or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Henrick F. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
This is the best place to stay in manila

location, friendly staff and food
9.3
Always the best and I will stay on this hotel anytime I'm in manila
James S. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing and superb service!

1. Vannie at the front desk! 2. Central for all of my needs 3. The room was quiet and comfortable...and my wake up call was on time!
8.7
I had not stayed at this hotel for a number of years, and while they have now completed some positive renovation to the location, the same great service (especially at check in, and check out) was 100% the same! I will return, and recommend to all that visit Manila!
Valenie T. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Comfortable room and really good service! (:

Rooms though small had the necessary amenities (eg. safe, hair dryer). Staff were polite, always welcoming with a smile, extremely helpful amd attentive. Clean and quiet environment
8
Overall, my stay at Best Western La Corona was a really pleasant one. Was expecially impressed by the high level of customer service there especially from the front desk reception. The rooms and linens were clean (extremely important!!) and bed was comfortable as well. The only small issue I had was with the bathroom. One of the reasons why I booked the hotel was because I wanted a bathtub (as shown in the pictures online) However upon arrival, I was informed by the hotel staff that there was no bathtub in my room (I was upgraded to a deluxe room). That really disappointed me as it was the only reason why I changed my booking from a hostel to the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
Clean secure hotel Centrally located

Great Breakfast clean rooms good location
8.3
We needed a hotel for one night in Manila, our second stay there. Good price and good breakfast.
John R. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2014
PLEASANT STAFF, ROOM AND WILL RETURN.

STAFF, ROOM, VALUE
9
ALL SMILES. WE STAYED HERE 2 YEARS AGO ON THE LAST NIGHT BEFORE RENOVATIONS. OUR BUSBOY SHARED OUR NOSTALGIA IN MISSING THE CLASSIC BRASS GATED ELEVATOR NOW A MODERN CONVEYANCE. HE BELIEVES THE ELEVATOR WENT TO A MUSEUM. WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF THE KEPT IT AS THE SPACE IS THE SAME. OVERALL, A WARM, FRIENDLY STAFF AND PLEASANT STAY.
Mara Z. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
It was pleasant...

The staff were accommodating, clean and big size room, good buffet breakfast,
8
I had a nice stay in this hotel with my sister and nephew. The staff are accomodating. The buffet is great. Clean and big room as well.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
More bang for the BUCK.

Location, employees, cleanliness.
8
Good service, but the bathroom had a problem with the water drainage and the room got flooded the last that of my stay. I warned the front desk the fist day and they sent the maintenance folks, but nothing was done about it.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Very disappointed with this hotel

Leaving,leaving,leaving
5
This is more like a one star hostel than a hotel. I paid for a delux room,how bad must the standard rooms be???? My bathroom was like one you expect in a train...very small.
Mark F. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Staff - Comfortable Rooms!

Attentive staff, location, value
10
I have stayed at the La Corona multiple times over the past several years. It is my number one choice when visiting Manila. The staff is friendly and efficient; the rooms are clean and well maintained; the value is good; and the location excellent.
Scott H. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Consistent value for money hotel in great location

Location, staff (training and attitude) and value for money
7.3
I have now stayed here about 6 times. I would have spent my entire trip here, except they were booked out for part of it. Obviously everyone is a wake up to the value. Its in a good location and whilst not the best hotel, it is consistent and very reasonable. That's why I keep coming back. Nothing else to say, you wont be disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02