Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1805 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1805)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Slightly uncomfortable due to mustiness of the roo

Service, restaurant, front foyer area.
6
Generally it was passable but not the best experience I could hope for for the price
Report this review
Joo C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Overnight Stay

Room was still available for booking on the same day. Hotel upgraded us to a better room. The staff were friendly.
8
The stay at the Best Western was good. We had no problem booking in late. The room was still available. They upgraded us to a better room without our asking. The lobby staff were friendly. Every thing in the room was working fine and we did not experience anything unpleasant.
Report this review
David W. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
always friendly, always professional

The staff, the staff, the staff
9.3
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great value and quality for what is available

bed, value, proximity
7.3
I will definately return.
Report this review
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay in this 3* hotel offering good value

Central location, clean room, friendly staff
8
This is my hotel of choice in Manila. Good room, clean hotel and centrally located. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Mike H. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2013
transit hotel

airport transfer, clean rooms, surprisingly quiet
6
I have had good stays at La Corona before but this time I was greated by a very rude staff member. We had just arrived on an overnight flight and the check in lady was rude and just wanted our money. Disapointing for an otherwise decent hotel with good staff.
Report this review
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2013
Nothing special compared to similar hotels

Comfy, Value for money, Night life location
6.7
As with all hotels in Ermita, it is not far from night life attraction nothing special except that it's a best western chain
Report this review
Anuar S. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
An extremely good hotel never fail to impress me!

Location, Food Shopping &
8.3
This is my 4th time staying here and each time i have no regrets choosing this hotel, staffs are friendly nearby robinsons shopping malls for dining or shopping needs there is also a supermarket and many other varieties you can get at the shopping mall and it's extremely accessible by taking a 10mins slow walk. Great hotel and an extremely good hotel experience overall!
Report this review
Charles S. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
My favorite hotel In Ermita area

great staff, Nice room, and convenient
8.3
Stayed here about 10 times and never disappointed. Close to US Embassy and St Lukes. TRy the Hobbits which is next door. You wont be disappointed.
Report this review
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
always a comfortable experience

close to US Embassy, close to St Lukes Medical center, Close to good restaraunts and entertainment
8.7
Never a let down at this hotel. Very good staff. Close to the US Embassy and St lukes medical center. All within walking distance. Almost next door to the Hobbits, My favorite nighttime hangout. Good restaurants a short ride away but in a pinch the food here is very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02