My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Melany M. Business travelers Costa Rica, July 30, 2012
Good service

The staff
8
Staff was really helpful and polite. Clise to various mini markets and easy to get a cap.
Stuart A. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2012
Good for Family

Smoke Free
9
The hotel is located in Ermita and very close to US Embassy. We were able to walk to our appt in 10-15 minutes. Also close by is Robinson's Shopping Mall. Both very close to hotel. Breakfast was OK. Its nice to start your day with a healthy breakfast. We will stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant is fine. Nothing wrong. Across the street from the hotel are several fast food chains for cheaper and (more fattening) food choices.
Roy K. Couples Canada, July 29, 2012
Excellent home away from home

Friendly staff, clean hotel, good breakfast
8.7
My stay was excellent. The staff here are amongst the friendliest and most attentice staff I have ever encountered which is why I have booked myself here again.
Benjamin O. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Grat rooms

my room was excellent
10
when i arrived i had some troubles but the staff there really helped me out. they had also upgrade my room and the room was excellent clean and tidy. the food at the restraunt was good could not knock this hotel will stay there again
Hotel Feature Tip: The room here are really great
Megan C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Fine for passing through

Clean, good internet, bottle water provided
5.7
This place was fine for a short stay, but I wouldn't want to spend too long here. Ask for a room away from the street, because there's no insulation or sound proofing on the windows. You will hear every car that goes by. I can sleep through most things, but the early morning horns blaring were a bit of a problem. The room came with breakfast, but the restaurant didn't have space to sit me.
Soren H. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Great location, Fantastic service, Friendly

Rooms are nice for the price, all facilities
9.3
I shall book here again, the only problem is there business center where the computor system is old facion and very slow. All staff very friendly and helpfull.
Anthony L. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

hot water was great. A.c worked well
7
Decent room but recommend the suite. decent hotel overall the manager was great as well. it was straight to the point and i thought the lobby and the people were rather friendly. I would probably do this again
Shopping Tip: sm mall of asia
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Clean and comfortable with great service

Clean comfortable rooms, a terrific English-speaking staff, and a good location
9
A lovely hotel with a good location in the Ermita district near Manila Bay and Rizal Park. The staff was wonderful and the restaurant very good. The old elevator has been replaced with a modern new one
Alan S. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2012
Clean and lovely hotel

Near shopping entertainment transpo and historical landmarks
10
this hotel was recently renovated so expect fresh paint and carpet. no fowl odor and bathroom is modern and sparkling. i was upgraded and the bed was huge enough to sleep 4 very comfortably. food options outside is limitless while transpo is at the doorstep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near shopping and attractions.
Rose M. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great location, great hotel

location and accessibility
9.7
I love my stay, very friendly staff, hotel is nice and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06