Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1809 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1809)
Sort by:
Sun L. Couples China, June 11, 2013
close to the center

friendly staff, quite a lot restaurants nearby
6.7
The staffs are very friendly in the hotel. Breakfast from the hotel is just so so. The aircon made a lot of noise although it was not operating.
Report this review
Roy K. Couples Canada, June 11, 2013
Superb hotel experience once again

Staff, staff, staff
10
This hotel never disappoints. I needed a way to get to Tagaytay and one of their staff offered to take us there for a reasonable price. This hotel never disappoints and the staff are the friendliest anywhere. Rooms and clean and showers are well maintained. It is like a home away from home.
Report this review
Roy K. Couples Canada, June 10, 2013
This hotel never disappoints

Friendly staff, Attentive staff, great food
9.7
Report this review
Jonathan B. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
Comfortable and nice at a reasonable price

Price, near the US embassy, nice rooms
8.3
As always, the stay was good. I have stayed here at least 10 times, so I think that is a good indication on how I feel about the place.
Report this review
Gemary H. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2013
Satisfying :)

super clean, artistic , NICE
9
awesome ..
Report this review
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and clean, but beware location

Clean, large enough room, comfortable bed
6.3
Located in a quiet street in a less savoury part of town, which poses security risks due to the episodic appearance of street gangs and hustlers after hours (I was robbed in daylight hours just 30 seconds walk from the hotel, despite taking my usual high level of precautions). I have travelled to the Philippines for work fairly regularly over a number of years and this was my first such occurrence. I understand this is not the fault of the hotel, but it is a feature of the neighbourhood it's located in; I will therefore be looking for hotels in a less 'edgy' area and/or a more secure (i.e. busier) street for future trips.
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Best reasonably priced hotel in Manila

great breakfast, friendly staff, good location
9
This is my favourite hotel in Manila, does everything very well.
Report this review
Joshua M. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Great value for money

Great hotel, friendly staff, central location
8.7
This hotel is perfect for staying in Ermita - central location, close to Robinsons and close to nightlife. Room was clean and well appointed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again
Report this review
Gloria R. Couples Canada, June 4, 2013
good for one night

Comfortable, clean, fairly cheap
5.7
our stay was decent... The room was clean and comfortable, however the location was horrible. Lots of noise during the night and if you are coming back from shopping at night the street is fairly sketchy. In addition ...... No cab driver knew where it was! I would suggest travelers stay at the best westerns in makati ... Way better location
Report this review
David O. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
this is a very nice hotel for the price

food the the room and my stay i will tell all about this hotel
9.3
my stay was very nice as this is not my frist stay here and it keeps get better ,each stay i have keeps getting better as we get to our rooms very fast ,the room was very clean ,nice new beds .the feel is so good in this hotel ,, i gave this place a 10 for being so relaxing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07