or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (636)
Sort by:
Asunto D. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2014
bath room smells like swamp

location, good wifi, near 7/11
5.7
of all my stays here in this hotel... and i've stayed here more than 10 times; this has been one of the worst stays. they have changed staff. less friendly. less attentive. i booked for a massage. i told the concierge that i'll have it in 30 minutes after my call. she said that it was available. but when 30 minutes passed and i requested for my masseur, she told me that she is already handling another client. it's mistakes like this that makes me feel this hotel is losing its touch. plus! the bathroom smells like swamp. breakfast is bad. bacon was poorly sliced.
David W. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
Good Hotel Experience

Clean, Modern, Location
7.7
Clean, Modern and Centrally located in the heart of Ermita. The only problem was a 3am customer who came in overly drunk and loud.
Richard T. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Great Hotel

staff, close to embesy and other sights
9.7
We have stayed at the Best Western Hotel La Corona. 7 or 8 times. We have tried other hotels in the area. Nothing comes close to the standard that Best Western hotel La Corona gives. we will stay at no other Hotels.
Siow H. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Value-for-Money

Clean Room, newly renovated. Spacious bathroom, Near Robinsons
8.3
Staff are very helpful and courteous. Counter staff was very nice to allow us to change rooms on the spot. It was very difficult to get taxi drivers to run on meter, esp., when we were boarding from the hotel. Had to be very firm. The non-metered price could be 5 times higher. It can be very dangerous to walk on the streets after dark.
Raynald S. Couples Switzerland, September 23, 2014
Nice place to stay

Clean, location, friendly staff
9
Very nice stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Food is good. The bad thing is the hotel make massage in advertisment but no one was here to make massage.
James L. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Good Overall

Buffet Breakfast, Comfortable Pillows, Close to US Embassy
8
It was good overall. The staff are friendly & professional. The hotel is situated in a not-so-nice area. The room was nice overall, but there was mold in the shower... something that's easy to clean, so I don't understand why they'd skimp on this detail. The bed was strange... it was 2 twin beds pushed together to make a giant bead. Needless to say, the seam in the middle made it strangely uncomfortable. I suppose this bed is good for a couple with a love-hate relationship: you like to sleep together in the same bed, but prefer to be separated.
Robert B. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
location

location
8.3
good
Jesus C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Clean, courteous staff and reasonable price .

Clean
7.7
Pleasant
Oleg K. Couples Russia, September 8, 2014
Wifi connection makes nervous

Great staff are there
6
Room is okay, not bad, but if you need to have good Internet connection - you have to choose other hotel, every disconnection makes nervous when you work. It is really a big problem of this hotel. Also you should know that location area is dangerous in the evenings- better not to walk after 7pm or use a taxi, it is very cheap. Otherwise everything there is good, especially staff, friendly and helpful guys!
Oleg K. Couples Russia, September 6, 2014
The worst wifi ever

great and friendly staff
5.7
Room is okay, not bad, but if you need to have good Internet connection - you have to choose other hotel, every disconnection makes nervous when you work. It is really a big problem of this hotel. Also you should know that location area is dangerous in the evenings- better not to walk after 7pm or use a taxi, it is very cheap. Otherwise everything there is good, especially staff, friendly and helpful guys!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04