Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1869 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2013
Very Nice.

The staff were very freindly and the hotel is very close to the US Embassy. Also, the morning breakfast was very handy as you did not have to go out and eat.
6.7
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
My favourite budget hotel in Manila

Clean comfortable rooms, attentive friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
7.7
I have stayed at The Best Western La Corona Hotel several times and am always very pleased with the overall experience. The staff are always very friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast has a wide choice and is always excellent.
Report this review
Robert E. Couples Switzerland, March 16, 2013
nice comfortable stay

location, standard/value / breakfast
8.3
stayed alreadya several times in this hotel and always very satisfied. i like to stay there since the location is good and best price / value around that area in Manila
Report this review
Arul C. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
get the room with quuen bed

nice clean and neat
7.7
generally great. Nothing much to do for the young kids in tow.
Report this review
Arul C. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
Best Western always a good choice

clean, well kept rooms
7.3
Report this review
Nantisa L. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2013
Great location near the old town Manila

Wonderful service with clean and comfortable room
9
Report this review
Winton Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
The LC has become my home away from home.

The staff, the classic charming design, and the cleanliness.
8.7
Report this review
Ronald W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
It was great

For me location was ideal
8
It was only a one night stay, but it was just right. I will have more to say during my next stay.
Report this review
Robert E. Couples Switzerland, March 9, 2013
very nice stay. at any time again here.

location, clean, comfortable , best value for money.
8.3
always very nice, comfortable, centrally located but quite, good breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Delbert J. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great Service,affordable price!

Cleanliness,Service,Affordability
7.7
It was our 2nd stay at this hotel and it didnt dissappoint! they have installed a new lift! the front desk personnels were efficient as usual-great job guys, the security guys were also on their Toes!!!!, thanks for the room upgrade Trixie!
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1381 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08