My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (39)
Sort by:
Marilyn B. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2013
quiet and comfortable

quiet, interior, spacious
8
It was a quiet and comfortable stay though the long wooden stairs can be slippery coming out from the pool. The room was spacious, and bed comfortable with cable TV but the internet was not working.
Felicia M. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, value for money.
10
Saleshe A. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2013
Clean and convenient

The room and the hotel was clean. It was also near the US embassy
8
The room and the hotel was clean. It was also near the US embassy
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
good

friendly staff.. clean toilet and room. declicous breakfast
8.3
Leonardo S. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great location

Friendly accommodating staff
8
though the room given to us was quite small ( was with my two adult children ), it was clean and had the latest amenities. the staff are friendly, with warm smile and accomodating. don't miss the buffet breakfast, superb!
Yang D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Nice Experience with lovely hotel

nice staff, clean room, nice breakfast and nice massage
9.3
I stayed for 2 days but I extend more 2 days (totally 4 days) because this hotel was really good. It was clean and provided with excellent service. The staff was nice. They always say greeting to you. The breakfast was wonderful. Excellent
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel near to Rizal Park, National Museum of Phillipine and Intramurous. You can use jeepney or you can walk directly to the interest point that I mentioned above
Poh K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Good service with a smile

Very good service in the coffee house
8
we look forward to the breakfast every morning. good variety and very good service from the staff. very attentive and good coffee. doorman also very attentive, always have a greeting and smile for us. always met with prompt service. we requested extra pillow and they came straight away. the deluxe room comes with a queen size bed and a single. so it was good for my son. surroundings a bit run-down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the taxi drivers do not know of this hotel. Best to print a big google map (you can request for hotel to email you before you arrive) and show it to the taxi. I used this whenever I come back to the hotel everyday. Do not miss the Salcedo weekend market. Its from 7am to 2pm every saturday. Prices a bit high but quality food and good to walk around.
Zenaida K. Families with older children United States of America, August 23, 2012
nice hotel with small rooms

clean, close to shopping and not far from airport, good breakfast,
7.7
Even though the room was small, it was clean and everything was maintained. The staff were very helpful and courteous. What attracted me was the rate, distance to the airport, free wi fi and breakfast. Those are the selling points.
Mai X. Families with older children Vietnam, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel but not good for location

Nice decoration, fine foods,value of money
6.7
I just stayed here for transit, at first I thought this hotel is in good location,in fact,i am so dissapointed , surrounding things are terrible.
Loida C. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2012
Nice place

Clean & neat accomodations, good food & service, no surprises
9
Not in the best of areas, but overall a good hotel for the money. One of our 2 rooms had hard mattress. Staff was courteous and efficient with transportation arrangements. Close to US Embassy & short taxi ride to Mall of Asia. Free WiFi works in the rooms. Night clubs close by, even though not interested. For an overnight transfer visit, I would stay there again and recommend to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Short distance by taxi to Mall of Asia; walking distance to Rizal Park & US Embassy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04