Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1776 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Lihua L. Groups China, April 10, 2013
comfortable

location,stuff were nice.
7.7
relax, confortale, and easy to access public transport, just a little noisy sometines at night
Report this review
Cecile G. Couples France, April 9, 2013
Very close to major attractions

Good location, Well furnished room
6.7
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Comfortable clean and great breakfast

Free breakfast, friendly staff and close to the sea front
9
Report this review
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2013
i had a comfortable stay

near mall, restaurants, park & church
7.3
I had a good sleep, they have comfortable bed, the lobby is not crowded.
Report this review
Marcus T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Ok hotel in poor area.

Friendly staff.
4
Report this review
Paul K. Couples Canada, April 5, 2013
Clean, nice design, good breakfast

Breakfast, the shower, the building
7.7
The staff was very pleasant, the breakfast was simple but satisfying, and the rooms were basic but very clean. The building had a certain "character" to it, as if it was designed like a spanish villa or something. Highly recommended for a 3-star hotel!
Report this review
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
not happy

location to airport
7
not happy they charged me a complete extra nights stay after I informed them I would be arriving early (13 hour flight)in advance of my paid reservation with agoda...I was able to leave my bag their for a week upon my return from Palawan and their contracted drive was excellent...
Report this review
Charles L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Small room and noisy

Not sure I can reach 3. Internet connection was ok. Staff were friendly.
5
I check into a really noisy room since it overlook the main street. I asked for a change but was told none were available. Not sure whether all rooms are the same.
Report this review
Susan T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
Great location for sightseeing

Location, clean, affordable
6.3
Report this review
Linda W. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable and close to the airport
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03