Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1869 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
Nice tub!

Hot tub! Nice shower!
8.7
Was a great deal for a suite room. The tub in the bathroom was huge, and had great jets in it. Also had a shower head above the tub so you could "make it rain"! The rest of the suit was nice as well, other than the fridge was not very cold, but that is because it was set to 1 for power save purposes I'm guessing.
Report this review
Thomas K. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel and worth the meoney

Very nice and freindly staff
8.7
The hotel is very good for a 3 dtar hotel and not too noisy. Internet connection (free) is working well and everywhere acces. The very nice and freindly staff at recepcion is very fast and friendly with a good knowledge, so that the check inn/out is very fast, The rooms are nice and effective, but very clean and a good working AC which could personally adjusted, The rooms ra enot too old and nicely decorated. A very good option to stay in Manila with a not too high price. Breackfast is very poor and this is the reason that there is no full value in this review.
Report this review
Bulman S. Couples Canada, February 13, 2013
Great hotel at the corner

Breakfast included
9.7
It was easy for us to access from the airport. It was small hotel but have large rooms for couple It was convenient to have breakfast included,and good selection of food,specially,we have some restriction to our diet. Convenient enough that we can walk to Robinson mall 20 mins. By taxi to dampa,famous place,where you buy your food and let those restaurant cook for you And close to mall of Asia where you can walk after eating at dampa And last but not the least,their staff were friendly and helpful
Travel tip: Best western is popular in North America,but we were not disappointed to this best western in Asia
Report this review
Chris P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

Nice affordable hotel
8
Room very comfortable, breakfast was excellent...I would stay here again!
Report this review
Eduardo L. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
great location and service

breakfast is a plus
8.7
very nice stay. location is close to everything like luneta park, intramuros and moa. i grew up in the manila so i know whats up. wifi is a plus. overall stay not bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rizal park and ocean park is walking distance from the hotel
Report this review
Scott S. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Great Location and Lovely Service

Clean rooms
8.7
I had a great stay with the hotel. The staff were very hospitable and helped me out with any question. The location was great and close to many bars and delicious restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Great area with nightlife close by.
Report this review
Robert H. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Very nice small hotel with remodeled rooms.

Resonably priced, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
9.3
Everything about the hotel was positive. The staff was friendly and helpful. The remodeled rooms are very nice. The breakfast buffet was very good. Shortly after checking in I found that I couldn't access the free WiFi, so I went to the reception desk and told the lady that I was unable to get the WiFi. She called a man over who did some things to my iPad (I wish I had paid closer attention to what he did so that I could do it mysself in the future) and I was thereafter connected to the WiFi.
Report this review
Cyrus G. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
always a nice return to this hotel

close to everything, good size rooms, clean
9.7
As always it's nice to return to this hotel. People are friendly and service is great, Love this hotel
Report this review
Frances N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2013
Homely Hotel with a great staff

staff are very friendly and helpful
7
During my short stay in the hotel, I really felt well rested. It was comfortable. The location was good if you want to walk around Ermita/ Malate. The view outside is not so nice but the staff were really really good, friendly and helpful. The room I stayed in was not very big but it was clean and tidy. The bathroom was clean and had enough towels. I can definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Gene P. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
Service with a smile.

Rooms are clean and well maintained. Service staff is always helpful.
7.7
The hotel is withing walking distance to many areas of the city such as parks, shopping, nightlife, the bay and withing a few minutes by taxi or jeepney to similar attractions. The hotel it's self is clean and well maintained. My only critique would be that I find the rooms a little small but are comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 1381 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04