Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Interior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Surroundings Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Buffet Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Facade Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Ballroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1747 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1747)
Sort by:
Scott K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
My review

Great staff, good restaurant and nice rooms.
10
Ward M. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 8, 2015
Comfortable, one block from Sikat bus to Batangas

Close to Batangas and ATM
9.3
Comfortable stay, friendly staff, clean room, close and walkable distance to Sikat bus departure and ATM
Joseph G. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
Very comfortable and accomadating.

Location,professionalism of staff room comfort.
8
Excellent,relaxing and very helpful staff,fully recomended.
Rick C. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2015
Feels like home...

Staff, Facility, Food
10
We really enjoyed our stay here! I have only positive things to say. Highly recommended as a terrific place to stay. Get room 302 - it was exceptionally quiet.
Rick C. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
A wonderful hotel experience!

Staff, facility, food
10
We really enjoyed our stay here! I have only positive things to say. Highly recommended as a terrific place to stay. Get room 302 - it was exceptionally quiet.
Rick C. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
Can't go wrong by staying here...

Staff, room, location
10
We really enjoyed our stay here! I have only positive things to say. Highly recommended as a terrific place to stay. Get room 302 - it was exceptionally quiet.
Gabriel B. Solo travelers Uruguay, April 25, 2015
They don't honor reservations and make excuses
2
I had a pre-paid booking and when I arrived they said they couldn't give me my room because of plumbing problems and that they were sending me to another hotel. I didn't get a choice of which hotel, and once I got to the other hotel I realized it was inferior. Best Western did not offer any compensation or make any effort to make things better for me other than sending me to another hotel. They could've offered a room upgrade but didn't. Later I checked and they still had rooms available that same night in Agoda. So they were still selling rooms while telling me they didn't have any available. Be careful about pre-paying for a booking at this hotel, my guess is that they will kick you out without a second thought if they can sell the room to someone who pays more.
David W. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Title

Cleanliness, location, competent staff
9
Good, better than average service.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2015
Close Proximity to St. Luke's Extension Clinic

Clean room, affordable, provides packed breakfast for those who request for it in exchange of the buffet breakfast for those who have to leave early
8
Martin K. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Bed Bugs be aware!!!

close to US Embassy
8
Woke up with bites all over my body from bed bugs the next morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - InteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BuffetBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BuffetBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Egg Station Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01