or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (157)
Sort by:
Fidelito M. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Room requested was not available, awfull

Clean, close to my business location
4.3
The room I requested was not available when I checked in, very disorganized. Internet connections were horrible to non-existent, loss of business from my end. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Aaron F. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Near the US Embassy

Proximity to US EM
8.7
Frederic P. Business travelers France, May 2, 2014
Not so easy to find ...

breakfast, clean, friendly staff
7
Not easy to find ..... I paid 700 P with a taximeter from the airport. The staff was friendly ... the room just ok ( it could have now a flat screen TV) ... Good breakfast.
Aurora G. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
A little scared due to all the warning signs

Staff, breakfast buffet and room.
7.3
Taiki T. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2014
Pretty fine

Location, safe, clean
6.7
In total, a pretty good hotel. I would use the hotel again when visiting Manila in the future. The negatives are as follows. The air conditioner of my room was somewhat noisy, but ok to sleep. Asked a receptionist for some questions, but her answers were not accurate. For example, asked her what time banks are closed and her answer was 3pm, but some of banks are open by 4:30pm. Room service finishes up by 12pm. Asked her how much the meter taxi charges from the hotel to the airport. Her answer was at least 300-400p, so better to use the hotel shuttle at 500p. However, the actual cost was only 150p.
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Great Stay

The staff are the best, the traditional design, and the central location.
8.3
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff is so friendly and do everything they can to make it pleasant.
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Excellent Staff

The staff, the property, the location
8.7
Charming hotel and great staff. Close to transportation options, shopping places, and entertainment.
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Wonderful Staff

the staff, the traditional design, comfortable room
8.7
The staff at every level is the most welcoming and freindly group. This is the primary reason why I feel so comfrotable there and that I return every year.
Jyoti P. Business travelers India, February 16, 2014
Value for money

Value for money & Decent Brekfast
6.3
It was my 2nd stay in the hotel in a matter to 2 years. I was expecting them to atleast maintain their quality if not improve on it which i am sorry to say was not the case. The room was not available for check-in even after the stipulated time. Ans somewhat the ambience of a small cosy hotel was missing in all parts of the hotel. I noticed while sitting down in the restaurant and having my breakfast, The hotel have almost blocked almost half of the lane by putting two sign boards right in front of the hotel in a busy street. Although it was none of my business but aren't they suppose to have not done this??
Aileen M. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
Great customer service

The staff, clean room, good wifi connection
9.7
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights and I would say we got great value for our money. The room was clean. The WIFI connection in the 2nd floor is good. We didn't have to use our data plan and pocket wifi. The staff were courteous and helpful. definitely going back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06