or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (608)
Sort by:
Alex T. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Top in its Class

Staff are excellent, Room Boutique style excellent for the area, Very Smart choice
8
Corona was the best hotel that we stayed at in the area when all things were considered. Very warm and friendly staff, quiet rooms, good location, room fittings of superior standard for price. Overall very very happy.
Brian N. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
very good hotel very clean staff very attentive

rooms where very clean pleasant staff and the room we stayed in very quiet notto far from transport
9.3
No problems would recommend La Corona to our friends and will stay there next time in Manila
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
good

staff,food & location
9.7
Uniece L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
very good value

breakfast, staff, cleanliness
8
I've stayed there 5 times. My wife and I have always been happy with this hotel. I'd recommend it unhesitatingly.
Paul T. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
value for money

room clean, with cable and Hot water
6.3
I had a nice stay here.
Royal T. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
It was relaxing except for the breakfast buffet

lose tto the U.S Embassy, shopping and sightseeing in Luneta Park
6.3
My stay for the most part was fine. The staff were definitely professional for the most part. The hotel rooms were kind of small but comfortable. The bell boys and front desk staff were awesome. I will not return to this hotel. On Easter Sunday we had to wait 15 minutes to eat breakfast at 7AM. It was evident they had some sort of huge breakfast buffet. The place was so crowded it was apparent many of the people at the buffet were not staying at the hotel. They were attending only for the breakfast. The waiters kept trying to get me to move from one area to another. I had a sprain ankle and could not really walk. based on me not being treated as a valued guest as opposed to someone just showing up for a buffet. the next time I am there I will use one of three other places in the area I return with my business. It is dad because I have used many U.S. Best Western Hotels before and have been quite satisfied. but I am a loyal Agoda customer.
Trevor R. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Hotel ok- very poor area

rooms comfortable -staff very pleasant and helpful
6.7
Lihua L. Couples China, April 8, 2014
It's very convenient stay and comfortable .

Breakfast include ,friendly staff,wifi
6.7
Hotel has wifi ,also not very far from Manila airport, also good access to sm ,so I think it's very convenient.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Clean and centrally located hotel

Clean rooms, reasonable size rooms, friendly staff
6.7
My first time staying in Best Western Hotel La Coruna and I had a good experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was a bit small but sufficient. I would not mind to stay again in this hotel again if I drop by to Manila. Distance from the airport was not too far so was okay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and reasonable price hotel in Manila.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel with friendly, attentive staff

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good value
8.7
Check in and check out were easy and efficient. Room was comfortable and staff was excellent. Breakfast buffet was a little monotonous with the same bread, fruit, yogurt, scrambled eggs, and sausage every morning, but there was a small sign by the scrambled eggs that said other eggs could be ordered. One morning I ordered a cheese omelet and bacon and they came in a few minutes. That was a nice change, but I think it would be preferable for the buffet to change a little from day to day. The location is near a rather run down area of Ermita, but it is convenient to shopping and is an easy location to get a taxi. Overall, it is a great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04