or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1686)
Sort by:
Greg C. Couples Canada, October 1, 2012
Great Hotel - Clean and Central Location

Clean, Friendly staff
10
We stayed at the Best Eastern La Corona for three nights. The first two were in a standard room then we moved up to a Executive suite for the last night. Overall, I was very please with the rooms. Very clean, everything functioned, and good service. The staff were very good in helping and answering questions. The location is very close (walking - 10 mins) to Robinson Mall which has many many restaurants and stores. I was very please with my experience and would go back again. The only thing I wish they had was an exercise room.
Shopping Tip: Close to Robinson Mall for great food and shopping
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great Staff

location to shopping and entertainment
8.3
Great hotel as it has been rennovated. The area it is in is a bit rough.
Jut L. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
Good and Free wifi

clean room and good location
8.3
my deluxe room on third floor is clean and have comfortable bed, room is a bit dark due to the used of low voltage bulbs, and the bathroom is small, my room is facing the main road so it's noisy, specially in the early morning, it would be good if they have installed sound proofed windows, if you ask for a room at the back of the building , it might be Ok, apart from these few issues, i really like this hotel, love the breakfast too, when i booked this hotel, agoda site is the cheapest to book, so shop around first
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to manila bay, go for a walk or jog early in the morning, really good.
Christopher O. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Good hotel and service

wonderful buffet breakfast
9.3
I can't get over how wonderful the buffet breakfast was. Everything you could want. Great attentive staff, efficient friendly front desk staff. When I had a problem with my air ticket, the travel desk lady came to my aid and had everything fixed within minutes.
Restaurant Tip: Fill up on the generous breakfast, and get through the day. Most taxi drivers didn't know about the hotel, as it's not a big one. Take a map with you to show the taxi drivers, the location, and the address.
Winton Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great staff

location to entertainment and shopping
8.3
Depending on what you are ooking for this is in a good location to get to Robinsons Shopping Center, entertainment complexes and restaurants.
Pablito B. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
nice hotel and great location

moderate size room but clean.
9.3
very accessible to nearest parks and important landmarks in manila.nice walk along areas near manila bay. courteous staff.
Vivian F. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2012
Nice hotel.

Warm and accommodating staff.
8.7
One of the nicest hotels along Roxas boulevard. Affordable and located behind much bigger hotels.Hallways are narrow but rooms are clean. Food served during breakfast was delicious. Waiters were friendly. Had no problems checking in and out.
Travel tip: Just be aware of your surroundings. You could meet children begging, or just feel by-standers starring at you. Scarry at night.
Winton Y. Groups United States of America, September 20, 2012
Great staff

staff and location
8.3
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Walkiing distance to Robinsons Shopping Center.
Nightlife Tip: Near to great entertainment vanues.
Penny N. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Classic hotel, great staff

Pleasant stay with good hospitality
8
Good location, great food, really nice staff, great rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Hobbit House Restaurant & Bar next door to hotel run by dwarfs. Great live music & wondeful staff too.
Craig M. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great place to stay

Staff is fantastic
10
overall experience is rated at 5 stars. been there 4 times alread. the staff is fantastic. they are very helpful and accomodating. i will certainly return there on my next visit. rooms are clean and very well kept. the restaurant serves great food. breakfast buffet is not to be missed! overall experience is rated at 5 stars! thank you best western hotel la corona.
Hotel Feature Tip: Been there 4 times alread. The staff is fantastic. They are very helpful and accomodating. I will certainly return there on my next visit. Rooms are clean and very well kept. The restaurant serves GREAT food. Breakfast buffet is not to be missed! Overall experience is rated at 5 STARS! Thank you Best Western Hotel La Corona.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08