Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1806 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Darryl T. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
great stay...

location, cleaniness and friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is very comfortable and I recommend to all
Report this review
Aidura M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
a good stop over location, close to shopping, food

location, internet access, helpful staff
8
the stay was nice, comfy, and our free upgrade was a great surprise.
Report this review
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Comfortable rooms in a hotel with a great staff

Friendly staff, good price, clean room
8.3
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Bad surrounding. Room is clean

Bad surrounding. Clean room. Fast speed Internet in room.
5.7
Overall my stay is so so. Not a good environment. No place around this area have a good restaurant. Everytime you must call a taxi out from hotel. Luckily have good staffs help me ask for taxi. It's a budget hotel.
Report this review
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Ok for the price

Location, Price, close to Robinson's shopping Mall and local restuarants
6.3
Report this review
James W. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Restful stay with very friendly staff.

The room was comfortable, the price was good, the staff were very helpful and friendly.
7.3
Generally, our stay was good. We were there three nights, the first night not being so restful because our room was near the street and the traffic noise was quite bothersome. We requested a different room for the subsequent nights and the staff gladly transferred us. From then on, our nights were very restful. The hotel location is good if you need to do business at the St. Luke's Medical Center and/or the U.S. Embassy.
Report this review
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Nice hotel at the right price

Price, close to MBC, great staff
8
Report this review
Sung J. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Best hotel in Ermita

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Stayed here on 3 occasions and compared to similarly priced hotels in Ermita, Best Western is the best (the hotels in the Makati area are obviously better). But overall, you get a tastefully designed, clean room (although there is some variability in the decor among the superior rooms). One note, the superior room is slightly on the smallish side. The hotel staff are attentive and professional for the Philippines and the breakfast is better than average. Location-wise, its perfect.
Report this review
Norman M. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
nice

clean, quiet, close to airport
10
Our stay was short but most enjoyable. Would really consider staying there again.
Report this review
Gary S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Good value

Cost, Staff, location
7
Not bad for the price, but was disappointed that they did not tell me the hotel was being renovated. After a long flight I was ready for a nap, but there contractor was chipping away at the floor tile on the floor above my room. They said they didn't tell me about it because it was not on my floor.....Wow!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01