Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1775 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Doroteo B. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
best western is really best

the location, the food and the always attentive helpful staff.
8
It was outstanding and I'm geared to go back again.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Great Place To Stay!

Staff is GREAT! Facility is well maintained. Location.
10
I visit Manila several times each year and ALWAYS make it a point to stay at the La Corona. The staff is what makes it so great. They see that your stay is trouble free and tend to any concern you might have quickly and efficiently. They are friendly and always with a smile on their faces. I recommend without hesitation or reservation!
Report this review
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
so so hotel

good food, near the airport, big room
6.3
it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Yet Again

Clean, Comfortable, Affordable
8
When in Manila, I always stay at this hotel. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, bars and sights. The hotel is good value for money, has pleasant staff and an adequate buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Patricio A. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
Close to shopping mall

close to shopping mall and breakfast
6.3
Just slept for the night.
Report this review
Arthur B. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2015
La Carona Stay February 2015, 2nd visit

Location, cost, elevator, breakfast buffet, newspaper, staff
10
The nightclub across Arquiza street was noisy. The air conditioner blocked out most of the noise, and we were all tried enough that there was no trouble getting to sleep. It is within easy walking distance of the Southern Cross and the Fly The Bus shuttles to Angeles City, plus close to the US Embassy and Robinson's Place Manila. We stayed there before and will stay there again. The all you can eat breakfast buffet meant we could easily skip lunch.
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Pleasant

Room, location, breakfast
10
Clean, modern, friendly staff. Best breakfast for the money
Report this review
Antonio P. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
best western

staff, location, price
8.7
Good
Report this review
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Incredibly gracious and hospitable

Staff who are accommodating and approachable, the rooms are tastefully done, location is convenient for tourists
9.3
I booked 4 rooms for the Papal visit last Jan. 18. Because of the security and the road closures, we arrived just before 8AM. The staff were kind enough to let us wait in the lobby and even as early as 12 noon, already gave us 1 room. We all enjoyed our stay there. It felt like home away from home.
Report this review
Bianca P. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
good hotel

food, room, location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05