Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Greg S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel with good location

Good location, good service, and decent internet
9.7
This hotel had nice staff, good breakfast, rooms were clean, internet was a little slow but mostly good, great location within walking distance of US Embassy, Robinson Mall, good places to eat, decent neighborhood. Recommended!
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2015
Great hotel for the area

Location, cleanliness, price
8.7
I have stayed here before and my recent stay was consistent with my last about two years ago. The hotel is not too far from the airport, priced reasonably, well maintained and has an excellent staff. The food quality is good also. The area the hotel is located in has a fair amount of nightlife and has a few nearby restaurants. Overall a solidly decent, reasonably priced place to stay.
Jay W. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Manila in 4 days

The breakfast buffet, which is included in the room charges, was very good. The staff is very friendly, helpful and all speak very good english. The location, is within short walks or jeepney rides
9
Had a great trip, will go again someday and consider staying here again
Gerelyn J. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
service was the only thing good

frontdesk staff
5.3
Disappointing but became bearable bec of frontdesk and reservation staff
Brian R. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Accommodation

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness, reasonable price- oops, that's four.
10
Convenient and enjoyable. Great food.
Onne B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 13, 2015
Value for money

The rooms are cold and quiet. The staff is very helpful and accurate.
5.7
I stayed in this hotel so I knew what to expect. I prefer this hotel to all the other hotels in Manila where I stayed. Only the breakfast is nothing special.
Nicholas V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
Friendly Stay

Friendly Staff, Location, and Comfort
8.3
My stay was good, we extended through agoda and was able to get the same room. Everything was smooth.
Nicholas V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Good place for US Embassy/Medical

The staff was very polite, the location, and cleanliness.
8
The stay was satisfactory, to my surprise the breakfast did not offer rice. This was the only downfall I could find, everything was as expected.
Brian R. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2015
Best Western - Best Hotel

Dining and food, friendly and helpful staff and cleanliness of the building.
10
Despite an error in booking the date online through Agoda from Sabang due to intermittent wifi (in Sabang) and immediately trying to change the dates without success, Its still the best hotel I've stayed at in Manila.
Yair S. Couples Israel, June 1, 2015
Good Service

Hotel Staff.... Food.... Accommodation....
9.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05