Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (165)
Sort by:
Calvin T. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Value Price - Good Staff , Good room

Room, Service, Staff
8.3
Brilliant, good service and internet from the room. Clean - nice for what you pay
Dennis W. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
good quick stay

been there many times and that is why i keep coming back Clean, good people, and location
8.7
Daniel P. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Best deal in Manila!

Friendly staff, large comfortable modern rooms, very neat and clean property.
9.7
Not a single complaint or issue to write about. I have frequented many hotels near the US Embassy and this property is absolutely the best for me. It's not a 5-star, but it's clean, has well equipped comfortable rooms, property appears to be well maintained, the room rates are reasonable, and the staff are friendly and helpful. (Bellman even refused my tip after bringing my bags to my room. He said "no thank you, it's a free service of the hotel".... Never experienced that before and I was impressed).
Anuar S. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Great hotel near shopping malls and night lif

Location, Hotel & Staff
7.7
The location of this hotel is very good, shopping malls nearby alot of eateries available for those foodies and shopping is good as items are always on sale don't need take take cab a walk of 8mins and you are near robinsons malls cab to airport and Mall of asia is easily accessible.
Indera T. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Hotel close to city centre with amenities

Nice breakfast, fast internet and clean
8
Pleasant and had been staying there several times already, all were nice too. Conveniently located with fast internet access.
Airik P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
a fantastic experience in a hotel stay

location. vicinity. facility
9.7
Wonderful. Marvelous. Enjoyable. Fantastic
Fidelito M. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Room requested was not available, awfull

Clean, close to my business location
4.3
The room I requested was not available when I checked in, very disorganized. Internet connections were horrible to non-existent, loss of business from my end. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Aaron F. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Near the US Embassy

Proximity to US EM
8.7
Frederic P. Business travelers France, May 2, 2014
Not so easy to find ...

breakfast, clean, friendly staff
7
Not easy to find ..... I paid 700 P with a taximeter from the airport. The staff was friendly ... the room just ok ( it could have now a flat screen TV) ... Good breakfast.
Aurora G. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
A little scared due to all the warning signs

Staff, breakfast buffet and room.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01