or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1563 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Xuan B. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice room at affordable price
8
The room was nice with good amenities. Location is great to explore the cultural sites of Manila.
Inho L. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2014
The rate is bit higher than what it looks

Food and Staff
5.7
I took this hotel cuz the rate is very good. I agree that the food is good and staff is kind. However the location sucks and no bathtub in a room.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
friendly Staff

Staff , service , big room
9.3
Had a pleasant o / nite stay here . Close enough to the airport . Only 5 mins walk to Manila bay for a stroll along the promenade and sunset. My room was spacious, modern and clean . Staff were friendly and efficient. great place to stay
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Nice Quality Hotel

Location, Clean, Value for Money
7.3
1 night Deluxe room. Except for Cable TV not available due to building outage, BW La Corona is a no nonsense, clean and well run hotel. It's definitely a safe haven away from the chaos of Ermita.
Fidelito M. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Room requested was not available, awfull

Clean, close to my business location
4.3
The room I requested was not available when I checked in, very disorganized. Internet connections were horrible to non-existent, loss of business from my end. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Antonio C. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
It was very pleasnt

Location, clean, quiet
6.3
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
No frills, solid room & reasonable rate.

Cozy, decent hotel.
6.7
Sort of an antique hotel but fine. Good internet, decent breakie.
Brian N. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
very good hotel very clean staff very attentive

rooms where very clean pleasant staff and the room we stayed in very quiet notto far from transport
9.3
No problems would recommend La Corona to our friends and will stay there next time in Manila
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
very nice hotel good caring hotel

food freindly staff!! safe place to stay!
8.7
most enjoyable!!love this hotel takes some beating!!
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
cheap but close to fun

price, price and breakfast
7.7
Staff was very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07