Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1799 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Glen D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Nice Comfortable Rooms

Friendly Staff
9.3
Nice comfortable rooms, friendly staff, in the heart of the city. Breakfast buffet relatively good. Overall nice place to stay in.
Report this review
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good location

Convient to everywhere
9.7
I always stay here because of the staff and location. Afew minutes walk to Robinson Mall where you can find anything you want great restaurants there too. Breakfast is good and always smiling, front office staff is great also. Rooms are large and same as an western size room
Report this review
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
good

friendly staff.. clean toilet and room. declicous breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Good location

close to where I needed to be
9.3
Always a pleasant return to this hotel. Nice staff, good size rooms, breakfast is good and always replenishing the food. Close to Robinson Mall for all your needs,
Report this review
Ren H. Families with young children Japan, December 28, 2012
good location for nightlife

good location
6
it is combinient to shopping and go to drink at night
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
Great Location and Good Hotel

Location, Cleanliness
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and am very happy with it. The rooms are good (although some rooms are a little on the small side). Restaurant is not great for breakfast, but there's plenty nearby. But it is clean, good value for money, great location and friendly staff.
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
the best value for money hotel in manila

handy to everything,shopping ,restaurants,tourist places
10
As a regular guest here at La Corona i still find the staff the friendly ,helpful people they were when i first stayed there .The rooms are clean and comfortable and everyone goes out of their way to ensure your stay is memorable . Meals are good and adequate in size .Courtesy car drivers are very knowlegable and courteous.All the sfaff greet you with a smile.
Travel tip: Avail yourself of the Airport Courtesy car from the hotel to pick you up on your arrival in manila ,Taxi's will rip you off as soon as they see you are a tourist.
Report this review
Freddie I. Business travelers Philippines, December 26, 2012
Exceeds Expectation

Service (from the front desk to the housekeepers)
8.7
Except for POOR WIFI facility, everything was 'exceeds expectation.' It was a true value for money for me and my budget.
Restaurant Tip: The surrounding 'small and descripit' restaurants provide a quaint feeling of 'old'.
Report this review
Jani K. Couples Finland, December 26, 2012
Small comfortable hotel with excellent service.

Nice rooms, good service and location with large breakfast buffet.
7.7
If you want to stay few days in Metro manila area this is definitely a good place. Excellent service, clean and nice small hotel with great breakfast buffet. Definitely good value for the money. Only bad thing was that there are so many people living on the streets in this area.
Shopping Tip: Robinssons Mall; juts few minutes walk form the hotel.
Report this review
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
Good location

Convient to everywhere
9.3
Again my stay at La Corona is always the best. Staff is great and I stay at least 2-4 times a year. I tried other hotels in the area for about the same price but I always come back to La Corona
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04