Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Breakfast Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1869 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Magno M. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2016
my room 402 has no bath tub

Staff performance ,food and wifi
7.3
I had better room in Paragon tower hotel days before I moved to the Best Western hotel but I'm not so sure if all rooms are the same and the rate is cheaper than Best Western but anyway the most important is the STAFF PERFORMANCE and rate of the room...
Report this review
Michael K. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2016
Nice Visit Again

Location to Usa embassey, food, and quiet neighborhood
9.3
Very quiet and relaxing
Report this review
Ernesto G. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2016
A place that is close to everything..

The staff,location and food!
8
Simple but the best place to unwind from stressful hard work.its location makes it the best from my own point of view..The staffs are all courteous and friendly..and most of all..reliable..I give it a two thumbs up!!Keep up the excellent service..Mabuhay kayo get Lahat!
Report this review
Charles S. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2015
Great stay

The staff, the location , condition of room
10
This was my 8th time staying at LaCorona and I will say it is always the only place I will stay while in Manila. The Hotel staff is top notch, the drivers are always great!!
Report this review
Devon D. Solo travelers Guyana, December 26, 2015
Manila Xmas

Staff, Flexible Late Checkout, Breakfast
8.7
It was fine. The staff is just super helpful. Wifi could be improved.
Report this review
Esequiel S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2015
Convenient Hotel in Ermita

Location, cleanliness, stafff
8
My stay was fine, near the location where i catch the bus. Walking distance to Rizal park.
Report this review
Esequiel S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2015
Convenient Hotel in Ermita

Location, cleanliness, stafff
8
....
Report this review
Anastasiya K. Couples Russia, December 21, 2015
Paid too much for it

Clean, staff, breakfast was ok
5.7
It was clean and staff was professional. Thats it. Old looking, located in not nice area. Feel like I paid too much for it
Report this review
Chun S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Nice location & Friendly staffs

hotel room, staff services and hotel location
9.7
Report this review
Nils H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 7, 2015
OK hotel

Location is good and the room are OK
6.3
OK, but it is 2015 and they invented the anti slip tiles for bathrooms many years ago It is a OK hotel and I will stay again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1381 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet BreakfastBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03