or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Eric O. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
short stay in july

service, cleaness .location
7.7
Very good as usual this was my 7th stay at this hotel good hotel in good location
Henk W. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 21, 2014
Hotel cannot be nomnated for an award of excellenc

Location.
3.7
I cannot nominate this hotel as a candidate for an award in excellence as during my stay: 1) Check-in took an endless amount of time 2) Additional blankets were extremely dirty and had to be replaced 3) The room-boy did not want to make up my bed with the additional blankets 4) Most of the times my toilet did not flush (comment from the manager: ‘same problem as other rooms’) 5) I had a problem with a malfunctioning keycard 6) I had a problem with the safe (the electronics went dead for a while) 7) When ordering food in the restaurant the waiter explained that I would get pork-meat where it appeared to be beef 8) During the process of checking out all of a sudden priority was given to a couple wanting to check in, so I had to wait until this was finished
Timo W. Solo travelers Germany, July 20, 2014
Good value in Ermita/Malate

Value, Clean nice rooms, Location
7.3
Perfect value, clean and well sized rooms. Just checking in and out takes far too long!
Alex T. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Top in its Class

Staff are excellent, Room Boutique style excellent for the area, Very Smart choice
8
Corona was the best hotel that we stayed at in the area when all things were considered. Very warm and friendly staff, quiet rooms, good location, room fittings of superior standard for price. Overall very very happy.
Gary E. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Nice stay due to great location

location, reasonable costs, friendly staff
8.7
The stay was enjoyable. We had business to do at the USA Embassy and St. Luke's Medical Clinic. Both were within walking distance even though we had a small baby with us. The staff was very attentive.
Eleanor B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
very pleasant. i wish i can stay longer

friendly staff, great affordable meals, accessibility to some important place like US Embassy, Intramuros, Rizal Park, Roxas Boulevard
9.7
very good. love their pilipino spaghetti
David P. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Friendliness of Staff, fast room service, cost
8.3
Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. Good price for three star hotel in Centre of Manila
Leticia K. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Close to airport, great staff,comfortable bed and clean beddings and linens.
8.3
I was totally relaxed and rested.Staffs were helpful on the reception especially.
Xuan B. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice room at affordable price
8
The room was nice with good amenities. Location is great to explore the cultural sites of Manila.
Inho L. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2014
The rate is bit higher than what it looks

Food and Staff
5.7
I took this hotel cuz the rate is very good. I agree that the food is good and staff is kind. However the location sucks and no bathtub in a room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04