Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (93)
Sort by:
Rachelle U. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2015
Excellent Value for the price paid

Location, Convenience, Value for the Money
7.3
This is my second time to check-in at this hotel. During this most recent stay I booked (2) rooms. Check-in and check-out was fast. The staff at the front desk always had a sincere smile on their faces. Our room was big and the airconditioner was cold. The bed was comfortable. My only issue during this stay was the breakfast, we ate at nearly 10:00 AM maybe that's the reason why almost all the food were cold and "stiff" already. It took forever for my eggs to arrive, we had to follow-up twice. Overall though, for the location and price paid, I will definitely still stay at this hotel whenever I need to be around the area where the hotel is located. Special mention also to the Manager Ms. Romualdo, thank you for accommodating my request, every single member of the family were able to catch up on some desperately needed rest and washed up before our next flight.
Report this review
Shenghua G. Families with young children China, February 27, 2015
should have family room with a small bed besides.

Bed is too small for 3. Room is clean, in good location.
8.3
Report this review
Thomas M. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2015
A great place to stay while getting your Visa

Room, Staff & location
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Arthur B. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2015
La Carona Stay February 2015, 2nd visit

Location, cost, elevator, breakfast buffet, newspaper, staff
10
The nightclub across Arquiza street was noisy. The air conditioner blocked out most of the noise, and we were all tried enough that there was no trouble getting to sleep. It is within easy walking distance of the Southern Cross and the Fly The Bus shuttles to Angeles City, plus close to the US Embassy and Robinson's Place Manila. We stayed there before and will stay there again. The all you can eat breakfast buffet meant we could easily skip lunch.
Report this review
Laura C. Families with young children Qatar, January 18, 2015
Le Review

The comfort room and the cute front desk girl.
7.7
Carbonara takes an hour to cook. lol
Report this review
Jason J. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2014
Great staff friendly atmosphere

great breakfast, close to airport
7
excellent
Report this review
Jeremy D. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2014
Good Location and Value

Location, Value, Room Standard
8
Excellent as usual. Excellent location near St. Luke's Extension Clinic. Best overall value in area.
Report this review
Richard K. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2014
family stay before go hawaii

good breakfest friendly staff clean and quit room and all at a cheap price you can afford
8
same as above very pleasant and quit and good location to embassy and airport
Report this review
Ronald W. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
PI Trip 2014

I love the location and convenience to the US Embassy
9
We had a pleasant sty with no problems form the hotel or staff. I will be staying there again on my next trip to the Philippines.
Report this review
Nhia V. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
nice little stay

wifi and comfy bed and decent location
8
The stay at the hotel was nice. Comfy beds and decent wifi. It was worth the price. Would stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06