or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Harold F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Inbound home stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and location
9.7
Very pleasant stay and staff very helpful and friendly. I travel thru Manila several times a year going from home to work locations and when planning my own travel stay at the La Corona.
Neil F. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, location, location
7
Waited a while for check in , they wanted to charge me 1500pnp on check in, refundable on checkout . Well that did not happen . Cockroach in the room , Breakfast many dishes cold or Luke warm . Staff helpful to a point . there is work going on in this hotel when we were there , so there was hammering and drilling into the walls ( seems like they are redoing some of the rooms ) but only during the day . Location is very good , many restaurants and bars near by . Cheap eating and drinking places and music areas . Many people everywhere but thats Manilla . Reasonable hotel but needs to lift its game and it could be a great hotel .
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
LaCorona

Location, value, friendly
7.7
I have stayed here many times when I have to overnight in Manila. A very satisfactory choice.
John G. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2014
Great Staff

Staff were very good,Place was clean, Reasonable price
9
Very satisfied
John G. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2014
Nice place for the buck

Staff are great and friendly, Very clean, central to everything
9
Very good
Dewald S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 10, 2014
Once again had a good stay here.

Breakfast, Staff, Location
10
Stayed here again for the second time a week apart. Really good again. I had to take a 6am taxi to the airport, so because I would miss breakfast staff suggested that they can pack a take away breakfast for me. This was great as I didn't have to buy breakfast at the airport. As always, this hotel is highly recommended.
Gregory S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Safe, Clean, Good staff

Nice room, great location, everything works
9
We were very happy with this hotel. It was relatively quiet for being on a busy street. We always felt safe. It is in a great location. A few bad things were the hard bed and the restaurant staff really need some training. They just don't know how to do their job and the manager should be blamed for that. All the staff was very pleasant.
Eugene M. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2014
pleasant stay

location, breakfast, and value for money
8.3
Mohammed K. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
the renovation process is affecting visitor stay

locatio, price, booking
6.3
this is the second visit. the first one was much better. the second visit was not comfortable.
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, November 5, 2014
Good for cost performance

Cost, location, beautiful staffs
6.7
Cost reasonable, location near Robinson Mall in ten min. Walking distance, and parking lot available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05