Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 47 reviews

1413 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (47)
Sort by:
Ramon C. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2015
EXCELLENT

LOCATION, FOOD, SHOPPING
10
BREAKFAST BUFFET IS VERY GOOD. CLOSED TO US EMBASSY AND ROBINSON PLACE ERMITA
Report this review
Nelia P. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2015
It was value for your money

Location price and rooms
8.3
Report this review
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Incredibly gracious and hospitable

Staff who are accommodating and approachable, the rooms are tastefully done, location is convenient for tourists
9.3
I booked 4 rooms for the Papal visit last Jan. 18. Because of the security and the road closures, we arrived just before 8AM. The staff were kind enough to let us wait in the lobby and even as early as 12 noon, already gave us 1 room. We all enjoyed our stay there. It felt like home away from home.
Report this review
Ryan J. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Great stay for my family

friendly staff, good food, and a nice place for my family
9.3
Report this review
John G. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2014
Nice place for the buck

Staff are great and friendly, Very clean, central to everything
9
Very good
Report this review
John G. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2014
Great Staff

Staff were very good,Place was clean, Reasonable price
9
Very satisfied
Report this review
Jesse F. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2014
Clean efficient hotel in a great location

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9.3
We frequently use the Best Western Hotel La Corona when we have business in Ermita. It is a reliable and dependable hotel that has always treated us well
Report this review
Marilyn B. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2013
quiet and comfortable

quiet, interior, spacious
8
It was a quiet and comfortable stay though the long wooden stairs can be slippery coming out from the pool. The room was spacious, and bed comfortable with cable TV but the internet was not working.
Report this review
Felicia M. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, value for money.
10
Report this review
Saleshe A. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2013
Clean and convenient

The room and the hotel was clean. It was also near the US embassy
8
The room and the hotel was clean. It was also near the US embassy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1913 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel La Corona ManilaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Breakfast Set UpBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Breakfast Set UpBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BoardroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room King BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Executive Suite Room King BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Double BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Twin BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Double BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza - Hotel RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Double BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Double BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room King BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Executive Suite Room King BedBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05