or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
John M. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Return after 2 weeks

Professional staff, Check-in ease, Breakfast
9.7
Check-in quick and excellent. Then we were shown the room which proved to be a completely different experience from our previous stay...it was EXCELLENT. The room was quiet, clean and orderly. Very nice stay.
Carlos M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Manila stay

location near nitelife n mall, staff was great, quite
7.7
my time at Best Western Corona was ok. The hotel is a 3 star n close to nitelife n mall. The area around the hotel may not b for everyone BC of the nitelife n ladies but definitely interesting. Staff is great, very helpful, n keep the hotel clean n pleasant.
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Always a great hotel to return to

The staff is on of the best around. The hotel is a smaller hotel but big rooms compared to other hotels in the area, Breakfast in the mornings can get boring at times
9
Joel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
my vacation stay

staff is very friendly and respectful. Nice spacious room. Breakfast buffet has good variety of food and service is excellent!
9.3
Pleasant experience indeed! Shout out to Christian my room boy who always kept my room clean and smelling fresh! Very inviting stay and would surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends! Thanks so much for making me feel at home, Best Western!
Rick C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Comfortable and secure hotel.

Staff performance, location, food.
9
Very comfortable, would not hesitate to return.
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
the best

colse to everything in this area, room are a very nice size, staff is excellent
9.3
My go to hotel when ever I'm in the Philippines. Staff is the greatest in taking care of customer service.
Thomas M. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2015
A great place to stay while getting your Visa

Room, Staff & location
8.3
Very good
Doroteo B. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
best western is really best

the location, the food and the always attentive helpful staff.
8
It was outstanding and I'm geared to go back again.
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Great Place To Stay!

Staff is GREAT! Facility is well maintained. Location.
10
I visit Manila several times each year and ALWAYS make it a point to stay at the La Corona. The staff is what makes it so great. They see that your stay is trouble free and tend to any concern you might have quickly and efficiently. They are friendly and always with a smile on their faces. I recommend without hesitation or reservation!
Arthur B. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2015
La Carona Stay February 2015, 2nd visit

Location, cost, elevator, breakfast buffet, newspaper, staff
10
The nightclub across Arquiza street was noisy. The air conditioner blocked out most of the noise, and we were all tried enough that there was no trouble getting to sleep. It is within easy walking distance of the Southern Cross and the Fly The Bus shuttles to Angeles City, plus close to the US Embassy and Robinson's Place Manila. We stayed there before and will stay there again. The all you can eat breakfast buffet meant we could easily skip lunch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04