or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (81)
Sort by:
Gary E. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Nice stay due to great location

location, reasonable costs, friendly staff
8.7
The stay was enjoyable. We had business to do at the USA Embassy and St. Luke's Medical Clinic. Both were within walking distance even though we had a small baby with us. The staff was very attentive.
Jeremy D. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Clean, Friendly, and Good Value

Value, Friendliness, Location
8
This is where I usually stay when in Manila while visiting my family in the Philippines. We like the staff's friendliness, value and the location of the hotel. Its near a Shabu-Shabu place we like, the American Embassy, and Intramuros. The staff gave us a free upgrade with this stay. Thanks!
Kevin W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
good location

value for money, location, location
5.3
i booked this hotel and told the reception that a double bed was no good because my son was arriving the next day and i needed 2 single beds they didn't bother to do this and me and my 15 year old son ended up sleeping on a queen sized bed together , was like planes trains and automobiles !!
Paul S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Its average but be careful about collecting your d

food, location, safety
6.7
it was a fairly flexible hotel in that they are not so fussy about visitors etc but the breakfast lacked variety although it was fairly acceptable.the air condition and ventilation was poor and the space was limited.The bussiness centre was slightly inadequate because of slow internet service .No swimming pool at hotel.No leisure areas!
Mara Z. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
It was pleasant...

The staff were accommodating, clean and big size room, good buffet breakfast,
8
I had a nice stay in this hotel with my sister and nephew. The staff are accomodating. The buffet is great. Clean and big room as well.
Scott H. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Consistent value for money hotel in great location

Location, staff (training and attitude) and value for money
7.3
I have now stayed here about 6 times. I would have spent my entire trip here, except they were booked out for part of it. Obviously everyone is a wake up to the value. Its in a good location and whilst not the best hotel, it is consistent and very reasonable. That's why I keep coming back. Nothing else to say, you wont be disappointed.
Harold F. Families with young children United States of America, November 7, 2013
Great place staff helpful

Family friendly, location, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Great stay as normal, have stayed at this hotel several time during trips to Manila and the staff or very friendly and helpful. Only negative point on hotel is hard fro a lot of the taxi drivers to find, best to have map of location printed out to help driver. Located a couple blocks from US Embassy and within walking distance.
Patrick G. Families with young children United States of America, August 15, 2013
Decent

Close to U.S. Embassy
7.7
Good stay. Wifi was decent. Close to U.S. Embassy and Robinson mall.
Joyce P. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2013
everything we needed was here

near US embassy,nice breakfast,service car was available
9.7
we stayed only overnight for our US visa appointment,everything we needed was here,near US embassy,there's a service car available,safer and fast,nice room although we can hear the noise of other guest outside,breakfast is better than what i expect..staff are all nice and friendly..the only downfall is their location,i dont feel safe outside but all in all our stay was great and if ever we need a hotel in d same area we would definitely come back :)
Harold F. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2013
Nice hotel very friendly staff

Remodeled rooms have added to quality of the hotel, location is not bad for local entertainment. Great location for having business at American Embassy, very short walk to get there.
9
Great stay, I personally stay at the hotel several years ago before the remodel and the rooms were very dark and a lot of age on the hotel. This trip I stayed with my family and the rooms after remodel is super, very nice style and layout of the room. Staff are very friendly and helpful in everyway, enjoyed the stay and will stay there again when I need to go to Manila for business or pleasure. Highly recommend this hotel for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03