or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Aamer A. Solo travelers Denmark, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel with nice staff

Clean hotel - nice staff - good value for money
6
I was 12 days at the hotel - not one single complaint - good value for money.
Leonard D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Terrific Staff and WiFi is Fast!

The whole staff at this hotel is outstanding! They all deserve a raise! WiFi is very fast and consistent.
9.7
This is the 4th time I've stayed at this hotel. Great location, beds are very comfortable, fast Wifi in the room, very good breakfast buffet and the best part is the absolutely wonderful staff throughout this hotel. A very good hotel.
Travel tip: All rooms are actually quite quiet.
Jon C. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Very Spacious and Robust!!

Has everything, i.e., fridge, security box...that works!, flat screen TV, and location, etc., that suits business or leisure clienteles!
9.3
Great location! Walking distance (10 min.) away from the US Embassy/Consulate. Highly recommended!
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
ok stay morning breakfast ok

Close to some of the night life Manila has to offer
7.3
Stayed here many times but overtime there prices have gone up. Its not the best value for the buck any more. Few times had problems with wifi in room.
Jepry S. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
nice place.

nice,clean, safe.
10
it was nice. we find staffs very accomodating and the food was nice. the room was clean and the design was good, rooms are not to big but should be ok for travelers going to stay for awhile only.
Curtis H. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel with great service

I thought this was a nice hotel but what stood out was the great service and great breakfast that was included.
9.7
This hotel doesn't have a pool or other amenities like that but it is a nice looking hotel with good rooms and the service was exceptional. The service and the wonderful breakfast made me surprised it doesn't get a higher rating. I plan on using them again when I'm back in Manila
Restaurant Tip: Stop by the Hobbit bar/restaurant just a few doors down. It's theme is the Hobbit movie and the waiters are all midgets. Unique and very friendly.
Le N. Groups Vietnam, March 2, 2013
Nothing is special

1/ Close Intramurous 2/ A lot fastfood & restaurant surrounding 3/ Can access LRT station by walk
4.3
Everything was OK with quite small hotel at 3-star level. I was lucky to have upgrade from Superior to higher room free of charge.
Fei S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Plain and simple

All basic necessities are available ie. wifi, hot water, television
8
Plain and simple but all basic necessities available in good condition. Most importantly, room is clean.
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Excellent Service and Overall Quality

Staff are extremely pleasant and are attentive to guests
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years and have never had a bad stay. The staff are extremely professional, attentive to guest needs, and genuinely friendly. The rooms are hit or miss - it appears they may be doing a slow incremental renovation. The only drawback, is depending on the location of your room, there can be a lot of street noise.
Shopping Tip: The Robinson Place Midtown Mall is a 10 minute walk from the hotel. It has all the mainstay high end stores and an excellent assortment if different restaurants.
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Good environme

Environment, staff friendly, easy access public transport
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08