or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1523 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1523)
Sort by:
Christopher O. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Good hotel and service

wonderful buffet breakfast
9.3
I can't get over how wonderful the buffet breakfast was. Everything you could want. Great attentive staff, efficient friendly front desk staff. When I had a problem with my air ticket, the travel desk lady came to my aid and had everything fixed within minutes.
Restaurant Tip: Fill up on the generous breakfast, and get through the day. Most taxi drivers didn't know about the hotel, as it's not a big one. Take a map with you to show the taxi drivers, the location, and the address.
Winton Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great staff

location to entertainment and shopping
8.3
Depending on what you are ooking for this is in a good location to get to Robinsons Shopping Center, entertainment complexes and restaurants.
Pablito B. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
nice hotel and great location

moderate size room but clean.
9.3
very accessible to nearest parks and important landmarks in manila.nice walk along areas near manila bay. courteous staff.
Vivian F. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2012
Nice hotel.

Warm and accommodating staff.
8.7
One of the nicest hotels along Roxas boulevard. Affordable and located behind much bigger hotels.Hallways are narrow but rooms are clean. Food served during breakfast was delicious. Waiters were friendly. Had no problems checking in and out.
Travel tip: Just be aware of your surroundings. You could meet children begging, or just feel by-standers starring at you. Scarry at night.
Winton Y. Groups United States of America, September 20, 2012
Great staff

staff and location
8.3
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Walkiing distance to Robinsons Shopping Center.
Nightlife Tip: Near to great entertainment vanues.
Penny N. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Classic hotel, great staff

Pleasant stay with good hospitality
8
Good location, great food, really nice staff, great rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Hobbit House Restaurant & Bar next door to hotel run by dwarfs. Great live music & wondeful staff too.
Craig M. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great place to stay

Staff is fantastic
10
overall experience is rated at 5 stars. been there 4 times alread. the staff is fantastic. they are very helpful and accomodating. i will certainly return there on my next visit. rooms are clean and very well kept. the restaurant serves great food. breakfast buffet is not to be missed! overall experience is rated at 5 stars! thank you best western hotel la corona.
Hotel Feature Tip: Been there 4 times alread. The staff is fantastic. They are very helpful and accomodating. I will certainly return there on my next visit. Rooms are clean and very well kept. The restaurant serves GREAT food. Breakfast buffet is not to be missed! Overall experience is rated at 5 STARS! Thank you Best Western Hotel La Corona.
Darryl T. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Great Location, Great Breakfast, Will stay again

spacious rooms
9
This is the place to be for the money! Excellent service, location and food! Adjacent to mall that has everything you need. Nicely equipped gym, spa offered complete packages although a bit pricey it was still cheaper then what the US prices would be.
Shopping Tip: close to Robinson mall
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
Good hotel for the money in a convenient location

Good location and amenities
7.7
I was very satisfied staying at Best Western Hotel La Corona. The hotel has a lot of nice amenities for the money and is centrally located in Manila. The room was large and comfortable. I especially liked the rainfall shower head in the bathroom which was very luxurious. The restaurant was also very good as was the hotel service. My only complaint was with the WiFi. It took a couple of hours for my laptop to be able to logon to the WiFi, since their system has a delay in accepting new users. My friend who was also staying there had a similar problem with his iPhone. After two hours, the WiFi worked okay and remained that way for the rest of my stay. Other than that minor problem, the Best Western Hotel La Corona is a good deal. I would recommend it and would stay there again.
Richard A. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
Nice Hotel close to Amenities

No wifi in the rooms as advertised. However Stand alone Computers available but sometimes busy. Great Breakfast.
6
It was ok but nothing special for the price. Room was a little older than expected. Wifi did not work in my room. free Breakfast was great with a gret range of Western and Philippino dishes over all it was ok. Another Westerner was checking out the same time I was and he could not stop raving about the hotel obviously his experiance was better than mine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05