Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1809 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1809)
Sort by:
Lormilo G. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in this hotel!!!

Very clean, comfortable beds & friendly staff.
8
Perfect hotel for all types of travelers... Staff were easy to talk to and always smiling...
Report this review
Desmond C. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Walking distance to Ritzla Park, Manila Bay.

Location-Staff-Room size
9.7
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
the hotel is ok

There are nearby attractions
6.3
it was decent not worth the extra money in my opinion.
Report this review
Mary R. Couples Canada, April 13, 2013
Basic hotel with 5 star charm

Good Value, Great Location, and Friendly staff
8.3
Stayed 1 night during transit. Comfortable spacious rooms. Staff were very helpful, from the front desk to the driver. Great breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Milton C. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
They will take good care of you there!

The Staff was GREAT! Restaurant food was excellent! Prompt service from the front desk on even minor issues!
9.3
The Hotel in itself was great! I really enjoyed my stay there!
Report this review
Nojiri F. Solo travelers Japan, April 11, 2013
Clean & Quiet

sleep well. Brekfast was naice. I could get same safety every Bestwestern in the
9.7
Report this review
Lihua L. Groups China, April 10, 2013
comfortable

location,stuff were nice.
7.7
relax, confortale, and easy to access public transport, just a little noisy sometines at night
Report this review
Cecile G. Couples France, April 9, 2013
Very close to major attractions

Good location, Well furnished room
6.7
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Comfortable clean and great breakfast

Free breakfast, friendly staff and close to the sea front
9
Report this review
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2013
i had a comfortable stay

near mall, restaurants, park & church
7.3
I had a good sleep, they have comfortable bed, the lobby is not crowded.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04