or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
John L. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
very good

the friendly staff how clean the hotel was & staff very helpful
10
my stay was great the only thing was we had to wait nearly 2 hours before our room was ready
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Excellent Staff

The staff, the property, the location
8.7
Charming hotel and great staff. Close to transportation options, shopping places, and entertainment.
John C. Solo travelers Ireland, February 21, 2014
Okay, just okay

location, cost.
6
Check-in was terrible and after that, did not bother with the hotel for anything. I was using the hotel between flights for 30hrs, the location is downtown so you can get out and about and not stuck in the typical airport hotel.
Steven W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Very Good Value

Breakfast, food quality, Staff friendliness
10
Comfortable, safe, and good quality food. Friendly and attentive staff.
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Wonderful Staff

the staff, the traditional design, comfortable room
8.7
The staff at every level is the most welcoming and freindly group. This is the primary reason why I feel so comfrotable there and that I return every year.
Caroline A. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Secure comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable & clean room
8
The rooms were clean, well kept & comfortable. Customer service was good. Breakfast was reasonable. Wi-fi worked well. Location is near the US Embassy, Luneta Park & Robinsons mall. Not too far from the airport. The door men arranged taxis. The surrounding area is a bit rough & run down, continuous traffic through the night. Would stay here again.
Tat H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
location is good and value for money

The breakfast is good,staff helpful and courteous, room clean and tidy and spacious
7.7
Elwood D. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Warm friendly staff

Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet. Friendly, helpful courteous and safe drivers
8.7
I have stayed with my fiancé' and then my wife after we were married. We were treated very well by staff both times we stayed there! The staff was great to answer all our questions and care for our needs. Very friendly and and always greeted us with a smile! They remembered us from previous stay and were very accommodating to me as a foreigner and to my wife as a native. The rooms were clean and well kept. They respected our privacy, but cared for our needs. We felt safe and comfortable but found the rooms on the Main Street side to be very noisy all night long. We became good friends with one driver in particular, Sir Anthony, as he was available to drive us or pick us up from many different locations from as far away as a two hour drive one way ! Also including pick up and drop off at airport upon arrival and departure. Also hotel is within walking distance of US Embassy which was of great importance for us both. Very good hotel for central location and very reasonably priced for services rendered.
Jyoti P. Business travelers India, February 16, 2014
Value for money

Value for money & Decent Brekfast
6.3
It was my 2nd stay in the hotel in a matter to 2 years. I was expecting them to atleast maintain their quality if not improve on it which i am sorry to say was not the case. The room was not available for check-in even after the stipulated time. Ans somewhat the ambience of a small cosy hotel was missing in all parts of the hotel. I noticed while sitting down in the restaurant and having my breakfast, The hotel have almost blocked almost half of the lane by putting two sign boards right in front of the hotel in a busy street. Although it was none of my business but aren't they suppose to have not done this??
Russell O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Good Location to US Embassy

Location, clean, friendly staff
6.3
This was our second time here and it is nice place to stay, especially if you have business at the US Embassy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06