or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1710 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1710)
Sort by:
Jannah G. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Great hotel

food, staff, location
9.3
Staff are great helping my Dad and Mom connect their wifi in the room. Over all my parents were delighted to stay in this hotel. Beautiful... clean....
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great Stay!

Comfort, Location, and Service.
8.7
My stay was terrific! I enjoyed my room. It was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent!
Von R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
Best Western La Corona

Location, Staff and Room Size.
8
I was upgraded to a suite for free. Great service as usual.
Izzet M. Solo travelers Turkey, March 10, 2015
if you like malate

clean, breakfast, good value
8
if you like malatea and you catch a good price, you can go for it..
Walter C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Home away from home

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff, proximity to dining and entertainment
7
I've always enjoyed my stays at La Corona and will return next week.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2015
Nice hotel with great staff

Friendly, helpful staff; Clean, comfortable rooms; Good breakfast
8.3
Stay was very relaxing and comfortable. The staff is extremely well trained and very service oriented. We experienced noe problems.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Terrific Stay!

Location, Food and Comfort.
8.3
The stay was short, but comfortable and overall "Terrific"!
Robert R. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Our stay at La Corona

Location,cleanliness,great staff
9.7
Our stay for 4 days was great,good location,great staff who always willing to help if needed.
Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2015
Cost for money

Great Location,good service and room
7.7
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Comfortable hotel with excellent staff

Comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet
9
Stay was very good. Staff was very efficient and helpful. Only problem, which was not significant, was that the only floor with smoking rooms is the sixth floor which requires taking the elevator to the fifth floor and taking the stairs to the sixth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08