Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 718 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (718)
Sort by:
Alexander M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2015
needs to up its game .

staff and location , cant think of a 3rd .
6.7
ive stayed at this hotel 5 times now . its location suits my needs when in manila . the staff are very good too . the rooms are just ok in my opinion . the breakfast is pretty poor and the wifi is just a joke . wifi being very important to most every traveler these days . for me a hotel carrying a well known brand name such as best western shouldn't be having wifi issues when all that's needed to cure it is a little bit of investment . the elevator also only goes up to the 5th floor but has other floors requiring the use of stairs . for me this hotel is slightly over priced .
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2015
One Night Stay

Area, price, location,
10
Stay was short and sweet room was nice staff was friendly.
Report this review
Dao Y. Couples China, July 24, 2015
wonderful stay

good service, spacious room, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Dao Y. Couples China, July 23, 2015
wonderful stay

good service, spacious room, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Harold F. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2015
Return home thru Manila

Friendly and helpful staff, location to US Embassy and rooms are very comfortable.
9.3
Great stay, have stayed at this hotel several times in the past couple years and always enjoy my stay there.
Report this review
Roy K. Couples Canada, July 8, 2015
THIS HOTEL ALWAYS DELIVERS

STAFF SERVICE, MORNING BUFFET AND COFFEE, LOCATION
9.3
This was my first hotel I ever stayed at in the Philippines and I keep coming back because the staff are so friendly and helpful, the rooms are always very clean. This time was no exception. The morning newspaper available when you go down to partake in their breakfast buffet is what I call classy. I would read my newspaper and the waiter would pour me my coffee and I would have the most relaxing breakfast of my entire trip right here. They left you alone yet were attentive to your needs. This is my favourite hotel in Manila. This is my home away from home. Thank you to everyone that works there for always making my stay pleasant.
Report this review
Greg S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel with good location

Good location, good service, and decent internet
9.7
This hotel had nice staff, good breakfast, rooms were clean, internet was a little slow but mostly good, great location within walking distance of US Embassy, Robinson Mall, good places to eat, decent neighborhood. Recommended!
Report this review
Jay W. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Manila in 4 days

The breakfast buffet, which is included in the room charges, was very good. The staff is very friendly, helpful and all speak very good english. The location, is within short walks or jeepney rides
9
Had a great trip, will go again someday and consider staying here again
Report this review
Gerelyn J. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
service was the only thing good

frontdesk staff
5.3
Disappointing but became bearable bec of frontdesk and reservation staff
Report this review
Roy K. Couples Canada, June 9, 2015
HOTEL IS LIKE SUNSHINE

STAFF, BREAKFAST BUFFET, ROOM CLEANLINESS
10
I stay here a lot and this time is no exception. The staff are super friendly and always go out of their way to accommodate you. The place is clean, newspapers every morning, wonderful buffet and the best morning coffee in Manila. Close to Robinson's mall and launderettes if you need to bring your clothes to the laundry to get washed. This is and always has been my home away from home.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07