or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Valentin A. Groups Germany, November 22, 2012
classic best western like everywhere in the world

comfort you can rely on
7.7
very good hotel like a best western is in most countries of the world and for that it was quite cheap. the staff wasn't that helpful in finding a cheap way to get to clark. the only offered us their services but didn't tell us how to get there on other ways.
Gary M. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly and professional staff

Good size and clean room, free breakfast, located close to airport and U.S. Embassy
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was nice and clean and included a generous amount of complimentary items. The room was also bigger than I expected, given the cost of the rate. I traveled me my wife and child and we had plenty of room to spare. The standard room rate included free breakfast Buffett every morning. The Buffett was great with generous offerings of meat, eggs, fruits, etc. The staff there was among the best I have seen. They were always very prompt ans courteous. I cannot say not one negative thing. It was easy to see they were well-trained and actually took pride in their services to the guests. All in all, my stay at this hotel was a very good experience. I will definetely stay there again and recommend to all my friends and associates. Great job!
Blair F. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 20, 2012
Great little hotel that is good value

Nice staff, quiet, handy all at reasonable price
9
This is my third say here and I see no reason to move to any other hotel. Staff are great, always courteous but helpful and it is handy to the bay, parks and shopping mall. Plenty of eating and drinking options nearby. Also not too far from the Int Airport, despite the heavy traffic.
Glen D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Nice Hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast and nice wifi.
9
i enjoyed my stay at this location. the staff was friendly and nice. the rooms were clean and comfy. the elevator is new and works great. the breakfast buffet was a good spread, lots of choices. service there was good. overall i had a good time and will stay there again. i think the restaurant is 24 hrs on location. i ordered something from the restaurant late at night and the food arrived pretty fast and tasted good as well.
Milton M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Good Location/Excellent staff

Good morning buffet
8.3
Being a Best western Hotel, they have to live up to Best western standards. They have a good morning breakfast/excellent staff but difficult for taxis to find.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get their business card with map as taxis seem to not know location or give you the long way to location.
Delia P. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2012
"Lovely hotel and smart front desk "

The hotel room is nice, the staff are very friendly and accomodating.
7.7
it offers ideal location , close to all major business attraction . it is a walking distance from the us embassy, and you can walk within 3 minutes to mang inasal and jolibee.there is also a church near this hotel the ermita shine. it is also a minute away from robinshon department store. you can also walk to 7 eleven store.however the choices of food in their restaurant is not so good.
Joachim M. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2012
Overprised hotel with loud surroundings

good security
5.7
check the hotel leaflets incl. pictures of the hotel rooms first so that you know how a deluxe room should look like because it seams that nobody of the staff actually knows what is a DELUXE ROOM. They showed me 4 different types of room! No elevator to the floor where i finally get my room. only stairways ! First i was offered a room at the NON SMOKING FLOOR but actually that floor has no DELUXE ROOMS ! Breakfast for FILIPINOS OK but for westeners very very basic for that class(price)of hotel free WIFI mostly not always working!!
Hotel Feature Tip: check the hotel leaflets incl. pictures of the hotel rooms first so that you know how a deluxe room should look like because it seams that nobody of the staff actually knows what is a DELUXE ROOM. They showed me 4 different types of room! i guess the bayview (8th floor with bayview) is a better alternative at the moment !
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
great service

lots ofgood food near
8.3
stay here frequently- great outdoor kareoke bar/restatuant one block away- underneath umbrella has 5 restaruants- use metered taxi only & make they use it.many liars/drivers who think you are rich and stupid- that manila - the only reason i stay is next days flight to dumaguete.never use unmetered or you will get screwed- that is the manila way of life
Michele C. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Handy location; good size and styling for price.

Helpful staff, restaurant good and well priced.
8.7
A very comfortable hotel; good modern bathroom; large well-styled room. The lift was under repair but staff made no fuss about carrying our very large bags up the stairs. Location is central to many things, including being walking distance to Rizal Park; Intramuros and train system to take you further afield. Buffet breakfast is good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Intramuros is well worth a visit; much of interest inside the walls.
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2012
Centrally located hotel to entertainment

Close proximity to entertainment, good service, good breakfast
7.7
Stay was enjoyable, except for the fact that the elevator was not operationnal for more than a day. Besides that the stay was enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04