Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Cleanliness
8
Location was very close to US Embassy and that is the reason we stayed at this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: The fees for the shuttle service are way out of line compared to taking a taxi.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

friendly staff
8.3
My wife and I stayed here just for one night on our way through Manila to Palawan. The hotel is nice enough, and the staff are quite friendly. There was some re-modeling going on next to the first room they assigned us but we went back to the desk and they quickly switched us to a different room. The rooms are comfortable and nice, as you would expect from a Best Western. They're not top-notch but still nice enough. The area is a little dodgy but then again, most of Manila is. Overall, considering the accommodating staff and nice rooms we'd consider staying here again for a short stay. There might be some better options if you plan to spend a while in Manila.
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
great service

nice buffett
9
i had very late checkin- things went very smoothly with new host handling thing with a smile.requeted 5am wake up call - went well and very timely.best,nicest service & room excellent.worth the 350-400p ride.they got taxi - noticed no meter told "flat rate"which means drivers is taking 100% of ride costs- went on "expreess overpass" driver asked for 20p fee- told him nice if told b4 = all drivers scam- just watch & get scammed less- hahaha
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2012
Good location to entertainment and restaurants

Good location, many areas to visit, close to Mall
7.7
Stay was enjoyable, staff friendly, Price competitive and centrally located to Mall, restaurants and entertainment
Ana R. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2012
The staff is great

bathroom is big,comfortable bed,great staff
7
Ward W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Great free breakfast and good service
9
Overall the hotel was worth the money. Very close to the US embassy so easy walking distance.
David W. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel, clean and staff is helpful

Great staff
8.3
Absolutely enjoyed this place, great location for night life If I returned I would stay at same location. Great food, great service, staff always ready to help with friendly attitude. Location is great, easy access to bus or taxi. There is so much to do in ManillaI should have stayed a week or more. We're very helpful in getting us trustworthy taxi service for location six hours north.
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Great location but pot luck on size of room

It is very near Robinsons store for all your shopping needs.
7.3
I have stayed here 5 times as the price is good for very clean rooms and I like the area for Robinsons store.Sea World is very close also and worth a visit.2-3 nights would be my maximum reccomendation and out of all the hotels go to the Diamond hotel if your budget goes to it.
Travel tip: Only offer the taxi 400 pesos, most yellow cabs drivers are a nusiance for pleading poverty maybe I will start using the private cabs at the airport for less wingeing on as you just dont need it they are driving a taxi so have money.
Ole J. Solo travelers Norway, November 6, 2012
Be aware and ready to change rooms

Value
6.7
I booked a deluxe room for a one night transit stay. I was put in a smoking room on the smoking floor despite being a non-smoker (after pretty extensive travelling the last 7 years this has never happened without consent before, so be aware). Arriving at midnight and staying one night only, I was not too motivated to attempt to change rooms. The breakfast is not bad for its cost.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Lovely clean hotel, and helpful staff

easy access to the shore and other bars and clubs, it was reasonably quiet in the room
8
I really enjoyed my stay there, and I would recommend the place to friends and family, The room we were in was nice and spacious too with friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08