or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (90)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2015
A great place to stay while getting your Visa

Room, Staff & location
8.3
Very good
Arthur B. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2015
La Carona Stay February 2015, 2nd visit

Location, cost, elevator, breakfast buffet, newspaper, staff
10
The nightclub across Arquiza street was noisy. The air conditioner blocked out most of the noise, and we were all tried enough that there was no trouble getting to sleep. It is within easy walking distance of the Southern Cross and the Fly The Bus shuttles to Angeles City, plus close to the US Embassy and Robinson's Place Manila. We stayed there before and will stay there again. The all you can eat breakfast buffet meant we could easily skip lunch.
Laura C. Families with young children Qatar, January 18, 2015
Le Review

The comfort room and the cute front desk girl.
7.7
Carbonara takes an hour to cook. lol
Jason J. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2014
Great staff friendly atmosphere

great breakfast, close to airport
7
excellent
Jeremy D. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2014
Good Location and Value

Location, Value, Room Standard
8
Excellent as usual. Excellent location near St. Luke's Extension Clinic. Best overall value in area.
Richard K. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2014
family stay before go hawaii

good breakfest friendly staff clean and quit room and all at a cheap price you can afford
8
same as above very pleasant and quit and good location to embassy and airport
Ronald W. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
PI Trip 2014

I love the location and convenience to the US Embassy
9
We had a pleasant sty with no problems form the hotel or staff. I will be staying there again on my next trip to the Philippines.
Nhia V. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
nice little stay

wifi and comfy bed and decent location
8
The stay at the hotel was nice. Comfy beds and decent wifi. It was worth the price. Would stay here again.
Gary E. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Nice stay due to great location

location, reasonable costs, friendly staff
8.7
The stay was enjoyable. We had business to do at the USA Embassy and St. Luke's Medical Clinic. Both were within walking distance even though we had a small baby with us. The staff was very attentive.
Jeremy D. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Clean, Friendly, and Good Value

Value, Friendliness, Location
8
This is where I usually stay when in Manila while visiting my family in the Philippines. We like the staff's friendliness, value and the location of the hotel. Its near a Shabu-Shabu place we like, the American Embassy, and Intramuros. The staff gave us a free upgrade with this stay. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06