or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
Good location

Convient to everywhere
9.3
Again my stay at La Corona is always the best. Staff is great and I stay at least 2-4 times a year. I tried other hotels in the area for about the same price but I always come back to La Corona
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Pleasant hotel with really friendly staff

Good Location
8.3
Close to all amenities and reataurants and Robinsons place. Easy commute from airport and worth paying for.
Nightlife Tip: Ermita is one of the liveliest areas in Manila with lots of bars, casino's, Malls etc; close enough.
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel with great staff

Consistent standards
8.3
we have stayed here as a family and separately 4 times and will continue to do so. friendly helpful staff and standards consistent.
Nightlife Tip: Great area for nightlife and if you want the best casino to visit then go to Resorts World only 20 mins.
Rodolfo F. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Best service hotel ever

Good breakfast
9.7
This is my second stay in this hotel and the friendly staff is always the best you can expect, the breakfast is always been good but the WiFi is really poor as usual. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Dondon U. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2012
nice hotel in the middle of the city

friendly staff.
5.7
i booked a suite with king size bed and its located at the 6th floor. unfortunately the elevator was under repair so i have to walk up the stairs. i needed to walk down the stairs when i go out of the hotel. when the elevator was fixed, its only up to to the 5th floor. the room was big enough and there is a jacuzzi in the bathroom. the free breakfast buffet is ok and nothing extra ordinary. you have to go early or very lat to avoid breakfast rush and need to wait to be seated. there is a free wifi on the room.
Ren H. Families with young children Japan, December 22, 2012
clean room with reasnable price

clean
6.7
compare with other hotels around here almost same price,this hotel is clean. only hotel area is not safety with small kid.
Travel tip: if travel alone it is good hotel with location
John C. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Best value for money hotel in Manla

Friendly,courteous staff always willing to assist
10
This is my hotel of choice in Manila. Handy to shopping,close to a variety of great restaurants,not far from U.S.Embassy and many tourist attractions. Rooms are big and very quiet, room service fast and efficient. Courtesy cars are available for guests and the drivers have a very good knowledge of Manila and surrounding provences,costs are also very reasonable. Breakfast is good with a variety of dishes to choose from and the staff are excellent. Reception is fast and staff are helpful and very friendly,a home away from home.
Restaurant Tip: Book a courtesy car from the hotel to meet you at the airport,taxi's will try to rip you off
David S. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Wonderful hotel with beautiful rooms

Friendliness of staff
8.7
Arrived late and the staff had taken great care of my spouse, arrived earlier. Could not have asked for better service. Excellent breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the room with jacuzzi. It is fantastic and makes for a relaxing end to the day
Stephen S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
An excellent value

Recently remodeled, friendly staff, delicious breakfast buffet
10
I've stayed at Best Western La Corona numerous times over the years, and I have always enjoyed their hospitality. They extensively remodeled since my most previous stay, with excellent results. In my opinion, staying here was an excellent value for the price, and I recommend it it highly.
Reynante C. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a Good Service

rooms, service are great..
7.7
Its so good to stay here with a very reasonable price. The location is not so good since it is in the middle of the city but all other things you need could be served well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08