or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1533 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

hot water was great. A.c worked well
7
Decent room but recommend the suite. decent hotel overall the manager was great as well. it was straight to the point and i thought the lobby and the people were rather friendly. I would probably do this again
Shopping Tip: sm mall of asia
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Clean and comfortable with great service

Clean comfortable rooms, a terrific English-speaking staff, and a good location
9
A lovely hotel with a good location in the Ermita district near Manila Bay and Rizal Park. The staff was wonderful and the restaurant very good. The old elevator has been replaced with a modern new one
Alan S. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2012
Clean and lovely hotel

Near shopping entertainment transpo and historical landmarks
10
this hotel was recently renovated so expect fresh paint and carpet. no fowl odor and bathroom is modern and sparkling. i was upgraded and the bed was huge enough to sleep 4 very comfortably. food options outside is limitless while transpo is at the doorstep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near shopping and attractions.
Rose M. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great location, great hotel

location and accessibility
9.7
I love my stay, very friendly staff, hotel is nice and clean.
Mai X. Families with older children Vietnam, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel but not good for location

Nice decoration, fine foods,value of money
6.7
I just stayed here for transit, at first I thought this hotel is in good location,in fact,i am so dissapointed , surrounding things are terrible.
Mai X. Business travelers Vietnam, July 21, 2012
bad memory

unfriendly receptionist , bad location , nice decoration
6.7
I have to loose 2hrs in order to check-in, so terrible
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
Great Location

Location, location, location
10
Rooms are large and the bathrooms are good. Rooms are well appointed with free internet which worked very well. TV cable provided plenty of channels and the air con worked well. The breakfast was very nice. This hotel is in a great location...lots of entertainment nearby and a 7-Eleven just down the street.
Nightlife Tip: Checkout the live music around the area...Ka Freddie, Cowboy Grill, Hobbitt House to name a few places.
Juraj I. Solo travelers Slovakia, July 20, 2012
excelent hotel , good service, friendly

i liked the hotel , second stay there , location suited me , nice restraunt clean and safe hotel
9.7
what can i say , good service , clean , nice rooms , safe , great staff, good location for me , thanks to all there ,
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
4 star hotel with 5 star service

friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast
9.3
I really enjoyed La Corona because the room was great along with the Staff. The location is close to my office. Breakfast is good and there are many interesting placers within walking distance. The only issue is that Ermita is a very poor area of Manila and many beggers on the street. It is also fairly dangerous to walk the area at night. As long as you know the area conditions you will be fine.
Nightlife Tip: Manila Bay Cafe
Norman S. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2012
lovely hotel with interesting location

great breakfast, with foods like lemon-chicken as well as the usual breakfast items
9.7
great staff and good a c! i would stay here again without hesitation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The fort area is a must!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03