or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1589 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1589)
Sort by:
Ben S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
Very nice Hotel,

Close to shopping and night life
9.3
The Hotel is very nice. Felt very welcome there.Lot of clubs very close. You can walk to anything you want to do.
Nightlife Tip: There is a Night club just down the street with live band and good food.
Ronald G. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Ok hotel

Cost
7
We only stopped here during a short stopover but it was fine for our needs of a bed for a few hours between flights.
Brian A. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
Good Value

Proximity to US Embassy & St. Luke's Hospital
8
We enjoyed our stay here. Most of the staff are friendly and willing to help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice walk along Roxas Blvd. to Ft. Santiago.
Noel M. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
Great budget hotel for businessman

location, ambience and comfortable bed
6
The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Metro Manila. Great place to stay for few nights to stroll Manila.
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Good location

Friendly staff
7.7
No complimentary airport transfer and the fact you have to give a cash deposit on arrival even though the room is fully paid is irritating.
Restaurant Tip: TGI Fridays in Robinson's Place have top class ribs
Green J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Only place I stay when in Manila

Location
8.3
Nice clean and modern rooms, friendly staff. Only bad thing is the beds are hard as rocks!!
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
9.3
i've been looking for a good hotel to stay at in malate for some while and have tried several, but this is undoubtedly the best. the staff are friendly and helpful. the breakfast, buffet style, is very good. the rooms are clean and comfortable.
Patrick G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Decent

Fast free wifi
6.7
I've been here a few times already. I ONLY go back because of the fast free wifi. When I find something better, I won't be going back to this hotel. The lighting in the bathrooms are horrible. You can barely see yourself in the mirror. They recently remodeled some units and NOW it is so dark in the bathrooms. I literally had to get an inch from the mirror to take a good look at my face. The rooms are not very insulated from the hallway. You can hear everything plain as day out in the hall. I tried to take a nap late morning and it's very hard to fall asleep with all the noise in the halls.
Ward W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel, bad location unless...

Close to Embassy
7.7
It was a nicly taken care of hotel at a reasonable price. Great location for the US Embassy and Aquarium. Not so great in that there is a great deal of girls and rip-off artists. If you are not street wise stay off the streets.
Juan P. Solo travelers Finland, November 26, 2012
Good, clean hotel in the middle of Manila action

Location, good quality rooms, mostly friendly staff
9.3
I had a good three-night stay at the Best Western in Ermita. The location is good if you're interested to stay in the not-so-polished but yet popular area among tourist close to one of the centers of nightly activities in the city. Also rooms are basic but clean and well-maintained. Staff is also mostly helpful and friendly and at least I felt well taken care of.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02