Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1747 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1747)
Sort by:
Ward W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Great free breakfast and good service
9
Overall the hotel was worth the money. Very close to the US embassy so easy walking distance.
David W. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel, clean and staff is helpful

Great staff
8.3
Absolutely enjoyed this place, great location for night life If I returned I would stay at same location. Great food, great service, staff always ready to help with friendly attitude. Location is great, easy access to bus or taxi. There is so much to do in ManillaI should have stayed a week or more. We're very helpful in getting us trustworthy taxi service for location six hours north.
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Great location but pot luck on size of room

It is very near Robinsons store for all your shopping needs.
7.3
I have stayed here 5 times as the price is good for very clean rooms and I like the area for Robinsons store.Sea World is very close also and worth a visit.2-3 nights would be my maximum reccomendation and out of all the hotels go to the Diamond hotel if your budget goes to it.
Travel tip: Only offer the taxi 400 pesos, most yellow cabs drivers are a nusiance for pleading poverty maybe I will start using the private cabs at the airport for less wingeing on as you just dont need it they are driving a taxi so have money.
Ole J. Solo travelers Norway, November 6, 2012
Be aware and ready to change rooms

Value
6.7
I booked a deluxe room for a one night transit stay. I was put in a smoking room on the smoking floor despite being a non-smoker (after pretty extensive travelling the last 7 years this has never happened without consent before, so be aware). Arriving at midnight and staying one night only, I was not too motivated to attempt to change rooms. The breakfast is not bad for its cost.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Lovely clean hotel, and helpful staff

easy access to the shore and other bars and clubs, it was reasonably quiet in the room
8
I really enjoyed my stay there, and I would recommend the place to friends and family, The room we were in was nice and spacious too with friendly staff.
Conrado H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great location near US embassy and night life

Convenient location
8
the hotel is well laid out, relatively small but cozy, and the room was good size and well laid out. they were performing some construction during the day and there were very strong fumes when going up to the room.
Nightlife Tip: Convenient location to night life and entertainment.
Justin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Massive bed, friendly staff

Near shopping, massive bed....quite close to airport
7
wanted to be close o the airport & near shopping. nice enough hotel, friendly staff. really cool elevator.... room was weird. the bed was massive ( could fit 4 people comfortably) and the tv was tiny and old. flat screen 15-16" the hotel is not in the best area, so be careful walking around here....
Anuar S. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
Nice rooms, nice location and excellent staffs

Rooms are big, staffs always service with a smile!
8.3
This is my 2nd stay here as usual staff were very helpful, main reasons why i chose this place is cause its near a big mall can get tons of food and things you could buy, rooms were good aircon is well maintained room. Definitely highly recommended, may not be a five star hotel but the service of staff, rooms, location makes it an excellent choice
Travel tip: Robinson's Mall in 8 mins walk go there for shopping and food!
Dharmendran D. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Strategic location, big bathroom
7.7
Nice and cosy hotel. Breakfast was also good although the items were limited.
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Good location

Staff very helpful
8.3
Pleasant stay with more than adequate size room. Breakfast was good.
Restaurant Tip: There do not appear to be any steak houses/ meat restaurants nearby. The best I found was Dad's Buffet. It was similar to a carvery in England.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BuffetBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BuffetBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03