or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (666)
Sort by:
Antonio P. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
best western

staff, location, price
8.7
Good
Bianca P. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
good hotel

food, room, location
8
Sean B. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
Great location and value

I think the location is great but don't expect it to be clean like the Makati area. It's great for night life and exploring Intramuros.
8
Overall very good.
Doiron C. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Average at most

nice rooms, hot water shower, nice a/c
7.3
shower in and out dangerous, side too high i'm 5'7" and could not safely exit shower. Pics and map shows hotel looking like right across embassy, but there is a walk to get there and early in the morning walk felt really dangerous.
Randal C. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
nice accommodations

employees, food, quite restful experience.
9.3
Great
Dennis N. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Great value

great value, comfortable room, very attentive staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel twice now. I find the staff to be very polite and attentive. They have a good breakfast buffet. The hotel overall is very clean and the rooms are comfortable. Location is close to the U.S. Embassy. This hotel is a good value without sacrificing cleanliness and service. I would definitely stay there again.
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
great place

staff,food,location
10
Allways a great place to stay the buffet breakfast is great,allways a nice place with friendly staff
Aled O. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Friendly but smoker es treated like outsideres

Staff clean helpfull
7.3
Enjoyed the stay a bit noisy in the night because of loud music difficult to sleep. Lights were annoying when trying to work from your bed had to get up and switch off by door .
Jason S. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2014
Frequent Guest at this Hotel

Big Rooms, Proximity to U.S. Embassy, Plenty if Hot Water
8
Stayed at this hotel on several occasions and usually find it to be satisfactory. However, during this last trip we arranged for the hotel car service to pick us up at the airport. The hotel car service never showed up, to pick us up, at the airport and after an hour of texting and talking back and forth with the hotel, we ended up taking a yellow cab which was cheaper anyway. Other than this incident our stay was good however the breakfast buffet isn't very good but we knew this beforehand. The positive things about this hotel are the big rooms, big bathrooms and plenty of hot water. The staff is always friendly and courteous and the hotel is in walking distance to the U.S. Embassy, which is why we stayed there in the first place. We will probably stay there again but will make sure not to use the hotel care service.
Douglas R. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
just a stop over

location breakfast airport pick up
7.3
the television remote didnt work and volume was jammed on full also room cleaned late in afternoon even though clean my room sign was put on the door bit hard to clean if one is in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04