or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1516 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Ole J. Solo travelers Norway, November 6, 2012
Be aware and ready to change rooms

Value
6.7
I booked a deluxe room for a one night transit stay. I was put in a smoking room on the smoking floor despite being a non-smoker (after pretty extensive travelling the last 7 years this has never happened without consent before, so be aware). Arriving at midnight and staying one night only, I was not too motivated to attempt to change rooms. The breakfast is not bad for its cost.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Lovely clean hotel, and helpful staff

easy access to the shore and other bars and clubs, it was reasonably quiet in the room
8
I really enjoyed my stay there, and I would recommend the place to friends and family, The room we were in was nice and spacious too with friendly staff.
Conrado H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great location near US embassy and night life

Convenient location
8
the hotel is well laid out, relatively small but cozy, and the room was good size and well laid out. they were performing some construction during the day and there were very strong fumes when going up to the room.
Nightlife Tip: Convenient location to night life and entertainment.
Justin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Massive bed, friendly staff

Near shopping, massive bed....quite close to airport
7
wanted to be close o the airport & near shopping. nice enough hotel, friendly staff. really cool elevator.... room was weird. the bed was massive ( could fit 4 people comfortably) and the tv was tiny and old. flat screen 15-16" the hotel is not in the best area, so be careful walking around here....
Anuar S. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
Nice rooms, nice location and excellent staffs

Rooms are big, staffs always service with a smile!
8.3
This is my 2nd stay here as usual staff were very helpful, main reasons why i chose this place is cause its near a big mall can get tons of food and things you could buy, rooms were good aircon is well maintained room. Definitely highly recommended, may not be a five star hotel but the service of staff, rooms, location makes it an excellent choice
Travel tip: Robinson's Mall in 8 mins walk go there for shopping and food!
Dharmendran D. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Strategic location, big bathroom
7.7
Nice and cosy hotel. Breakfast was also good although the items were limited.
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Good location

Staff very helpful
8.3
Pleasant stay with more than adequate size room. Breakfast was good.
Restaurant Tip: There do not appear to be any steak houses/ meat restaurants nearby. The best I found was Dad's Buffet. It was similar to a carvery in England.
Fe W. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
All I want in an overnight stay

The food, room arrangement and the accommodating staff and crew.
8
In a short span of time, I was able to take note of the satisfying service the hotel can offer to any tenant. The food was a fusion of western and oriental cuisine which suits me fine.The hotel staff ranging from the receptionists, to the bellmen, the housekeeping and the restaurant crew of whom I have the chance to make contact with were all very helpful.The location was excellent for the business I intend to transact because I just have to walk a little distance which gives me the chance to exercise and be able to proceed with my appointment on time. With this beautiful experience I have and the affordable price it offers, I'd surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Keep up the good work guys!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In the heart of the old manila, what else can one ask for just to be able to savor its sights and sounds plus the old church located just a stone's throw away.
Leonardo S. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great location

Friendly accommodating staff
8
though the room given to us was quite small ( was with my two adult children ), it was clean and had the latest amenities. the staff are friendly, with warm smile and accomodating. don't miss the buffet breakfast, superb!
Roger F. Groups United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Good Location and very friendly staff
8.7
very nice and comfortable hotel..very friendly staff and quick check in and check out..free use of internet even if you do not have your own laptop with you
Nightlife Tip: Near Malate so all the night life you could want is on your doorstep..............

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06