or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, November 5, 2014
Good for cost performance

Cost, location, beautiful staffs
6.7
Cost reasonable, location near Robinson Mall in ten min. Walking distance, and parking lot available
Dewald S. Couples Netherlands, November 4, 2014
Brilliant.

Breakfast, staff, location
9.3
Got upgraded to a suit room. Wow what a great room. Huge with jacuzzi bath. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was sufficient. Would stay here again and recommend to friends.
Keuntae K. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2014
Whole night i heard laundry machine noisy..

Clean, Valuable, Kindy staff
8
During sleeping in hotel, i couldn't sleep. don't sleep in 6th floor. no elevator... elevator is until 5th floor. even very noisy in 6th floor. coz laundry room is there too.. don't request 6th floor.
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, November 2, 2014
nice Deluxe room,but stay spoiled by Comp-Viruses

location, BF included, Computers infested with Viruses
8.3
have been staying at BW La Corona several times since a decade. newly renovated Deluxe room was pleasant and quiet, if a little dark due to a lot of real and fake dark-wood being used, as they always try to accomodate my room requests. had to book via agoda, as for strange reasons nobody can understand, they give their BW Reward customers a much worse rate than booking on agoda. unlike in the past, the BF was included, but the quality clearly has deteriorated over tha past years. but as it was included, it was still acceptable. stay was spoiled by the two Computers in the business center, which are free for use 24hrs a day. both Comps were heavily infested with Computer Viruses, keyloggers and the likes. I managed to clean at least one with the tools provided on the Comp and some extra tools online. But such thing should not happen, so be careful when using those Comps and do not type in any sensitive data such as CC numbers otherwise you may find yourself shopping in Japan or Nigeria while you are actually still in the PH (has happened to me before). I reported this to management who was apologetic and said they will take care of the problem quickly. let's hope the best and always do several online virus-scans before using those Comps. apart fronm that, BW La Corona is for sure the best value-for-money midrange-option in Ermita
Austin G. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
15

Location, comfort, food
7
It was good until the point when my fiancé was checking out. Your staff purposely tried to over charge her for the time she stayed there when in fact you guys actually owed her money.
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
nice room

location,cost,staff
6.3
very pleasant. moved us from room in front of building to one more quiet.
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
ok

staff
6.3
ok
Glenn N. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Great if you have business at US Embassy

Location, breakfast, staff
8.3
Have stayed here many times while conducting business at US Embassy. Great location close to embassy. Nice rooms and good free breakfast with both filipino and american food.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Great Stay, Again!

I enjoyed the location, room comfort and service.
8.7
My stay was terrific! I enjoyed the location, I was able to rest, and I ate well!
John L. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
OK

The Staff, The Staff ,The Staff
6.3
Good . I am an elderly person & I found the bed & Pillows very hard so my sleep was not the best. I object to the office taking $P 1500 from you on booking in. I had a lot of trouble getting them to credit me for this amount when I came to pay,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B08