain"! The rest of the suit was nice as well, other than the fridge was not very cold, but that is because it was set to 1 for power save purposes I'm guessing.
Bulman S. Couples Canada, February 13, 2013
Great hotel at the corner

Breakfast included
9.7
It was easy for us to access from the airport. It was small hotel but have large rooms for couple It was convenient to have breakfast included,and good selection of food,specially,we have some restriction to our diet. Convenient enough that we can walk to Robinson mall 20 mins. By taxi to dampa,famous place,where you buy your food and let those restaurant cook for you And close to mall of Asia where you can walk after eating at dampa And last but not the least,their staff were friendly and helpful
Travel tip: Best western is popular in North America,but we were not disappointed to this best western in Asia
Thomas K. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel and worth the meoney

Very nice and freindly staff
8.7
The hotel is very good for a 3 dtar hotel and not too noisy. Internet connection (free) is working well and everywhere acces. The very nice and freindly staff at recepcion is very fast and friendly with a good knowledge, so that the check inn/out is very fast, The rooms are nice and effective, but very clean and a good working AC which could personally adjusted, The rooms ra enot too old and nicely decorated. A very good option to stay in Manila with a not too high price. Breackfast is very poor and this is the reason that there is no full value in this review.
Eduardo L. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
great location and service

breakfast is a plus
8.7
very nice stay. location is close to everything like luneta park, intramuros and moa. i grew up in the manila so i know whats up. wifi is a plus. overall stay not bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rizal park and ocean park is walking distance from the hotel
Robert H. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Very nice small hotel with remodeled rooms.

Resonably priced, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
9.3
Everything about the hotel was positive. The staff was friendly and helpful. The remodeled rooms are very nice. The breakfast buffet was very good. Shortly after checking in I found that I couldn't access the free WiFi, so I went to the reception desk and told the lady that I was unable to get the WiFi. She called a man over who did some things to my iPad (I wish I had paid closer attention to what he did so that I could do it mysself in the future) and I was thereafter connected to the WiFi.
Chris P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

Nice affordable hotel
8
Room very comfortable, breakfast was excellent...I would stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07