Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Interior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Surroundings Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1746 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1746)
Sort by:
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
LaCorona

Location, value, friendly
7.7
I have stayed here many times when I have to overnight in Manila. A very satisfactory choice.
John G. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2014
Great Staff

Staff were very good,Place was clean, Reasonable price
9
Very satisfied
John G. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2014
Nice place for the buck

Staff are great and friendly, Very clean, central to everything
9
Very good
Dewald S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 10, 2014
Once again had a good stay here.

Breakfast, Staff, Location
10
Stayed here again for the second time a week apart. Really good again. I had to take a 6am taxi to the airport, so because I would miss breakfast staff suggested that they can pack a take away breakfast for me. This was great as I didn't have to buy breakfast at the airport. As always, this hotel is highly recommended.
Gregory S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Safe, Clean, Good staff

Nice room, great location, everything works
9
We were very happy with this hotel. It was relatively quiet for being on a busy street. We always felt safe. It is in a great location. A few bad things were the hard bed and the restaurant staff really need some training. They just don't know how to do their job and the manager should be blamed for that. All the staff was very pleasant.
Eugene M. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2014
pleasant stay

location, breakfast, and value for money
8.3
Mohammed K. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
the renovation process is affecting visitor stay

locatio, price, booking
6.3
this is the second visit. the first one was much better. the second visit was not comfortable.
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, November 5, 2014
Good for cost performance

Cost, location, beautiful staffs
6.7
Cost reasonable, location near Robinson Mall in ten min. Walking distance, and parking lot available
Dewald S. Couples Netherlands, November 4, 2014
Brilliant.

Breakfast, staff, location
9.3
Got upgraded to a suit room. Wow what a great room. Huge with jacuzzi bath. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was sufficient. Would stay here again and recommend to friends.
Keuntae K. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2014
Whole night i heard laundry machine noisy..

Clean, Valuable, Kindy staff
8
During sleeping in hotel, i couldn't sleep. don't sleep in 6th floor. no elevator... elevator is until 5th floor. even very noisy in 6th floor. coz laundry room is there too.. don't request 6th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - InteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BuffetBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BuffetBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4D09