My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel La Corona

1166 MH Del Pilar Cor. Arquiza St. , Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Exterior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Entrance Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front Desk Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Superior Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite
Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Deluxe Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Suite Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bathroom Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Walkway Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Staff Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen Crew Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell Service
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1510 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1510)
Sort by:
Gary E. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Nice stay due to great location

location, reasonable costs, friendly staff
8.7
The stay was enjoyable. We had business to do at the USA Embassy and St. Luke's Medical Clinic. Both were within walking distance even though we had a small baby with us. The staff was very attentive.
Eleanor B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
very pleasant. i wish i can stay longer

friendly staff, great affordable meals, accessibility to some important place like US Embassy, Intramuros, Rizal Park, Roxas Boulevard
9.7
very good. love their pilipino spaghetti
David P. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Friendliness of Staff, fast room service, cost
8.3
Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. Good price for three star hotel in Centre of Manila
Leticia K. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Close to airport, great staff,comfortable bed and clean beddings and linens.
8.3
I was totally relaxed and rested.Staffs were helpful on the reception especially.
Xuan B. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice room at affordable price
8
The room was nice with good amenities. Location is great to explore the cultural sites of Manila.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
friendly Staff

Staff , service , big room
9.3
Had a pleasant o / nite stay here . Close enough to the airport . Only 5 mins walk to Manila bay for a stroll along the promenade and sunset. My room was spacious, modern and clean . Staff were friendly and efficient. great place to stay
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Nice Quality Hotel

Location, Clean, Value for Money
7.3
1 night Deluxe room. Except for Cable TV not available due to building outage, BW La Corona is a no nonsense, clean and well run hotel. It's definitely a safe haven away from the chaos of Ermita.
Fidelito M. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Room requested was not available, awfull

Clean, close to my business location
4.3
The room I requested was not available when I checked in, very disorganized. Internet connections were horrible to non-existent, loss of business from my end. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Antonio C. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
It was very pleasnt

Location, clean, quiet
6.3
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
No frills, solid room & reasonable rate.

Cozy, decent hotel.
6.7
Sort of an antique hotel but fine. Good internet, decent breakie.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel La Corona Manila - FacadeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - ExteriorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - EntranceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Lobby and Front DeskBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuperiorBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - DeluxeBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - SuiteBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BathroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe ArquizaBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - WalkwayBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza StaffBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Cafe Arquiza Kitchen CrewBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Bell ServiceBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - RestaurantBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - BallroomBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - GardenBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - LobbyBest Western Hotel La Corona Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel La Corona, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06