Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 711 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (711)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2015
One Night Stay

Area, price, location,
10
Stay was short and sweet room was nice staff was friendly.
Report this review
Harold F. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2015
Return home thru Manila

Friendly and helpful staff, location to US Embassy and rooms are very comfortable.
9.3
Great stay, have stayed at this hotel several times in the past couple years and always enjoy my stay there.
Report this review
Greg S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel with good location

Good location, good service, and decent internet
9.7
This hotel had nice staff, good breakfast, rooms were clean, internet was a little slow but mostly good, great location within walking distance of US Embassy, Robinson Mall, good places to eat, decent neighborhood. Recommended!
Report this review
Jay W. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Manila in 4 days

The breakfast buffet, which is included in the room charges, was very good. The staff is very friendly, helpful and all speak very good english. The location, is within short walks or jeepney rides
9
Had a great trip, will go again someday and consider staying here again
Report this review
Gerelyn J. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
service was the only thing good

frontdesk staff
5.3
Disappointing but became bearable bec of frontdesk and reservation staff
Report this review
Yair S. Couples Israel, June 1, 2015
Good Service

Hotel Staff.... Food.... Accommodation....
9.3
Good
Report this review
John D. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Careful of area.

Breakfast, Bed, Shower
5.7
Bed and Shower were very good in general although had difficulty getting the water to stop coming out once. Breakfast was OK but had better. Rooms are a little small. Location - be careful of this. OK for singles but not children. This street and area has a high rate of prostitution around and about including street walkers from about 8pm onwards. If you are into that then perfect I would think. Hotel foyer was flooded one night when we had a very severe thunderstorm - worsed I've experienced. The staff didn't clean our cups or replenish the free coffee, sugar and creamer. Towels looked like they needed new ones. AC very efficient. Wi fi great.
Report this review
Yair S. Couples Israel, May 30, 2015
Good Hotel..... Good Service....

Crew.... Food.... Accommodation....
9.3
Good
Report this review
Rick C. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2015
Feels like home...

Staff, Facility, Food
10
We really enjoyed our stay here! I have only positive things to say. Highly recommended as a terrific place to stay. Get room 302 - it was exceptionally quiet.
Report this review
Rick C. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
A wonderful hotel experience!

Staff, facility, food
10
We really enjoyed our stay here! I have only positive things to say. Highly recommended as a terrific place to stay. Get room 302 - it was exceptionally quiet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03