Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1775 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Joshua M. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Great value for money

Great hotel, friendly staff, central location
8.7
This hotel is perfect for staying in Ermita - central location, close to Robinsons and close to nightlife. Room was clean and well appointed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again
Gloria R. Couples Canada, June 4, 2013
good for one night

Comfortable, clean, fairly cheap
5.7
our stay was decent... The room was clean and comfortable, however the location was horrible. Lots of noise during the night and if you are coming back from shopping at night the street is fairly sketchy. In addition ...... No cab driver knew where it was! I would suggest travelers stay at the best westerns in makati ... Way better location
David O. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
this is a very nice hotel for the price

food the the room and my stay i will tell all about this hotel
9.3
my stay was very nice as this is not my frist stay here and it keeps get better ,each stay i have keeps getting better as we get to our rooms very fast ,the room was very clean ,nice new beds .the feel is so good in this hotel ,, i gave this place a 10 for being so relaxing
Darryl T. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
great stay...

location, cleaniness and friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is very comfortable and I recommend to all
Aidura M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
a good stop over location, close to shopping, food

location, internet access, helpful staff
8
the stay was nice, comfy, and our free upgrade was a great surprise.
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Comfortable rooms in a hotel with a great staff

Friendly staff, good price, clean room
8.3
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Bad surrounding. Room is clean

Bad surrounding. Clean room. Fast speed Internet in room.
5.7
Overall my stay is so so. Not a good environment. No place around this area have a good restaurant. Everytime you must call a taxi out from hotel. Luckily have good staffs help me ask for taxi. It's a budget hotel.
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Ok for the price

Location, Price, close to Robinson's shopping Mall and local restuarants
6.3
James W. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Restful stay with very friendly staff.

The room was comfortable, the price was good, the staff were very helpful and friendly.
7.3
Generally, our stay was good. We were there three nights, the first night not being so restful because our room was near the street and the traffic noise was quite bothersome. We requested a different room for the subsequent nights and the staff gladly transferred us. From then on, our nights were very restful. The hotel location is good if you need to do business at the St. Luke's Medical Center and/or the U.S. Embassy.
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Nice hotel at the right price

Price, close to MBC, great staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07