or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (615)
Sort by:
Jasper P. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Pleasant stay

The Room The Spa The Shower
9.3
Very plesant and relaxing stay
Carlos M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Manila stay

location near nitelife n mall, staff was great, quite
7.7
my time at Best Western Corona was ok. The hotel is a 3 star n close to nitelife n mall. The area around the hotel may not b for everyone BC of the nitelife n ladies but definitely interesting. Staff is great, very helpful, n keep the hotel clean n pleasant.
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Always a great hotel to return to

The staff is on of the best around. The hotel is a smaller hotel but big rooms compared to other hotels in the area, Breakfast in the mornings can get boring at times
9
Joel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
my vacation stay

staff is very friendly and respectful. Nice spacious room. Breakfast buffet has good variety of food and service is excellent!
9.3
Pleasant experience indeed! Shout out to Christian my room boy who always kept my room clean and smelling fresh! Very inviting stay and would surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends! Thanks so much for making me feel at home, Best Western!
Rick C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Comfortable and secure hotel.

Staff performance, location, food.
9
Very comfortable, would not hesitate to return.
Cyrus G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
the best

colse to everything in this area, room are a very nice size, staff is excellent
9.3
My go to hotel when ever I'm in the Philippines. Staff is the greatest in taking care of customer service.
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Great Place To Stay!

Staff is GREAT! Facility is well maintained. Location.
10
I visit Manila several times each year and ALWAYS make it a point to stay at the La Corona. The staff is what makes it so great. They see that your stay is trouble free and tend to any concern you might have quickly and efficiently. They are friendly and always with a smile on their faces. I recommend without hesitation or reservation!
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Pleasant

Room, location, breakfast
10
Clean, modern, friendly staff. Best breakfast for the money
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Nice clean place to stay with helpful staff

clean rooms, room safe, and refrigerator
9.3
Overall my stay was great. I appreciated that the hotel had a room safe and refrigerator. The area around the hotel is noisy, but that is typical for almost any place in Manila. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The neighborhood is not that great, but I knew that prior to going to the hotel as someone warned me about it. Other then the hotel restaurant there is not much else in the area for dinning. The restaurant at the hotel was nice as they were willing to let me order after they had closed (because it took a long time to get from the airport I was pretty late) and deliver it to my room.
Diamond D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Very Good Staff

staff, location, value for money
7
I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. The house keeping is very good. However there is an uncomfortable level of noise from jeepneys and tricyles which could be heard in the rooms by the street. The wifi is slow and keeps on disconnecting. The floor tiles were not properly fixed or have been loose from the floor probably because of the age of the hotel. An upgrade on the bathroom/toilet could also add to the value of the hotel. The staff were very good specially the house keeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04