Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1902 reviews

1405 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2016
Good for a night
5.7
Location is good when having a night out in Ermita and dont want to travel across the city at the end of it
Report this review
Clifford A. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2016
One night stay.
5.3
My stay was ok, no problems. Service as I come to expect from this hotel.
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2016
Great Hotel in a Great Location
6.3
I am a repeat customer at the Best Western La Corona. The Staff is friendly and helpful. the facilities are top notch, and the location is terrific!
Report this review
Ruben C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2016
The location is good but the food served in the mo
4
Food serve must be improved.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Nice hotel but management need to think about bett
4.7
This is a nice hotel but small, room was ok but the view from my room was disgusting, it was of a roof, a concrete wall and probably about 50 chairs piled up on the roof right up against my room window, very poor management to allow this to happen, might as well have not had a window. Staff good and friendly and comfortable bed, had room safe, good pressure in monsoon shower. Just need to think about my view and I would recommend it. Made me want to stay elsewhere next time.
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2016
Can't go wrong!
6
Good and popular hotel. Repeat foreign and Filipino short and long term guests. I stayed in the hotel five years ago also. Nice building with well made and furnished rooms. Clean. Good restaurant. Helpful and congenial service.
Report this review
Therese S. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2016
Satisfied guest
6
Staff are very warm and nice.. They greet their guests with a smile. They are welltrained when it comes to customer service. They accomodate requests as long as it is available.
Report this review
Ariane C. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2016
Clean Hotel
5.3
The hotel sits in a very good location - it's near a mall, a bank and the US embassy. The hotel room is clean, well lighted and well furnished. The cleaning staff is fast and efficient and the ones in the reception are friendly. The staff in the restaurant though, they are very loud and kept on complaining that they are tired (might be because we stayed there near 10 am - which is the closing time of the breakfast buffet).
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2016
Clean Facility in a Great Location
6.3
Best Western is in a great location and is a clean facility. The service is terrific.
Report this review
Nicky L. Couples Denmark, April 4, 2016
Ok
4.7
Bit pricy but ok
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1405 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - InteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - InteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - InteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Sphere Function Room Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Function Room Buffet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02