Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Susan T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
Great location for sightseeing

Location, clean, affordable
6.3
Report this review
Linda W. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable and close to the airport
9.3
Report this review
Lester L. Couples Canada, March 24, 2013
Very satisfied

Friendly staff, Locationto Shopping, Buffett breakfast
7
Report this review
Yeekeong W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Nice commfortable hotel near nightlife

Good lcoation, value for money and comfortable.
6
Report this review
Ernest A. Couples South Africa, March 22, 2013
An overnight stay that was short and sweet.

Friendly staff, clean and central
8.3
We were there only for 1 night in transit so we hardly spent much time in the hotel or used their facilities. I had aoccasion to emaik them before arrival about an airprt transfer and they were very prpt and polite. The room was comfortable, clean. A pleasant lobby and dining area. They were helpful to let us take up the room earlier usual which wsa helpful so that we could drop off our bags and go to visit around the hotel. The Robinson Mall is nearby and a haven of 1st world in a pretty downmarket city area. We declined the airport shuttle as it was much too expensive. We found out from the concierge to flag down a jeepney outside the hotel and we got a ride to the a Pasay bus terminus from where we took our 2 hour ride to Clark airport. It was an ideal overnight stay.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2013
Very Nice.

The staff were very freindly and the hotel is very close to the US Embassy. Also, the morning breakfast was very handy as you did not have to go out and eat.
6.7
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
My favourite budget hotel in Manila

Clean comfortable rooms, attentive friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
7.7
I have stayed at The Best Western La Corona Hotel several times and am always very pleased with the overall experience. The staff are always very friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast has a wide choice and is always excellent.
Report this review
Robert E. Couples Switzerland, March 16, 2013
nice comfortable stay

location, standard/value / breakfast
8.3
stayed alreadya several times in this hotel and always very satisfied. i like to stay there since the location is good and best price / value around that area in Manila
Report this review
Arul C. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
get the room with quuen bed

nice clean and neat
7.7
generally great. Nothing much to do for the young kids in tow.
Report this review
Arul C. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
Best Western always a good choice

clean, well kept rooms
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04