or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (684)
Sort by:
Jannah G. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Great hotel

food, staff, location
9.3
Staff are great helping my Dad and Mom connect their wifi in the room. Over all my parents were delighted to stay in this hotel. Beautiful... clean....
Walter C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Home away from home

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff, proximity to dining and entertainment
7
I've always enjoyed my stays at La Corona and will return next week.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2015
Nice hotel with great staff

Friendly, helpful staff; Clean, comfortable rooms; Good breakfast
8.3
Stay was very relaxing and comfortable. The staff is extremely well trained and very service oriented. We experienced noe problems.
Robert R. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Our stay at La Corona

Location,cleanliness,great staff
9.7
Our stay for 4 days was great,good location,great staff who always willing to help if needed.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Comfortable hotel with excellent staff

Comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet
9
Stay was very good. Staff was very efficient and helpful. Only problem, which was not significant, was that the only floor with smoking rooms is the sixth floor which requires taking the elevator to the fifth floor and taking the stairs to the sixth.
Xiaomeng W. Couples China, February 26, 2015
Sweet service

Service, thoughtful and smile
8.7
Wonderful experience
John M. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Return after 2 weeks

Professional staff, Check-in ease, Breakfast
9.7
Check-in quick and excellent. Then we were shown the room which proved to be a completely different experience from our previous stay...it was EXCELLENT. The room was quiet, clean and orderly. Very nice stay.
Frank F. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Best place near US Embassy

Cafe Arquiza, The bell boys, and location
10
Very good food and service in the cafe, excellent !!! Ryan and the crew working in the Cafe Arquiza are outstanding, the front desk women are excellent as well, very helpful and courteous.If you need anything at all ask the bell stand guys for help, they will take care of you and protect you, tip these guys too, they are working hard. Very nice hotel overall and close to many attractions.
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Yet Again

Clean, Comfortable, Affordable
8
When in Manila, I always stay at this hotel. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, bars and sights. The hotel is good value for money, has pleasant staff and an adequate buffet breakfast.
Patricio A. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
Close to shopping mall

close to shopping mall and breakfast
6.3
Just slept for the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01