or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Zenaida K. Families with older children United States of America, August 23, 2012
nice hotel with small rooms

clean, close to shopping and not far from airport, good breakfast,
7.7
Even though the room was small, it was clean and everything was maintained. The staff were very helpful and courteous. What attracted me was the rate, distance to the airport, free wi fi and breakfast. Those are the selling points.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
Great Location - Near US Embassy

Clean, and large rooms
8
I have stayed at this hotel many time, because of it central location and near the US Embassy.
Nightlife Tip: Do all your shopping for before 7:00 pm, because most of the stores in the local areas close about 7:00 pm.
Roy B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
Friendly and Attentive Staff

Great staff, clean room & hotel, good location
8
Have stayed at this hotel on many trips to Manila and always had a great stay. The staff even remembers my name and greets me with a smile. The location is close to the U.S. Embassy, shopping mall, Philippine Bureau of Immigration, the ocean and the U.S. Veterans clinic. The rooms are always clean, comfortable and in good working order. The restaurant at the hotel always has excellent food.
Travis L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Great Hotel

Very very clean and great location
8
I definitely recommend this hotel for its quality... all except the restaurant. I tried multiple meals from the inhouse restaurant and only found one meal I enjoyed. Otherwise, the hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly. Price is very fair in comparison to other nice hotels in the area. Lastly, the internet is the fastest I have found while on my long trip here in Southeast Asia.
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
La Corona

Clean, excellent morning breakfast buffet
8.7
Staff were friendy and knowledgible in their jobs. Can tell they have been well trained.
Eric Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2012
Remodelled hotel with new elevator

Upgraded rooms and elevator
8
my second time stay at the best western hotel la corona which had the rooms remodelled and the old elevator replaced with a hi-tech modern one. i had the deluxe room which was very comfortable. i chose the la corona because it is close to the manila bay cafe and about 2 blocks away form the fly-the-bus and southercross bus to angeles. the hotel has no swimming pool, which is not important to me. the buffet breakfast is basic fare of rice, scrambled eggs, bacon, etc.
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Great Place to stay for centre of Malate

Lovely rooms, wonderful staff
9
Other than the weather (floods) had a great experience staying here. Very handy for Ermita and Intramuros if you are sightseeing, also close to US Embassy and many wonderful restaurants. For shoppers, Robinsons Mall is a 5 minute walk and the Mall of Asia is only 20 minutes away by taxi. All in all there is not a better hotel in the area for the price.
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

locted at city center
8.3
Courteous staff and service you with a smile. The rate was very attractive including breakfast in the room for two people. Good security and room service. It is worth visiting again.
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Place to escape Manila

Always a safe bet- this is the hotel I stain whenever I travel to Manila. Friendly staff, near malls
8
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
Nice little hotel with great rooms

Friendly and helpful staff. Always willing to do that little bit extra for you.
8.3
Stayed two weeks here and, apart from the weather, had no complaints at all. The service was excellent and nothing appeared to be too much for the staff to do for me. If you need the US Embassy it is just a 5 minutes walk away and the Robinsons Mall is only 10 minutes walk. Recommend you keep to the main streets or take a taxi though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08