or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (43)
Sort by:
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Incredibly gracious and hospitable

Staff who are accommodating and approachable, the rooms are tastefully done, location is convenient for tourists
9.3
I booked 4 rooms for the Papal visit last Jan. 18. Because of the security and the road closures, we arrived just before 8AM. The staff were kind enough to let us wait in the lobby and even as early as 12 noon, already gave us 1 room. We all enjoyed our stay there. It felt like home away from home.
John G. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2014
Nice place for the buck

Staff are great and friendly, Very clean, central to everything
9
Very good
John G. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2014
Great Staff

Staff were very good,Place was clean, Reasonable price
9
Very satisfied
Jesse F. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2014
Clean efficient hotel in a great location

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9.3
We frequently use the Best Western Hotel La Corona when we have business in Ermita. It is a reliable and dependable hotel that has always treated us well
Marilyn B. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2013
quiet and comfortable

quiet, interior, spacious
8
It was a quiet and comfortable stay though the long wooden stairs can be slippery coming out from the pool. The room was spacious, and bed comfortable with cable TV but the internet was not working.
Felicia M. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, value for money.
10
Saleshe A. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2013
Clean and convenient

The room and the hotel was clean. It was also near the US embassy
8
The room and the hotel was clean. It was also near the US embassy
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
good

friendly staff.. clean toilet and room. declicous breakfast
8.3
Leonardo S. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great location

Friendly accommodating staff
8
though the room given to us was quite small ( was with my two adult children ), it was clean and had the latest amenities. the staff are friendly, with warm smile and accomodating. don't miss the buffet breakfast, superb!
Yang D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Nice Experience with lovely hotel

nice staff, clean room, nice breakfast and nice massage
9.3
I stayed for 2 days but I extend more 2 days (totally 4 days) because this hotel was really good. It was clean and provided with excellent service. The staff was nice. They always say greeting to you. The breakfast was wonderful. Excellent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel near to Rizal Park, National Museum of Phillipine and Intramurous. You can use jeepney or you can walk directly to the interest point that I mentioned above

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07