or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Bit dated but staff more than made up for that

Buffet breakfast was good rooms good size
8.3
Cannot fault the staff on my final day having been there six nights I had to leave at 4 in the morning and the safe would not unlock rang to reception and the hotel manager was there with in minutes to open the safe nice touch is a torch in the desk by the bed for power cuts
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Haven from Manila

Friendly staff, reasonable price, reliable.
7.3
Conrado H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Decent hotel good location

Great free breakfast buffet
8.3
This was my second stay. I stayedin a recently remodeled room that was reallynice. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Clean room and bathroom. Hotel islocated close to US embassy and local attractions, shopping, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the option with free breakfast.
Kristin R. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
Good location near US Embassy.

Beautifully restored hotel.
8.7
Very comfortable bed with an updated bathroom. Comfortable, clean and a good bargain
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Robinsons Center mall, a huge complex with endless shopping and food options
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Nice clean Hotel and Pleasant Staff

Good location, close to all the bars and clubs, decent price and decent breakfast.
9.3
Im not sure why other people give this place a bad review but I actually liked the place. I stayed here on my first couple of days in Manila. Although the area at night is not the best place to be at if you make some friends and travel in a pair or more you'll be just fine. But then again that goes with any City here in the Philippines. The staff was very pleasant when I walked in and they were very helpful when I asked them for any help. The room was small but very modern/contemporary and clean. The shower and hot water was fine I had no issues like some others who have posted on here. The breakfast which was included was also very good. They had a limited selection but what they served was good to start off the morning. The free wifi provided in the rooms was actually one of the best I've experienced so far. I have no complaints about this Hotel. Just one suggestion make the coffee stronger. LOL.
Nightlife Tip: Be safe walking at night in this area try to travel in pairs or more.
Charlieck K. Couples France, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Near the departure of the bus to Mindoro
9
Hotel located in the center near interesting spots. Front rooms can be noisy with the traffic.
Cheryl A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2013
Lovely little hotel in the city

The ambiance of a luxurious business hotel in small hotel set up
10
I stayed for a total of 5 days on a business trip. They have accommodated my request for a room change without fuss. The breakfast buffet had a limited but substantial selection. I liked that the location of the hotel was central to the areas that I needed to go to. The rooms were clean, of good size and were made up regularly.
Anthony B. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Very comfortabble and intimate

Location, room is very comfortable,
8.3
Very comfortable and pleasant
Saleshe A. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2013
Clean and convenient

The room and the hotel was clean. It was also near the US embassy
8
The room and the hotel was clean. It was also near the US embassy
Ian C. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Good location

Location
6.7
Good room except water pressure low. Staff excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06