or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Tremayne D. Solo travelers Canada, September 22, 2014
good

location.staff,room
9
comfortable
James L. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Good Overall

Buffet Breakfast, Comfortable Pillows, Close to US Embassy
8
It was good overall. The staff are friendly & professional. The hotel is situated in a not-so-nice area. The room was nice overall, but there was mold in the shower... something that's easy to clean, so I don't understand why they'd skimp on this detail. The bed was strange... it was 2 twin beds pushed together to make a giant bead. Needless to say, the seam in the middle made it strangely uncomfortable. I suppose this bed is good for a couple with a love-hate relationship: you like to sleep together in the same bed, but prefer to be separated.
Robert B. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
location

location
8.3
good
Stavros L. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Great hotel

Staff .location . Breakfast
8.7
V good
Esequiel S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Decent place for a short stay

Location, staff, and price
8
My stay was quick, just an overnight stop from Vietnam to Palawan. Yes not that near airport but I wanted to be in an area I could walk around and have things to do. Breakfast buffet is adequate, provides all you need. I
Jesse F. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2014
Clean efficient hotel in a great location

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9.3
We frequently use the Best Western Hotel La Corona when we have business in Ermita. It is a reliable and dependable hotel that has always treated us well
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Reconnecting with an old comfortable friend.

Staff, Safety, Location
10
My stay at The Best Western La Corona Hotel is always a comfortable stay. The staff from the doorman, to the front desk personnel to the kitchen/dining area staff and especially the general manager are ALL consummate professionals. They are kind, considerate and efficient. They make me feel at home and welcome. The wifi is super, the air con is cold but adjustable. The television set is flat screen with one remote controller which works! In the room is a laminated message for all guests warning them of the pitfalls of Manila and inviting them to utilize the collective wisdom of the staff. I've NEVER seen that in any other hotel. The note is cleverly written to not frighten off guests but to advise them in such a way that they will optimize their holiday. The breakfast choices are plentiful, tasty and filling. The staff from arrival to departure make everyone feel like a VIP! I like the hotel so much I'll be seeing them again later this week. I've tried other Manila area hotels and quite simply they've got the competition beat!
Calvin T. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Value Price - Good Staff , Good room

Room, Service, Staff
8.3
Brilliant, good service and internet from the room. Clean - nice for what you pay
Jesus C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Clean, courteous staff and reasonable price .

Clean
7.7
Pleasant
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
ok for a night

location, wifi, bed
4.7
a tired hotel, not a great choice at breakfast and one lift so delays were long

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06