My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (75)
Sort by:
Chihkeng C. Groups Taiwan, April 13, 2014
great location with friendly staff service

staff service, restaurant, location
10
great location with friendly staff service
Kien S. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
feel like home

rates service and comfort
9
As we have to leave the Hotel at 6am to catch our flight the night receptionist was kind enough to offer to pack our breakfast to eat on the way. This gesture was highly commendable. Thanks and will be bringing more friends there in future.
Rachael M. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Excellent staff service

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
8
We just stayed at this hotel just one night in transit to another island. The hotel was relatively basic but very clean and the staff provided friendly and great service. We took a metered taxi from Manila airport to this hotel, but when we arrived the driver claimed the metre was broken and said he would give us a discount. We gave him this and then he asked For a tip so we gave him another. When we arrived at the best western we asked how much a taxi should have cost. We realised we'd been ripped off so left details and the staff dealt with the airport and managed to get us a refund. We were very impressed by the assistance we received.
Hau B. Groups China, November 30, 2013
look clean, but a bit smell

in city, have free internet, recepition is nice
6.3
Arrive at mid night and leave at 7am so cannot said too much Local Taxi from airport to hotel is just 150P by meter(other friend paid 650p and 900p for airport taxi) Room look clean but have some smell have free internet in my room, but some of my friend room do not have access
Hiwon Y. Groups South Korea, August 4, 2013
Comfortable and good location

location, clean, price
8.7
It was very comfortable and nice. The staff was very friendly and nice. The location is great. Close to the historic places, the mall, and the bay. The only one thing was that taxi drivers didn't know this hotel so I had to explain to the drivers every time.
Cem E. Groups Turkey, May 5, 2013
Best hotel in Ermita

Clean,Staff and Rooms
8.3
It was great,value for the money,rooms are very big and clean,the bathroom was also very big,free breakfast was great and many different alternatives at breakfast...
Glenn D. Groups Australia, May 4, 2013
Good location, shopping

Clean, rrom size, location
7.7
Well lacated with plenty of shopping, entertainment/bars at hand
Lihua L. Groups China, April 10, 2013
comfortable

location,stuff were nice.
7.7
relax, confortale, and easy to access public transport, just a little noisy sometines at night
Nantisa L. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2013
Great location near the old town Manila

Wonderful service with clean and comfortable room
9
Le N. Groups Vietnam, March 2, 2013
Nothing is special

1/ Close Intramurous 2/ A lot fastfood & restaurant surrounding 3/ Can access LRT station by walk
4.3
Everything was OK with quite small hotel at 3-star level. I was lucky to have upgrade from Superior to higher room free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05