Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1869 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Lisa M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
it was convenient

close to shopping mall, also to BI
6.7
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
My favourite hotel in Manila

clean comfortable rooms, excellent buffet breakfast, friendly staff
9
Another excellent stay in this mid-range hotel in Manila. I can fully recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Charles S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
every time is ermita I stay here

close to US Embassy , St Lukes and great staff
8.3
IF your going to US Embassy or St lukes this is the place to staySome are a little cheaper but this is the best value for the money.
Report this review
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Don't think I will stay at this hotel again.

Staff accomadated my request for a different room.
5.7
Ok at best. My room was so close to the building next door that you could open the window and walk on the roof of the house next to the hotel. When I first checked in, all I could hear is loud music from next door.
Report this review
Ali M. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2013
Good Rooms but nosiy location (typical Ermita)

Not much.
6.3
The room was good but I think the price is higher that the room standard
Report this review
Anthony B. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Slightly uncomfortable due to mustiness of the roo

Service, restaurant, front foyer area.
6
Generally it was passable but not the best experience I could hope for for the price
Report this review
Joo C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Overnight Stay

Room was still available for booking on the same day. Hotel upgraded us to a better room. The staff were friendly.
8
The stay at the Best Western was good. We had no problem booking in late. The room was still available. They upgraded us to a better room without our asking. The lobby staff were friendly. Every thing in the room was working fine and we did not experience anything unpleasant.
Report this review
David W. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
always friendly, always professional

The staff, the staff, the staff
9.3
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great value and quality for what is available

bed, value, proximity
7.3
I will definately return.
Report this review
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay in this 3* hotel offering good value

Central location, clean room, friendly staff
8
This is my hotel of choice in Manila. Good room, clean hotel and centrally located. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 1381 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07